Free Nights & More Ways to Save!

Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

April 15, 2024

Excellent Customer Service!

by R Murphy

 5th time at this cabin and have never been disappointed!

Property: Serenity

April 12, 2024

We Enjoyed the Cabin So Much!

by B Kersey

Cabin was nice and beds so comfortable. Most diffently, we will be back we enjoyed the cabin so much. You could sit on back porch and look out over the mountains.

Property: Lee's Lookout

April 12, 2024

Felt Very Safe in the Gated Community

by K Rooker

I appreciated all of the quick service that that realty staff gave us. They always were able to answer all our questions. We enjoyed our stay. The home was well decorated and very clean. We(9 middle age women) felt very safe in this gated community.

Property: Palmer's Point

April 12, 2024

Cabin Had a Wonderful Floor Plan!

by D Pizzini

Cabin has a wonderful floor plan, was exceptionally well appointed/supplied and very clean. Friendly, professional staff.

Property: Hubbard's Hideaway

April 11, 2024

Fully Stocked & Beautiful

by K Garlin

Beautiful cabin. quiet. fully stocked You won't regret renting this cabin.

Property: Ole Bear Paw Cabin

April 11, 2024

Spacious & Clean Had Everything We Needed & More!

by N Parsons

 The hospitality of everyone involved was amazing! They were very receptive, and willing to answer any question we had. It was a seamless stay and a beautiful place to create memories! The cabin was idyllic for a little getaway, especially with the fire pit and the hot tub. It was spacious and clean and had everything we needed and more!

Property: Lazy Bear Cove

April 11, 2024

Relaxing

by

Was a nice cabin and very quiet and relaxing. 

Property: Bella Vista

April 10, 2024

Beautiful & Peaceful!

by J Harris

The cabin was very cozy. It was beautiful and very peaceful. We loved it. We did call because we were not aware that the hot tub temperature had to be adjusted and I do apologize that I did not call back to let them know that it did in fact get hot after we adjusted the temperature however the maintenance guy and I’m not sure if his name, but he was very friendly and was happy to help. He also answered a couple of other questions that we had so that was great as well.

Property: View From The Top

April 10, 2024

5 Star Review

by A Chapman

Nice and quiet 

Property: Toccoa Mist

April 10, 2024

Cabin Was Beautiful!

by S Johnson

Wonderful customer service! Cabin was beautiful! The cabin was exactly as pictured and described! We loved it

Property: Rustic Elegance

April 10, 2024

Quiet & Nice Views

by L Fain

We’ve used Southern Comfort Cabins several times, wonderful company. Cabin was nice, needs updated, especially pots and pans. Came up for a relaxing long weekend and the cabin was perfect for that. Quiet with nice views.

Property: Aska Bliss

April 10, 2024

We Will Use Southern Comfort Again Thanks to the Caring Staff!

by M Beardon

The staff from reservations to checking in and out was great!!! Yes, Brendon was very patient and helpful our first night with TV and thermostat issues. Jake followed up with me the next morning very courteous and friendly, as well as Tiffany called later to see if we had anyother issues. These three people were super to work with and got things done in a timely manner. We enjoyed our stay , after dealing with these individuals. We will use Southern Comfort again thanks to your caring staff !!!

Property: A Stoney River