Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly agents, easy process to reserve and pay for rental. Good selection of cabins, easy to navigate website and reservation system
Property
Enjoyable small cabin in a lovely area with close access to hiking. Cabin was very clean and comfortable, with nice amenities and a good location
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Luxury_At_The_Settlement
Ladson, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Kim on the phone was pVery Accommodating and quick to assist in times of need. Only reason it wasn't a 10 is because of an hour late service technician. Granted, it was Memorial Day weekend so I'm sure he was busy!leasant and very helpful! So was the service technician.
Property
It was structurally and esthetically an amazing cabin to stay at. The only reason it wasn't a perfect 10 was due to some difficulty with certain amenities one of which required a service technician to arrive.
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic trip and accommodations. Will definitely consider doing this trip again.
Property
Fantastic trip and accommodations. Will definitely consider doing this trip again.
View Property: SCCR_All_Aboard
Holt, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff.
Property
Very relaxing stay in a lovely cabin.. the sound of the stream had us sleeping late everyday! The deck overlooking the stream was wonderful. Enjoyed our stay immensely
View Property: SCCR_Happy_Trout_Hideaway
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was nice and answered questions. After hours call back was very responsive and help. Brain was great.
Property
Nice stay. Would return and stay again. Family friendly Game room, pool, hot tub, outside for playing, fire pit
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Retreat
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
The staff (Kim & Kimberly) were very helpful EVERY single time I called with questions, and I called a lot!!
Property
Hidden Escape was an awesome cabin.....everything we needed and even more.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Loudon, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
I have already recommended to a friend
Property
Have already shared pics a gave friend info. Loved the open floor plan! I also liked that owner has took time for special details. The kitchen was equipped like a home kitchen.
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great!!! Everything was handled very easy and professional. Everything was perfect from start to finish. Very clean, equipped with plenty of kitchen supplies needed.
Property
My stay in New Heights was amazing. The entire wkend we all kept saying this cabin is perfect, clean, very well designed and up to date. Modern but still give you a cabin feel. Everything was perfect from start to finish. Very clean, equipped with plenty of kitchen supplies needed.
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
GILLESPIE, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
The cabins and value are always amazing! The customer service is spot on!
Property
The entire property was exceptional! This cabin was situated remotely in a value with no other cabin in site, made for great seclusion. The amenities offered worked great with our group and we were very pleased with the entire property. The afternoons spent in the gazebo and creek were awesome. The nights spent around the fire. Every space was perfect. Me and family came down for our annual rafting trip. The cabin is always a great feature of the trip. We did have 2 accidents caused by a short stair tread in the second flight going down to the creek. 2 in our group fell down that particular set of stairs.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was courteous responded quickly. Great experience. The cabin was clean and beautiful
Property
Property was beautiful. The cabin was clean and spacious with great views. One of the nicest cabins we have stayed in.
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Lodge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Southern Comfort was very friendly and helpful with suggested activities.
Property
Great property! Favorite: The view from up stairs balcony. Reason for visiting: Family getaway to go fishing
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Grand_Bluff_Retreat
Helena, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Great service. Period
Property
Pls check hot tub. EC came on last night. Flooring creaks way to much, gas grill almost unusable, one burner didnt work. Pots and pans, to say the least I was terribly disappointed. The cast iron skillets are rusty and unusable. But the worst was the floors. Anyone walk on them you can hear all over the cabin. I wont rent this one again
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Sunset_Ridge
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Southern Comfort does a great job with cleanliness and service. This is the second home Ive rented and had a consistent, great experience.
View Property: SCCR_Bella_Vista
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Amazing property. We will be back soon!The house was perfect and had everything you would need for a terrific stay!
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
The members of your team were nice and friendly. The customer service was excellent.
Property
We loved the property, it was an amazing experience! The cabin was beutiful and tastefully decorated. Highly comfortable, a gorgeous view. It was everything we could have dreamed of. A couple of features stuck out. 1. the outdoor furnace and spacious veranda was amazing 2. there were extra cozy blankets in any room just to get more cozy. 2. the indoor fire place was awesome. We also loved that each room was very similar making it easy to devide it amongst couples.
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
The cabin quality, design, craftsmanship, decor, amenities, landscaping, and views are all amazing. The website is very nice, quality of cabin pictures super helpful, and it was very easy to book. We have rented with other companies in Blue Ridge before and this was our best experience yet!
Property
Best cabin experience in Blue Ridge yet in 10 years!
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
The stay was great! The process was easy & Southern Comfort was great during the stay.
Property
The property was great. The hot tub was an awesome amenity. Feeling at home while away is great while knowing youre away from home (school, work, stress of every day life). It was very peaceful and serene.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
cheifland , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Kimberly was a sweet heart. I wish her the best with her new baby. Easy communication, patience helping me find the perfect cabin, great customer service.
Property
Will definitely return. Would love to see 2 recliners in living room to take the place of the chairs. Cabin had complete charm and full accommodations. The view was spectacular!
View Property: SCCR_Drink_Up_The_View
Theodore, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. There are a variety of cabin choices to choose from, with an even bigger variety of amenities.
Property
Overall it was a great experience, the cabin was lovely, the views were spectacular and the service was awesome.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property
Mcdonough, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Everybody that we were in contact with was very friendly!
Property
We had a great time even though the weather did not co-operative. Just what we needed to reconnect.
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat