Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

February 25, 2024

Went to Blue Ridge on a Whim and it Exceeded Expectations!

by Anna

Went to Blue Ridge on a whim and it exceeded expectations! Lots to do: river floats, boating, waterfalls, boutique shopping, breweries etc. This house made an huge impact on how much we enjoyed our stay. It’s high-end and classy but totally family friendly. Our group was 4 couples + kids. Each couple had their own suite and the kids had bunks. They played foosball, shuffleboard, corn hole, and even hide & seek was a huge hit. And since they were highly entertained, the adults could all sit & sip on the decks, enjoy the beautiful scenery, and catch up without any interruptions. I highly recommend this vacation rental!

Property: Vacay Chalet

February 25, 2024

Great Getaway week with Friends and family

by Judy Stewart

The cabin is beautiful! Plenty of places to spread out and relax. Love the outdoor areas, unfortunately, too cool and windy to stay out there long. Kitchen /butlers pantry was a great space to cook (even with a bunch of cooks). We will definitely look into booking this cabin again.

Property: Copperline Lodge

February 23, 2024

Magnificent

by Debbie Leonard

I stayed here with some friends. It’s the most beautiful cabin I’ve ever been to. Clean, awesome view, so much space. I hope to go again in the future.

Property: Saddle Lodge

February 23, 2024

Really Good Stay!

by Andrew Moore

The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. We enjoyed the great views, the morning sunshine and dips in the hot tub at night. It is close to many great places to see and the helpful day trip maps in the guest book were great!

Property: Bearadise

February 23, 2024

Our Best Stay EVER

by Eric Estrada

My family and I were actually the first guests to stay at this cabin when it was just completed. It was amazing! We travel up to Blue Ridge every year but this was by far our best cabin rental ever! Very easy to check in, the couch in the lower level is by far the most comfortable couch we have ever laid on! We can\'t wait for our next visit!

Property: Mountain Air

February 15, 2024

Stunning Mountain Retreat

by Christina

This home is absolutely stunning and so spacious. The custom touches made it a perfect place for a trip to peaceful Blue Ridge. The spacious house is immaculate and so functional. We enjoyed everything from custom closets, to large balcony views, to a game room built for both kids and adults. The outdoor fireplace area is such a cozy place to build memories with friends and loved ones in comfort. This is such a peaceful retreat with access to hiking and close to shops and restaurants. We will definitely making a trip back soon.

Property: Vacay Chalet

February 14, 2024

A Perfect Retreat in Blue Ridge

by Kristina

I recently had the pleasure of staying at this amazing cabin in Blue Ridge, and it exceeded all expectations. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with a sense of tranquility that set the tone for our entire stay. The location of the cabin couldn't have been better. Nestled in a secluded community, it was just a stone's throw away from the downtown area, allowing us easy access to shops, restaurants, and local attractions. As for the cabin itself, it was nothing short of spectacular. The rustic yet modern interior was tastefully decorated, creating a cozy and inviting atmosphere. Every detail had been thoughtfully considered, from the comfortable furnishings to the well-equipped kitchen. One of the highlights of our stay was undoubtedly the outdoor amenities, including the hot tub. The expansive deck offered great views and was the ideal spot for morning coffee. Overall, I can't recommend this cabin highly enough. Whether you're looking for a romantic getaway or a fun-filled family vacation, this place has it all. With its unbeatable location, gorgeous surroundings, and top-notch amenities, it's truly a hidden gem in Blue Ridge. We can't wait to come back!

Property: Vacay Chalet

February 14, 2024

First Class

by McCay

This property is top notch! Design, finishings, technology, furnishings ..everything is great. An adult couples trip or family get together, this space is perfect. We will definitely be visiting again.

Property: Vacay Chalet

February 14, 2024

Luxury Mountain Cabin

by Vijay

This cabin is awesome! It’s perfectly situated with amazing mountain views and very private. The house is beautifully decorated, cozy and comfy for family or friends to gather. Lots of space spread out on three floors. It has been perfect for my extended family of 3 generations. Kitchen is well organized which made cooking fun and easy. Bedrooms, bathrooms, living areas…everything was very luxurious. Easy 5min commute to downtown Blue Ridge Can’t wait to come back!

Property: Vacay Chalet

February 14, 2024

A Spectacular Retreat in Blue Ridge, Georgia

by Shane Sheltra

I recently had the pleasure of staying at a cabin in Blue Ridge, Georgia, and I must say, it exceeded all expectations. From the moment I arrived, I was captivated by the breathtaking view of the majestic mountains that surrounded the cabin. It felt like stepping into a postcard-perfect paradise. -One of the first things that caught my attention was how impeccably clean the cabin was. Every corner sparkled, and the attention to detail was evident in every aspect of the space. -The cabin was equipped with all the amenities one could ever dream of. Whether it was a fully stocked kitchen, luxurious bedding, or modern appliances, the owners had thought of everything to ensure a comfortable and convenient stay. I was particularly impressed with the abundance of TVs throughout the cabin, perfect for unwinding after a day of exploring. But the true highlight of this cabin was the game room. It was like stepping into a wonderland of entertainment, where my inner child couldn't help but emerge. From the shuffle board table to the poker table and foosball, there was never a dull moment. It was the ultimate space for relaxation and bonding with friends and family. -Blue Ridge itself is a treasure trove of activities and adventures. Whether it's exploring the picturesque hiking trails, indulging in water sports on the nearby lake, or immersing yourself in the local culture and cuisine, there is something for everyone. The cabin's location provided easy access to all these attractions, making it the perfect base for exploring the wonders of Blue Ridge. After such an incredible experience, I can confidently say that I couldn't imagine staying anywhere else in Blue Ridge. The combination of the cabin's awe-inspiring view, impeccable cleanliness, and abundance of amenities made it a truly unforgettable stay. If you're seeking a remarkable getaway in Blue Ridge, Georgia, look no further than this cabin. It will exceed your every expectation and leave you yearning to return.

Property: Vacay Chalet

January 18, 2024

Tranquility and Peaceful

by Tim Schlehuber and Celia Baptiste

The Place is On The Toccoa River- Can’t get any Closer. If You enjoy the Sound of Water flowing over rocks- This is your Place. We caught fish right from the deck. We will definitely be back. Very Relaxing.

Property: Talking Waters

January 18, 2024

Palmer's Point is a "must stay at" cabin!

by Lindsay Kovalsky

Palmer\'s Point is a beautiful cabin with tons of space! The kitchen has everything you may need if you want to stay in and cook, along with plenty of storage space for items you may not want out on the counter during your stay. The newly renovated basement is a stunning addition to the cabin and our family enjoyed playing all of the different games. We can\'t wait to visit again!

Property: Palmer's Point