Our team is here for you! We are open and planning future reservations. Click here for current travel updates: COVID-19 Updates

Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
ocala, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
MELBOURNE, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
Huntersille, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
Perfect cabin in the woods for our girls' weekend! I really enjoyed the amazing views, great hiking and friendly quaintness of Blue Ridge. Thank you for sharing this little slice of heaven.
View Property: SCCR_Away_From_Everyday
Brooklet, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy to book on line and complete all of the necessary paperwork on line. The staff was very pleasant and easy to work. The cabin was clean and ready for my family to start a great mini vacation and make new memories.
Property
SCCR_Gods_Glory was beautiful and well equipped for our family, could not think of anything more that we could have requested in a cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Gods_Glory
Tusscalossa , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Tall_Timber_Cove
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
See above
View Property: SCCR_Boo_Bear
COLUMBUS GROVE, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Was helpful getting all we needed for our stay.
Property
I left the cleaning company a note that the basement shower was draining slow, and when we first got there the breaker tripped in the master bedroom. (I reset it and it was fine the rest of the week not sure what caused it to trip) We all enjoyed our stay in the cabin and the whole area. Thanks
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Weaver, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
They where so friendly to work with.
Property
This cabin was so beautiful!!! The pictures on the cabins web page does not do it justice!!! You don't need extra blankets for it is so insulated we had to open the door. Loved the view except for the tower that blinked off and on. It was so quiet and peaceful. The tree house was beautiful but we could not get the lights on wall to shut off. We would love to come back and stay again.
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Aragon, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
was great to have the follow up call next day to check on experience.
Property
Great cabin. Exceeded expectations - Good space, well stocked and very nicely renovated and furnishings. Quiet area and loved the creek flowing behind the cabin. Conveniently located to Blue Ridge and a lot of surrounding activities/restaurants.
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
was great to have the follow up call next day to check on experience.
Property
Great cabin. Exceeded expectations - Good space, well stocked and very nicely renovated and furnishings. Quiet area and loved the creek flowing behind the cabin. Conveniently located to Blue Ridge and a lot of surrounding activities/restaurants.
View Property: SCCR_Sipping_Rise
High springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Long_Mountain_Lodge
Pleasant View, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
We love Blue Ridge - it is our second time renting a cabin with you and had a fantastic time!
Property
Had a wonderful time...again! We are already planning for another trip this next spring. Will be in touch to learn more about a 1 bedroom place, maybe along the water somewhere for a romantic getaway!
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Alva, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I would definitely stay here again. The view from the balcony is amazing and by just walking to the street and looking the other direction there were insane views as well. Pool table, dart board, video game system gave us entertainment when it rained. And a very nice hot tub made the evening more relaxing. Loved it!
View Property: SCCR_Moonrise_Kingdom
Fort Myers , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check-in and very nice staff. Great communication along the way.
Property
Beautiful downtown location. The property is spectacular. We will be back!
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Carrolton , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and prompt in responding to calls. They were able to answer any questions that I had and responded to messages in a timely manner.
Property
It was great, relaxing, and we enjoyed our visit. I loved the "feel" of the cabin. It was bright, clean, stocked with amenities, and didn't have that musty cabin smell. I also loved the decoration and theme of the cabin. I have already recommended it to friends.
View Property: SCCR_Sipping_Rise
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
From the first call made to Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals the process was smooth and the cabin was one of the nicest ones I have ever stayed in.
Property
Our customers were overwhelmed with excitement on the entire experience at the cabin.
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_2
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
All members of the team were awesome!!!
Property
It was awesome we all throughly enjoyed ourselves!!! We already said this would be our family fall tradition - every October we would rent Hooked on a Feeling - because we are truly HOOKED!!!
View Property: SCCR_Hooked_On_A_Feeling
Molder, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and professional
Property
Thank you for making my return to the Great Smokey Mountains one to remember.
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway