Your North Georgia mountain vacation awaits! Our team is here for you with local travel information: Updates

Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Miami Lakes , US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We had an amazing time loved the cabin
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Woodstock , US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_The_Bears_Den
Temple, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Southern Comfort is wonderful. When we got to the farmhouse, we realized the ice/water dispenser on the fridge was broken. Also, there was no fire pit. We called the office and they went ABOVE AND BEYOND!!! They sent someone out the purchase a new fire pit, assemble it and bring it to the farmhouse, along with a bag of ice since the ice maker in the fridge was broken!! Customer service is definitely a priority of this company and we sincerely appreciated it!!!
Property
Amazing... wonderful... relaxing....
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Retreat
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
This is our 4th year renting through you all and its always a smooth pleasant experience
Property
Like always we had an amazing stay and look forward to doing it again next year!
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable and we will probably do it again.
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and very nice.
Property
One of the most beautiful cabins Ive ever stayed in! The view was something I couldnt take my eyes off and to top it off the out door fire place was a perfect spot to sit around !
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
After hours team excellent and really take care of clients
Property
Loved it
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
MC RAE HELENA, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Lojanville, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your tear was excellent and very helpful
Property
RELAXING
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
STOCKBRIDGE, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were great. We received a courtesy call to make sure all was well.
Property
The views are great, plenty of space, and kitchen is well stocked with things you need to cook and serve meals.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Jay_Cabin
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Happy_Trout_Hideaway
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was absolutely gorgeous. So much so, that I already booked for next year in December.
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property
Perfect location, with easy access to other places to visit. Equipped with everything you need for a relaxing vacation. Whether you like to sit or the porch, relax and enjoy the beautiful view or visit nearby quaint lovely towns, this is the place to stay. Super clean and well maintained!
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Buford, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
starke, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Point_Of_View
Armuchee, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Easley, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Absolute_Relaxation
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff was great. They answered any questions we had and explained everything thoroughly. Their smiling faces and energetic attitudes welcome you as you enter the office.
Property
Stargazer was exactly as described and had everything we needed and wanted. We will definitely be back for another great weekend. Thank you!!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and nice
Property
Very nice and accommodated
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team was fabulous as always!
Property
We have been in one of your cabins for the last 5 years in a row. We will be back and likely will choose this very same cabin!
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Only talked to one lady checking in and she was super nice.
Property
Overall it was an amazing visit
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate