Free Nights & More Ways to Save!

Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

April 15, 2024

Great Shopping in These Towns!

by K Rooker

Very clean and was easy to get to Blue Ridge and to Ellijay. Great shopping in these towns.

Property: Palmer's Point

April 15, 2024

We Will Be Recommending This Cabin to Friends & Family!

by J Deangelis

 Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals were very accommodating. They are extremely easy to communicate with and willing to answer any questions. We will be letting our family and friends know all about our trip and who to contact if they want to rent a cabin.

Property: Serendipity

April 15, 2024

Everything Was Just Perfect!

by L Roberts

We have used Southern Comfort many times and it has always been dependable and accommodating. Everything was just perfect!! Very clean and just exactly what we needed.

Property: Bearing Haus

April 12, 2024

Cabin Had a Wonderful Floor Plan!

by D Pizzini

Cabin has a wonderful floor plan, was exceptionally well appointed/supplied and very clean. Friendly, professional staff.

Property: Hubbard's Hideaway

April 12, 2024

Felt Very Safe in the Gated Community

by K Rooker

I appreciated all of the quick service that that realty staff gave us. They always were able to answer all our questions. We enjoyed our stay. The home was well decorated and very clean. We(9 middle age women) felt very safe in this gated community.

Property: Palmer's Point

April 12, 2024

We Enjoyed the Cabin So Much!

by B Kersey

Cabin was nice and beds so comfortable. Most diffently, we will be back we enjoyed the cabin so much. You could sit on back porch and look out over the mountains.

Property: Lee's Lookout

April 11, 2024

Relaxing

by

Was a nice cabin and very quiet and relaxing. 

Property: Bella Vista

April 11, 2024

Spacious & Clean Had Everything We Needed & More!

by N Parsons

 The hospitality of everyone involved was amazing! They were very receptive, and willing to answer any question we had. It was a seamless stay and a beautiful place to create memories! The cabin was idyllic for a little getaway, especially with the fire pit and the hot tub. It was spacious and clean and had everything we needed and more!

Property: Lazy Bear Cove

April 11, 2024

Fully Stocked & Beautiful

by K Garlin

Beautiful cabin. quiet. fully stocked You won't regret renting this cabin.

Property: Ole Bear Paw Cabin

April 10, 2024

Quiet & Nice Views

by L Fain

We’ve used Southern Comfort Cabins several times, wonderful company. Cabin was nice, needs updated, especially pots and pans. Came up for a relaxing long weekend and the cabin was perfect for that. Quiet with nice views.

Property: Aska Bliss

April 10, 2024

We Will Use Southern Comfort Again Thanks to the Caring Staff!

by M Beardon

The staff from reservations to checking in and out was great!!! Yes, Brendon was very patient and helpful our first night with TV and thermostat issues. Jake followed up with me the next morning very courteous and friendly, as well as Tiffany called later to see if we had anyother issues. These three people were super to work with and got things done in a timely manner. We enjoyed our stay , after dealing with these individuals. We will use Southern Comfort again thanks to your caring staff !!!

Property: A Stoney River

April 10, 2024

5 Star Review

by C Moss

Loved the experience

Property: A Mornings Mist