Free Nights & More Ways to Save!

Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

April 10, 2024

Beautiful & Peaceful!

by J Harris

The cabin was very cozy. It was beautiful and very peaceful. We loved it. We did call because we were not aware that the hot tub temperature had to be adjusted and I do apologize that I did not call back to let them know that it did in fact get hot after we adjusted the temperature however the maintenance guy and I’m not sure if his name, but he was very friendly and was happy to help. He also answered a couple of other questions that we had so that was great as well.

Property: View From The Top

April 10, 2024

Cabin Was Beautiful!

by S Johnson

Wonderful customer service! Cabin was beautiful! The cabin was exactly as pictured and described! We loved it

Property: Rustic Elegance

April 10, 2024

5 Star Review

by A Chapman

Nice and quiet 

Property: Toccoa Mist

April 9, 2024

Quiet & Comfortable

by S Taylor

Nice area. Quiet and close to lake.

Property: Anchors Away

April 9, 2024

The View is Outstanding!

by S Ballenger

The cabin is exceptional. The layout is great for a large group with ample seating for all, and the kitchen is well stocked with everything you need. The view is outstanding.  A tech was sent after hours to help us with the gas range. I don't know his name, but he was very kind and helpful. He taught us how to turn the oven on - it was tricky and made us all feel silly. (Note: I suggest you add an instruction manual somewhere in the cabin to address how to start appliances and gas fireplaces.)

Property: Wine Down Ridge

April 9, 2024

Spacious & Comfortable

by N Thomas

We've rented with SCCR several times and the cabins are always nice and everything has been great. The location of the Main Street Cabin was so convenient, and the cabin was very spacious and comfortable. We loved being in walking distance of so many great dining options, and it was so quiet at night.

Property: Main Street Cottage

April 9, 2024

Family Oriented!

by T Stevens

 Very quiet, quaint, and family oriented. Our cabins were beautiful and spacious.

Property: Moonlight Lodge

April 9, 2024

Family Oriented!

by T Stevens

Very quiet, quaint, and family oriented. Our cabins were beautiful and spacious.

Property: Soaring Hawk Lodge

April 9, 2024

Definitely Recommend!

by S Samples

great location off the beaten path. short drive to fishing either at the lake or the creeks and rivers. Could use little more cooking pans . but still made it just fine!

Property: Misty Mountain Treehouse

April 9, 2024

Cabin was Nice

by L Underwood

The cabin was nice, but there were very few supplies: cooking spray, spices. Also, the cabin sleeps 4 people but there is only room for 3 to sit comfortably in the main room. Loved the puzzles though!

Property: Absolute Relaxation

April 9, 2024

Great Property, Great Pricing!

by A Berko

Great property, friendly service and awesome pricing. Evening manager, I think was Jacie and a handyman, Ryan, I think, fixed a leak that occurred while we were there. He was at the property in less than 15 minutes after our call.

Property: Take Me to the River

April 9, 2024

Location Was Breathtaking!

by S Bukada

Beautiful cabin and breathtaking views. The service was also excellent.  The service was very professional. The cabin was beautiful and the location was breathtaking.

Property: Capstone