Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Ellisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Twin_Pines_on_the_Lake
Waverly Hall, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to stay
Property
Great place to stay. The cabin was just as the pictures described it and was very clean which I really enjoyed. Steps a little difficult to bring in items for staying but was great for a vacation stay. Will sure come again and how to stay in this cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Tir_Na_Nog
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property
A beautiful little cabin that is upscale yet very comfortable, with a wonderfully relaxing back porch overlooking the crystal clear creek and riffles.
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very good communication from start to finish Highly recommend
Property
This exceeded our expectations, just found this on internet and we were looking for some thing with 1 level so our Mothers (91 & 75) could get in and out very easy. They loved just sitting on the porch enjoying the river Good cell service as well which was a must for me Highly recommend this property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bearing_Haus
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
SCCR Team team are the absolute best! They are friendly, accommodating, professional, thorough, and understand the need the getaways to rejuvenate. They are also always available if you need anything at all, but leave you alone to enjoy your time away.
Property
It was wonderful! The cabin was so nice, and we felt like we were at home, but in the quiet beauty of the mountains. We had a very nice stay, yet again, thanks to you guys. Thank you again, and we look forward to our next stay.
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Cherry Log, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was great and very easy to deal with from the guest services team to the operations team.
Property
The Moonlight shining on the cabin at night was amazing. The pool/Basketball court and hot tub where amazing features to have with the cabin. Great spacious house for the entire family.
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Black_Bear_Bungalow
SIGNAL MOUNTAIN, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Windrose
Brandon, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and met all expectations!
Property
We had a wonderful time in Blue Ridge Georgia, and this cabin was quite the "home away from home"!
View Property: SCCR_Skys_The_Limit
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Overall, the staff was outstanding to work with and very friendly. It's easy to navigate through your website and I will definitely use SCCR again. Thank you for a great experience.
Property
Please refer above.
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
VERY GOOD
Property
PERFECT
View Property: SCCR_JME_Retreat_At_The_Cohutta_Reserve
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very reliable & organized
Property
Awesome. Felt like home
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
The rental team was very helpful from reservations to departure. We needed the pilot light lit on the outdoor fireplace and it was handled immediately. We will definitely rent from Southern Comfort again.
Property
The cabin is exactly as described. It is probably the most beautiful, well appointed cabin we have rented in our many years of visiting the mountains whether it be the Blue Ridge area or the Gatlinburg area. The only downside for us was that the views are more wooded than mountain but if that isn't a deal breaker, this cabin has it all. The outside fireplace deck with the TV is where we spent much of our downtime. All areas of the cabin and decks are well furnished. The cabin is easy to get to with plenty of driveway to turn around. Just a great cabin!
View Property: SCCR_Family_Tradition
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Waters_Edge
Brandon, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very courteous and friendly.
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful and the view is breathtaking. It was extremely well equipped and most of all, it was so peaceful. The only time we saw another human being was when we left the cabin. In addition, the beds were the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in. We would highly recommend this property. This was the most relaxing vacation we have ever had. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful and made sure that my family and I were good and checked in with me to make all was good.
Property
The property was clean and well maintained for our stay. We enjoyed the view and the beautiful space the owner created.
View Property: SCCR_Rustic_Elegance
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Anglers_Rest
Climax, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Starke, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Medley_Sunset_Cove
Bocaraton, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gleesome_Inn
Yalaha, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice
Property
I will be back the property is breath taking
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole