Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Columbis , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience checking in was wonderful! Our experience dealing with team members on the phone was equally wonderful!
Property
We had a fabulous weekend in the aska lodge cabin!!! Thank you
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
n ft myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Perfect cottage to stay downtown Spacious with all you need for daily comfort. great large deck outside to set and grill out. excellent parking spaces. Walk anywhere if you want
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Was beyond great!!!
Property
Was one of our best cabin vacations ever!!1 We loved this cabin!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Falling_Leaf
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very smooth
Property
Awesome!
View Property: SCCR_Wonderful_Lodge
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Long_Mountain_Lodge
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals has the very best team to work with by far. They are the friendliest and make scheduling our getaways so easy. Their welcome is definitely a big ole Southern one!
Property
My family and I loved our stay at Highlands Hideaway! We enjoyed the decks, beautiful views, and great mountain air. The property is well-maintained and the downstairs game area was loads of fun for all of us.
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Beautiful
View Property: SCCR_Point_Of_View
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were friendly and informative. Very easy check in and instructions.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The cabin is immaculate and cozy. We loved being in the woods and sitting on the porch in nature. Listening to the birds and squirrels. We used the gas grill and it worked very nicely. And the hot tub was fun and relaxing. Can't say enough about Boo Bear cabin and the teammembers we came in contact with. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
View Property: SCCR_Boo_Bear
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
When booking our stay, the team member I spoke to was very helpful and thorough with all the information and the team member at check in was wonderful as well. The fastest and easiest check in I have ever had for a weekend away!
Property
We had the most wonderful weekend at Southern Grace, everything from the cabin, to the views, exploring Blue Ridge was perfect. We are already counting down the days until our next stay!
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Holiday, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and very helpful in what store to go to
Property
Wonderful property quiet and close to a lot of fun activities
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Eagles_Landing
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Our family enjoyed the space which this house gave us for everyone in our party. Also the children could play games downstairs and allow the adults to visit or fix meals without interruption.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Jay_Cabin
STONE MTN, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gods_Glory
martinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly was very friendly and took great care of us.
Property
Had a wonderful time at Dancing bear and would return in the future... However, we are going to stay at a different property each time to enjoy all of what the area has to offer !!!
View Property: SCCR_Dancing_Bear
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Westley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with and all information was accurate and simple to understand.
Property
Absolutely perfect location and beautiful cabin in excellent shape. Perfect for relaxing away from everything but close to all the activities Blue Ridge has to offer!
View Property: SCCR_Just_Aska_Bear_Lodge
Lakeland , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you southern comfort team for everything.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: SCCR_Falling_Leaf
Lapine, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist