Free Nights & More Ways to Save!

Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

April 30, 2024

Haven't Had Any Issues

by J Hillis

Rented with this company twice now and both times we haven’t had an issue. Close to town but felt like you were a lot further away

Property: Bearing Haus

April 30, 2024

We Love This Company!

by S Mitsui

We loved the company. We didn’t have any issues but never had anybody call us after our first night and ask us if everything was what we expected and it sure was!!

Property: Traveller

April 30, 2024

Lovely Views!

by J Parks

Very clean, nicely furnished, lovely views

Property: Lee's Lookout

April 30, 2024

The Kids want to Make This the Yearly Vacation!

by J Tavener

Beautiful clean wood cabin in a quiet place in the mountains. We were perfectly content to stay in the cabin most days and play family games and enjoy the hot tub. The Gentleman who came to reset the pilot light on the gas fireplace. He was courteous, prompt and even provided extra batteries for the dead remotes.

Property: Wise Mountain Hideaway

April 23, 2024

Beautiful View

by J Long

Very easy to book. Quick to answer any issues to find resolution. Beautiful view. Easy to find. I didnt catch his name but we had a technician arrive and fix the gas fireplaces. Very nice and quick to arrive.

Property: Skys The Limit

April 23, 2024

Sooo Comfortable!

by C Adams

 Lovely location, loved the sound of the river, felt secluded and the bed was soooo comfortable.

Property: AFrame Of Style

April 22, 2024

Nice Place to Stay!

by H Mchahan

Great accommodations!

Property: Falling Leaf

April 22, 2024

Porch & Fireplace On the Creek Was Our Favorite!

by T Harvey

Great, clean cabin located on creek in a peaceful setting!

Property: Hothouse Hideaway

April 22, 2024

5 Star Review

by K Burres

Comfortable and quiet. Clean and well maintained.

Property: Bear Watch

April 22, 2024

Definitely Recommend This Cabin!

by J Yates

 I would definitely recommend this cabin. The hill to the creek is steeper than expected, but we made it! Nice cabin, amenities are good, stocked good and it's comfortable!

Property: Creekside Getaway

April 22, 2024

Excellent Location!

by R Hooper

Cabin was very clean and had excellent location. Perfect father and son getaway. Only one issue and that was the grill. The temp gauge on the grill wasn’t working properly. Before lighting, the gauge was already reading 300 degrees. Only one burner out of four would light with the electronic igniter and we had to use a lighter for the others. Got to get the grill serviced

Property: A Creek Runs Thru It

April 22, 2024

Stress Free Booking!

by T McGobeney

Plenty of room. Had all the amenities that you would need to make your stay comfortable. The views are great! Was very easy and stress free to book cabin.

Property: Hidden Falls