Summer Savings with Free Night Stays!

Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

June 14, 2024

My Cabin Was So Beautiful!

by D Johnson

 It’s such a calm and peaceful place

Property: Highland Escape

June 14, 2024

It's a Beautiful Rental

by C Donahue

The cabin was amazing It had everything we needed It was clean It was very easy to rent everyone at Southern cabin was very kind that I spoke with and it was just an all-around amazing experience! We especially love seeing the deer walk through the backyard! It's a beautiful rental with mountain views with all the amenities you need!

Property: Mountain Breeze

June 14, 2024

Very Beautiful Location!

by S Wright

Everything was user friendly checking in. Had to call the after hours number when we got here but the young lady was extremely nice and answered our question. They had the cabin set up and ready for when we arrived. Very beautiful location. Step out back right into the river. Far enough away from town but close enough to make a quick trip to town. Cabin was located in the middle of all the things we wanted to do during our stay. With the water as cold as it is, the hot tub was just right for warming us up. Extremely spacious cabin. Huge master room and bathroom. The shower was a hit! For just the three of us, it was way too big. However, we will be renting again!

Property: Rivers D Lite

June 14, 2024

Delightful Experience!

by P Vitolins

Smooth process. Cabin was just as advertised, clean and well appointed!

Property: Happy Trout Hideaway

June 13, 2024

Comfortable Cabin!

by P Bryant

 Beautiful View comfortable cabin!

Property: Yogi's Retreat

June 12, 2024

Last Minute Family Getaway!

by A Dean

We loved both cabins we spent time in. Also had an excellent customer service experience and Holly went above and beyond to resolve the water issue with the first cabin.

Property: Bearfoot Lodge

June 12, 2024

HIGHLY Recommend This Cabin!

by T Starks

By the far the best and most well appointed cabins I have ever rented. My family and I really enjoyed our stay and we hope to be back soon. I would HIGHLY recommend booking this cabin. The craftsman ship and design of this cabin is something you have to experience. This cabin offered provided such great amenities from the movie theater, to the jacuzzi and fire pit. The attention to detail is one of a kind and thoughtfully laid out. We even enjoyed having access to the Sonos speakers located all throughout the property. No detail is spared with this cabin. We loved every minute of our stay and we hope to be back in the near future!

Property: Blue Run Cabin

June 12, 2024

Loved the Ease of Booking A Cabin!

by C Alexander

I have only experienced one cabin from Southern Comfort Rentals, but was very pleased with the accommodations and cleanliness of the cabin. Loved the ease of booking the cabin from this rental company. Very easy to accomplish online.

Property: Eagles View

June 12, 2024

Clean & Organized

by M Loffredo

This is our fifth vacation that we have rented from your company. The cabin was clean and organized on the inside!

Property: Rivendell

June 11, 2024

This Cabin Is Always Clean!

by T Kelley

This may be our favorite one yet. So many sitting, eating options. The hot tub was the cleanest we have seen at a rental. It is very dog friendly with the fence being a premier feature. It was also in a great location with wonderful views

Property: Sunset in the Mountains

June 10, 2024

Perfect for Our Family!

by J Hooper

The cabin was wonderful. It was perfect for our family. The grandkids loved the guest house and us adults loved the big house. We would love to stay here again! Most everything went very well.

Property: Gleesome Inn

June 10, 2024

Excellent Views!

by C. Archambault

Excellent views, beautiful cabin! Lots of room for a large family. Beautifully decorated.

Property: Celtic Clouds