Free Nights & More Ways to Save!

Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

April 16, 2024

Everything On Point!

by E Washington

No complaints. Called customer service once answered and resolved issue at once.

Property: Eagle Ridge

April 16, 2024

Great Location

by C Dowaliby

 Great location and perfect size for a family. Only reason for 4 stars was the view. The pictures should be updated as the trees have grown and that “long range Mountain View” is really only partially visible from the upstairs bedroom.

Property: Bearing Haus

April 15, 2024

This Is Your Place for Quiet Relaxation!

by S Hall

Thoughtful follow up calls from staff, and friendly, helpful customer service. Beautiful location, hiking, river, pond, this place has it all! If you're looking for a quiet, secluded location this is your place!

Property: JME Retreat at the Cohutta Reserve

April 15, 2024

5 Star Review

by Bob

Great spot with picturesque views!

Property: A Stoney Marina

April 15, 2024

Everything Was Just Perfect!

by L Roberts

We have used Southern Comfort many times and it has always been dependable and accommodating. Everything was just perfect!! Very clean and just exactly what we needed.

Property: Bearing Haus

April 15, 2024

We Will Be Recommending This Cabin to Friends & Family!

by J Deangelis

 Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals were very accommodating. They are extremely easy to communicate with and willing to answer any questions. We will be letting our family and friends know all about our trip and who to contact if they want to rent a cabin.

Property: Serendipity

April 15, 2024

This Cabin Is A Treasure!

by W Malcom

Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals has provided wonderful accommodations! This cabin and location is an absolute treasure.

Property: Tuckaway Cave

April 15, 2024

Great Shopping in These Towns!

by K Rooker

Very clean and was easy to get to Blue Ridge and to Ellijay. Great shopping in these towns.

Property: Palmer's Point

April 15, 2024

4 Star Review

by

Always clean cabins as advertised

Property: Away From Everyday

April 15, 2024

A Sisters Getaway!

by D Pizzini

Staff is professional and friendly. Fabulous view, wonderful floorpan and very well appointed/supplies. Unfortunately, I do not recall the name of the lovely woman that called us our first morning to make sure that we were settled. She was very personable and made sure that we doing well and offered to make activity suggestions if we wanted any.

Property: Hubbard's Hideaway

April 15, 2024

The Peace & Solitude Was Great!

by T Eakles

We've used Southern Comfort a couple times and the customer service is great and check in/out is such a smooth process. I love the detailed directions as well for finding the cabins. The peace and solitude was great! The creek was so relaxing and the cabin had everything we needed

Property: A Creek Runs Thru It

April 15, 2024

Met Our Expectations & More!

by

Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals were very helpful in all aspects. It was great for large gatherings. The house was well Stocked with everything.

Property: Blue Ridge Lakeside Chateau