Free Nights & More Ways to Save!

Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

April 4, 2024

5 Star Review

by H Smith

 The cabin was beautiful.

Property: Capstone

April 3, 2024

Beautiful Cabin!

by C Alexakos

Always an easy pleasant experience booking and staying. Beautiful well maintained cabin in a great location.

Property: Babbling Brook

April 3, 2024

Can't Wait to Book Our Next Trip!

by A Chrisley

Reel Medicine was absolutely beautiful inside and out. We loved it and can't wait to book our next trip.

Property: Reel Medicine

April 3, 2024

We Would Definitely Stay Here Again!

by W Swann

Very clean and updated cabin. Great view of the river. The bed in the master was very comfortable. Plenty of parking (we had a Ford Expedition Max, Ram 1500 crew cab and Honda Pilot). The host and/or property management company were very responsive and addressed the small issues we had pop up. The neighbors were very nice and recommended some walking trails in the area. We would definitely stay here again.

Property: Around the Bend

April 3, 2024

Beautiful

by T Peng

Favorite part was the river sound with a bonfire near it is very beautiful.

Property: Creekside Bend

April 3, 2024

Beautiful Just as Advertised!

by K Boerger

It was beautiful and exactly has advertised. Have already shared our experience with you. Recommended your service to our family and close friends. Friendly staff helped with organizing our dates and answered all my questions during our stay.

Property: JME Retreat at the Cohutta Reserve

April 3, 2024

Luxurious downtown vacation rental!

by Blaine

Situated downtown, so no need to drive around. We were able to walk out our condo into the streets filled with fine dining and shopping. The rental had many entertainment and exercise options to please our group, watching the sunrise from the private balcony was a great way to start the day! This space is ideal for two families, allowing us to have our own space without feeling on top of each other. We can\'t wait to return, it is ideal for festival weekends!

Property: The Downtown Sanctuary

April 2, 2024

Beautiful, Well Maintained Cabin!

by K Mann

The view is amazing. Plenty of space. Hot tub was perfect! Rocking chairs on the deck were my favorite to use when watching the sunsets.

Property: Endless Sunset

April 2, 2024

Clean & Relaxing

by K Beck

Nice view, quiet, clean and relaxing. Plenty of room for our family, hot tub was clean, nice surroundings.

Property: Wood Haven Retreat

April 2, 2024

Celebrated Turning 40

by M Miloscia

It’s always a great experience when renting from this company. The cabin is beautiful with great Mountain View’s.

Property: A Walk in the Clouds

April 1, 2024

Excellent!

by R Jett

The accommodations were excellent. Thank you.

Property: Sassafras Lodge

April 1, 2024

The Views Were Spectacular

by J Thomas

The cabin was very beautiful and clean. The views were spectacular and we be sure to visit again

Property: Panoramic Paradise