Summer Savings with Free Night Stays!

Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

June 10, 2024

Great Mountain Views!

by R Everett

Great cabins and professional service for the customer!

Property: A Mornings Mist

June 10, 2024

We Stay at Alot of Rentals This is the Best!

by T Kelley

The cabin has wonderful accommodations. Lots of seating, dining options and very dog friendly!! We stay at a lot of rentals and this was one of the best. Close to downtown and the lake. Yet, a gorgeous view of the mountains!

Property: Sunset in the Mountains

June 10, 2024

Amazing Cabin. Beautiful View. Felt Like Home Away From Home!

by J Rudy

 The pictures do not do justice to how beautiful this Cabin is. Comfortable, still affords privacy yet large and open

Property: Altitude Adjustment

June 10, 2024

If You Are A Nature Lover This One is For You!

by Y Wright

Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals offers a wide range of properties. I wasn’t particularly impressed with their follow up and response time. Babbling Brooks is a great cabin to get away for peace and quiet! The cabin itself is beautiful, spacious and surrounded by nature. If you’re a nature lover, this one’s for you!

Property: Babbling Brook

June 10, 2024

Nice Relaxing Trip!

by K Rasco

Great experience and no hiccups! Nice relaxing trip and this company was great to work with!

Property: AFrame Of Style

June 10, 2024

Beautiful Views!

by E Newman

 The cabin was beautiful with beautiful views. Very nicely furnished. The only complaint I have is the grill almost started a fire because even on the lowest setting, the flames were high. The AC would not turn down past 73 and the oven would not heat up. Overall, very nice place. I would recommend and stay here again.

Property: Creekside Bend

June 10, 2024

Secluded & Restful!

by J Brush

They are very thorough in making sure all the boxes are checked for your stay, and everything is in tip top shape! The cabin is secluded and so restful. The views are beautiful and the place is exquisite. We even saw 3 deer right outside the back deck! We may even come back for the winter.

Property: Sugar Shack

June 10, 2024

Top Notch & Professional!

by J Huckabe

We had an issue with a smoke alarm that kept beeping. Called maintenance and they came out promptly to repair. The management company is top notch and professional.

Property: Up the Creek

June 10, 2024

Beautiful Place!

by A Fincher

Beautiful place, very comfortable. My family loved it. Management of the property was top notch. Instructions and need to know information was readily available.

Property: Take Me to the River

June 10, 2024

Relaxing!

by Dave Douglass

Very clean quiet and comfortable we had a great time of decompression of stress and we needed this time to ourselves to relax!

Property: Golden Getaway

June 10, 2024

This Cabin Had Everything We Needed & More!

by A Deming

The peaceful sound of the flowing creek was all we could hear when sitting outside. Nature at its very finest with all of the modern conveniences you could need just steps away!

Property: A Creek Runs Thru It

June 5, 2024

Great for Relaxation and Truly Disconnecting

by T Nelson

This was such a great location and cabin!! Loved the thoughtfulness in all the small details !

Property: AFrame Of Style