Free Nights & More Ways to Save!

Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

April 22, 2024

Cozy Cabin with All The Necessities

by P Reister

Booking was easy, cabin was clean

Property: Pates Escape

April 17, 2024

A Little Peace of Heaven!

by D Barefoot

Great cabin. On a beautiful trout creek. So clean. So peaceful. We enjoyed our stay .did not want to leave. The cabin is right on water. The sounds of the water was so relaxing. A little peace of heaven.

Property: Happy Trout Hideaway

April 17, 2024

Very Nice Cabin!

by S ONeill

Friendly and quick responses to all my questions.

Property: Tyson's Peak

April 17, 2024

The Best Cabin Rental Experience I've Ever Had

by N Gerald

Beautiful , clean well stocked cabins. Friendly and welcoming Towns. Beautiful views and so many reasons to come back!

Property: Creekside Getaway

April 17, 2024

5 Star Review

by J Massarello

Pleasant Experience.

Property: Serenity Now

April 16, 2024

Very Clean & Spacious!

by C Douglas

While it is not a perfect 100, it's close enough to give 5 stars. Very clean, very spacious, quiet, ideal getaway with only a couple of complaints. When guests order special items like breakfast, it would be nice to know what is in the package. I was not fully prepared to cook what came in the package. Although you are not the home owner, stating on your website that there is a work station for remote workers implies there is adequate internet service. There isn't. It was challenging to watch a movie at night or listen to music while we played games. I was not able to check email.

Property: A Bear's Lair

April 16, 2024

BEYOND Relaxing!

by R Beam

Ease of reservations!! EVERYTHING was clean, VERY well stocked, the creek is just right there!! The sound is BEYOND relaxing!! Close to Blue Ridge, Close to McCaysville. ABOVE AND BEYOND!!! FANTASTIC location! EVERY amenity that could possibly be needed/wanted!!

Property: A Whitewater Retreat

April 16, 2024

We Will Use Southern Comfort From Now On!

by C Roath

Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals is who I will be using from now on when renting in Blue Ridge. Renting from them was simple, straightforward and worthy fee. The cabin was elegantly designed, and extremely well built while being comfy and cozy. It’s gives you that mountain cabin feel while still being modern and luxurious. We had a couple very windy days and when the windows and doors are shut you couldn’t hear a thing. The windows are an inch think and the house is so structurally solid that sound was basically absorb in the wood. There was no creaking of wood floors and you could barely hear people walking on the floors above and below you. Truly a well built house.

Property: Highland Escape

April 16, 2024

Very Comfortable!

by B Stewart

Have had good experiences each time! Very comfortable all around; seating/beds/blankets/pillows as well as decor and temperature

Property: Wine Down

April 16, 2024

It had everything!

by L Etteman

Good communication. Nice cottage.

Property: Main Street Cottage

April 16, 2024

It Was a Quiet Getaway!

by E Wayatt

Perfect cabin for couples - Great view and quiet

Property: Stargazer

April 16, 2024

Beautiful View & Home

by E McDaniel

Great experience, very easy to get to and good communication leading up to the stay.

Property: Skys The Limit