Summer Savings with Free Night Stays!

Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

June 10, 2024

If You Are A Nature Lover This One is For You!

by Y Wright

Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals offers a wide range of properties. I wasn’t particularly impressed with their follow up and response time. Babbling Brooks is a great cabin to get away for peace and quiet! The cabin itself is beautiful, spacious and surrounded by nature. If you’re a nature lover, this one’s for you!

Property: Babbling Brook

June 10, 2024

Nice Relaxing Trip!

by K Rasco

Great experience and no hiccups! Nice relaxing trip and this company was great to work with!

Property: AFrame Of Style

June 10, 2024

Beautiful Views!

by E Newman

 The cabin was beautiful with beautiful views. Very nicely furnished. The only complaint I have is the grill almost started a fire because even on the lowest setting, the flames were high. The AC would not turn down past 73 and the oven would not heat up. Overall, very nice place. I would recommend and stay here again.

Property: Creekside Bend

June 10, 2024

Secluded & Restful!

by J Brush

They are very thorough in making sure all the boxes are checked for your stay, and everything is in tip top shape! The cabin is secluded and so restful. The views are beautiful and the place is exquisite. We even saw 3 deer right outside the back deck! We may even come back for the winter.

Property: Sugar Shack

June 10, 2024

Top Notch & Professional!

by J Huckabe

We had an issue with a smoke alarm that kept beeping. Called maintenance and they came out promptly to repair. The management company is top notch and professional.

Property: Up the Creek

June 10, 2024

Beautiful Place!

by A Fincher

Beautiful place, very comfortable. My family loved it. Management of the property was top notch. Instructions and need to know information was readily available.

Property: Take Me to the River

June 10, 2024

Relaxing!

by Dave Douglass

Very clean quiet and comfortable we had a great time of decompression of stress and we needed this time to ourselves to relax!

Property: Golden Getaway

June 10, 2024

This Cabin Had Everything We Needed & More!

by A Deming

The peaceful sound of the flowing creek was all we could hear when sitting outside. Nature at its very finest with all of the modern conveniences you could need just steps away!

Property: A Creek Runs Thru It

June 5, 2024

Great for Relaxation and Truly Disconnecting

by T Nelson

This was such a great location and cabin!! Loved the thoughtfulness in all the small details !

Property: AFrame Of Style

June 5, 2024

Loved the Spectacular Views!

by N Jebailey

Great selection of homes. Website includes lots of pictures, easy-to-read bedroom identification graphics, and lots of info about the property. Easy online reservations. Well-kept, very clean properties. Loved the spectacular view -- and the balconies that allowed us to take advantage of it!

Property: Alpine Vista

June 4, 2024

Excellent!

by M Kennedy

Overall the ease of setting up reservations was great. The communications with client was excellent.

Property: Scenic Ridge

June 4, 2024

Perfect Location, Clean, Cozy, & Comfortable

by R Lilly

Steps are plentiful (some without handrails) and may not be easy to navigate for older folks or those with limited mobility, but the property was clean, convenient and suited our needs perfectly. The only suggestions for improvement would be supplying towels/washcloths for each day of the stay and providing clear, consistent instructions regarding check in/check out procedures.

Property: Main Street Suite