Your North Georgia mountain vacation awaits! Our team is here for you with local travel information: Updates

Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was courteous responded quickly. Great experience. The cabin was clean and beautiful
Property
Property was beautiful. The cabin was clean and spacious with great views. One of the nicest cabins we have stayed in.
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Lodge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Southern Comfort was very friendly and helpful with suggested activities.
Property
Great property! Favorite: The view from up stairs balcony. Reason for visiting: Family getaway to go fishing
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Grand_Bluff_Retreat
Helena, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Great service. Period
Property
Pls check hot tub. EC came on last night. Flooring creaks way to much, gas grill almost unusable, one burner didnt work. Pots and pans, to say the least I was terribly disappointed. The cast iron skillets are rusty and unusable. But the worst was the floors. Anyone walk on them you can hear all over the cabin. I wont rent this one again
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Ridge
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Southern Comfort does a great job with cleanliness and service. This is the second home Ive rented and had a consistent, great experience.
View Property: SCCR_Bella_Vista
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Amazing property. We will be back soon!The house was perfect and had everything you would need for a terrific stay!
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
The members of your team were nice and friendly. The customer service was excellent.
Property
We loved the property, it was an amazing experience! The cabin was beutiful and tastefully decorated. Highly comfortable, a gorgeous view. It was everything we could have dreamed of. A couple of features stuck out. 1. the outdoor furnace and spacious veranda was amazing 2. there were extra cozy blankets in any room just to get more cozy. 2. the indoor fire place was awesome. We also loved that each room was very similar making it easy to devide it amongst couples.
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
The cabin quality, design, craftsmanship, decor, amenities, landscaping, and views are all amazing. The website is very nice, quality of cabin pictures super helpful, and it was very easy to book. We have rented with other companies in Blue Ridge before and this was our best experience yet!
Property
Best cabin experience in Blue Ridge yet in 10 years!
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
The stay was great! The process was easy & Southern Comfort was great during the stay.
Property
The property was great. The hot tub was an awesome amenity. Feeling at home while away is great while knowing youre away from home (school, work, stress of every day life). It was very peaceful and serene.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
cheifland , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Kimberly was a sweet heart. I wish her the best with her new baby. Easy communication, patience helping me find the perfect cabin, great customer service.
Property
Will definitely return. Would love to see 2 recliners in living room to take the place of the chairs. Cabin had complete charm and full accommodations. The view was spectacular!
View Property: SCCR_Drink_Up_The_View
Theodore, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. There are a variety of cabin choices to choose from, with an even bigger variety of amenities.
Property
Overall it was a great experience, the cabin was lovely, the views were spectacular and the service was awesome.
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property
Mcdonough, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Everybody that we were in contact with was very friendly!
Property
We had a great time even though the weather did not co-operative. Just what we needed to reconnect.
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Windermere, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
They made the entire process so easy. Thank you.
Property
Looking for property is very stressful. It was so nice to come home to a gorgeous cabin at the end of a long day. Thank you. I was amazed at the cleanliness of the cabin! Also, everything and ANYTHING we needed was there! All we had to do is sit back and relax!The layout was great! For two couples or a small family, plenty of room. Reason for visit: Visit the area for a possible retirement move
View Property: SCCR_Dogwood_Dream
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Deer_Trails_Cabin
Odessa, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very good explanations and attention. A few too many emails for one visit, but all the info was there
Property
Exceptional property, beautiful view, close to town but still with a feel of seclusion. The property has so many unique touches, and they have thought of all everyone in their setup - from kids to older folks. Absolutely wonderful! Only wish phone navigation worked in that neighborhood, but the directions were clear.
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property Manager
The employees in the office were very helpful and quick to respond to any questions.
Property
I was very pleased with the office staff and the cabin was spotless.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
All of the team members were very helpful an informative. Every question was thoroughly answered and any help needed was immediately provided!
Property
We had a wonderful celebration weekend in the wonderful town of Blue Ridge at the best place to stay possible! Again, the property was fantastic, no detail left untouched. Absolutely a PERFECT DAY. This cabin was everything we could have asked for and more! It far exceeded any and all expectations that we could have come up with! A group of girlfriends and myself went to Blue Ridge to celebrate the coming wedding of a dear friend. It was so amazing have enough space for 6 women! Enough room to sleep, lounge, enjoy the view, the multiple fireplaces, and enough room to shower and get ready! The cabin was fully stocked with EVERYTHING that we needed! From dishes to trash bags to extra blankets. The cabin was so homey that we spent an entire day just at the cabin, lounging. It was perfect. The cabin is also SUPER close to downtown Blue Ridge! It was easy to go into town for lunch and back again! Downtown Blue Ridge is full of excellent food & great shops! We spent an entire afternoon in downtown Blue Ridge. Overall, we could not have asked for a more perfect stay for our weekend girls getaway! No detail was left untouched from the minor details to the parking. I would recommend this cabin to anyone & everyone! We will be back again!
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience with the members were great. My finance had my engagement ring shipped to the main office and everyone was very helpful with him trying to surprise me.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice & informative
Property
Property was everything you think of from the peace to the views & the relaxation
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Quitman, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful and professional.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Drink_Up_The_View
Macon, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with the office staff was great.
Property
The property was beautiful and very roomy. The views were stunning.
View Property: SCCR_Moonrise_Kingdom