Free Nights & More Ways to Save!

Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

April 9, 2024

Environment Was Wonderful!

by D Reese

The cabin was clean and the directions was simple and direct and the environment was wonderful. If you are looking for a place to relax this is the place to be!

Property: Sky Ridge

April 9, 2024

It Was Cozy

by G Bruce

Ease of booking. Affordable. Nice cabins. Amenities. It was cozy. Living area was bit on the smaller side. Bedrooms were comfortable. River front access is via a long downhill path.

Property: Toccoa Mist

April 9, 2024

Beautiful Views!

by J Hepburn

Very nice Cabin and beautiful views!! We spoke with team member Graycee several times, and she was great on answering all of our questions,and she was very helpful and friendly!

Property: Majestic View

April 9, 2024

The View Was Great!

by S Elliot

They dealt professionally with our rental and kept us informed. The view was great. The cabin was comfortable and clean. Each bedroom had its own bathroom. It had everything we needed. Tiffany was very polite. She responded to my emails and voicemails and even sent back-up texts to make sure I received the response.

Property: Bearadise

April 9, 2024

Clean & Comfortable

by J Harris

 The cabin was so cozy and we had a amazing time. We would be back soon. The cabin was clean and comfortable

Property: View From The Top

April 8, 2024

Perfect for Our Dogs!

by Wooten

The cabin was great. Everything we wanted and perfect for our dogs. The golden tee game advertised doesn’t work, or if it does we just haven’t been able to get a response as to how, but other than that it is heaven!

Property: Bentley’s Retreat on Overlook

April 8, 2024

Beautiful Cabin. Beautiful Setting.

by N Lewis

A place to unplug and enjoy the mountains. The whole family enjoyed our stay.

Property: Fern Creek Hollow Lodge

April 8, 2024

5 Star Review

by K Wheeler

Amazing view!!

Property: A Birds Eye View

April 8, 2024

Beautiful & Comfortable

by A Beach

Beautiful Comfortable place on the water, nature’s song! Have already shared this destination with friends and family

Property: Tuckaway Cave

April 8, 2024

Easy To Relax and Enjoy!

by A Powell

Very clean and comfortable; all essentials provided! Easy travel to cabin and conveniently located! Plenty of room in cabin and local activities; easy to relax or get out and enjoy!

Property: Wood Haven Retreat

April 8, 2024

Great Experience

by V Cristafaro

Yes was easy to deal with southern confront cabin rentals. They communicated the whole trip. Favorite features were, the wrap around porch with fireplace Amazing views. First time there it was great experience. 

 

Property: Mountain Echoes

April 8, 2024

A Perfect Weekend

by Stilson

Beautiful home with amazing views. Everything you need for a perfect weekend.

Property: Daybreak Ridge