Cabin Reviews

Gray, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!!!!
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Papa_Bears_Den
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient, friendly sevice.
Property
Absolutely what we needed. This is one of the best cabins I have rented (which is about 20 over the years) due to it having all things working and spotless. Awesome cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
Cincinnari, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
EastPoint, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This cabin is perfect for a mountain getaway weekend! It has amazing views, plenty of entertainment yet perfect for a quiet and unplugged retreat. The rustic chic decor is a classic touch and has all the comforts of home and then some. The owners put a lot of care and effort into maintaing the property and making sure their guests have the absolute best experience. Highly recommend this place!
View Property: SCCR_Skys_The_Limit
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service from beginning to end!
Property
I loved this property.
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Lake City , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sweetwater_Getaway
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Necessities
miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is truly amazing, always friendly and accommodating. Third year using u guys and its always amazing. Have already recommended you guys to tons of people.
Property
The views are much better than in pictures! The cabin is very spacious and the fireplace is truly awesome! So peaceful and close to the town. We loved the cabin and everything about it was perfect! Would definitely stay again.
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Oneonta, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
We arrived at 2:30 for a 3:00 check-in and the cabin was ready. Check-in was a breeze. Check-out was at 10:00 and the nice cleaning lady pulled up right at 10:00 because another party was coming.
Property
Wonderful experience and will use them again when we come up with family in February. Only bad thing was in directions to cabin is that it needs to read to take a right turn onto Arbor. We went left and ended up in a bad spot for a motorcycle. A sub-station had a tree fall on it and it took out a large area of power. Occurred around 11 pm and our power came back on around 2 am. However, large area did not come back on until 2 pm the next day. Our internet never came back on but it was not from inside house and confirmed by the emergency numbers I called. We had to call about the smoke detectors going off. I believe his name was Andy but he got there in about 15 minutes on a Saturday and helped stop the chirping from all detectors. He left and they started again and he was back in 5 minutes to finally stop the chirping. Said he had been working all night because of the sub-station problem. We ride motorcycles and roads were all paved. The house is well laid out w two king beds upstairs and 1 queen w bunk beds down stairs. Location is 5 miles north of Mercier Orchard and convenient to everything. House appears to be built in 2018. Has a 1 car or 3 motorcycle garage. Large deck on main floor and has hot tub downstairs. Weather kept us from riding so we actually loved staying at cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that I had the privilege of meeting and talked to were fantastic. I had talked to Sarah on the phone prior to coming and we went by the office just to meet the staff. They were all great.
Property
The stay was absolutely wonderful and we will definitely be back.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
The Southern Comfort Team was very helpful. Thank you Team!!
Property
The stay at Awesome Retreat was really a great place for a weekend get a way. It was very clean and organized. It was quiet and private. I will visit again.
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
KENNESAW, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very hospitable. Took time to orient us to the area and make great activity recommendations.
Property
First class. Well kept properly in a beautiful setting.
View Property: SCCR_Down_On_The_Creek
Savana, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great team top notch cleaning staff Jennifer had the cabin cleaned throughout
Property
We will be back soon
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
I spoke with three. All were helpful, very courteous, and made me feel as though I was their most important client.
Property
We hate to leave. Everything was beyond expectations. This property is amazing in every detail.
View Property: SCCR_Wonderful_Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Sandy our realtor was so informative and accommodating. We loved her! Recommended by sccr. Thank you!
Property
The home was inviting and a perfect getaway for us. We will even consider future rentals with family.
View Property: SCCR_Above_Raven_Ridge
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great place and great people
Property
Most beautiful and best place that I have ever stayed. Everything was well taken care of.
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Fast, friendly and easy!
Property
What an incredible property! Like nothing we're ever experienced in the Blue Ridge area. I was wondering about the mixed review with one saying the appliances and furnishings were "outdated." Unless you're looking for a sub-zero fridge, the appliances are very up to date and the house was extremely well decorated (maybe they fully updated everything since that review?). We had lunch at the gazebo at the top of the waterfall and hung out that night at the firepit at the bottom of the waterfall. Everyone in our group thought is was awesome - especially the kids who got to make s'mores! I wish there was a way to rate our experience a 6 out of 5.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property
This Mother's Day weekend was absolutely awesome... I was invited by my daughter Michelle to spend her birthday and Mother's Day together along with her husband and grandchildren. I was amazed of the beautiful mornings, foggy mountains and fresh air. Horses seem to be very friendly but I didn't go near them just in case, lol... As soon as I went inside the house, I felt the presence of God in this home. It is absolutely a peaceful place. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in this beautiful, clean and fun home. God bless you and your loved ones. Sincerely, Steven + Julia Andrews
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Very polite and helpful.
Property
Great cabin. Enjoyed our stay
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_View_From_The_Top
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was amazing during our entire stay. Very friendly and welcoming, and even gave us a courtesy call to check on us and make sure everything was going great!
Property
The property was amazing. We only had one issue with a large trash pile up due to Hurricane Irma going through a few days before we arrived. We were able to contact the office, and the following day they sent out someone to fix the issue. Again, outstanding rental agency, staff, and all around company.
View Property: SCCR_Sunrise_Destination
fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
The members service was extradinary
Property
We will definitely be coming back.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Lake_Lodge