Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative.
Property
We enjoyed everything about the cabin and the property.
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Elwood City, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Whigham, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Southern Comfort Team is the best!!!! No one could ask for any better.
Property
We had the time of our lives. All of us agreed. We had three generations there and no one had a complaint. We were all extremely pleased and happy!!!!
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly & helpful in handling our reservation.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Alpine_Ridge
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Nice competent people.
Property
Had a great time and would definitely recommend this cabin !
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had a downtownn loft booked but when we arrived we realized it wasnt what we we were looking for. The staff immediately found us a cabin and the whole experience was wonderful. Great customer service.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Milton , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very efficient and helpful. The information received pre-arrival was very thorough.
Property
We loved every minute of it and we plan on coming back.
View Property: SCCR_Altitude_Adjustment
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
The guy who signed us up was amazing Very respectful and laid back with 6 boys running around
Property
View Property: SCCR_Deer_To_Me
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
Vanleer, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response to emails, great service, loved the check in call the day after check in.
Property
Thank you for an incredible family get together in this beautiful home on the lake. It was great to have everyone close, but not on top of each other. Town was close by, and easy to get to. I highly recommend this home and Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Lake_Retreat
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient.
Property
A serene spot to spend time with loved ones.
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Athens, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Marion was very kind and helpful. Answered our questions and check on us throughout the stay.
Property
The whole experience was great. Very easy to book and the team was very responsive when we had a question. The cabin is beautiful and the views are awesome. Very relaxing stay which was much needed and appreciated! Thanks
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Necessities
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Dreamin`
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
They are a great staff to work with. Made us feel like valued customers.
Property
Best view we've found in 10 cabin rental visits. Peace and quiet. I don't wanna leave. I'm claiming squatters rights!!!
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
They are a great staff to work with. Made us feel like valued customers.
Property
Best view we've found in 10 cabin rental visits. Peace and quiet. I don't wanna leave. I'm claiming squatters rights!!!
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Anglers_Rest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Family_Tradition
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Grand_Mountain_Lodge
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative and very sweet on making sure things were what you pay for very friendly and helpful, wonderful staff
Property
Loved it , we will be back
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
Palmettoo, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent from start to finish
Property
Really enjoyed. Memories were made
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Alpine_Ridge