Cabin Reviews

Macon, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Indialantic, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Just check-in...very friendly and helpful. A rep also called on our second day morning to see if we needed anything...
Property
Excellent in all respects!
View Property: SCCR_Moonrise_Kingdom
Olney, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hooked_On_A_Feeling
Largo, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly had a little trouble finding the place so they stayed on the phone with us until we found it.
Property
Very comfortable and relaxing.
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Ease of check-in and place was awesome!
Property
Wonderful place beautifully decorated and so nice right downtown!
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Southern Comfort Cabin were very nice, every time I called they were very helpful and friendly.
Property
The cabin that we stayed in was beautiful. It had an amazing view. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped. We spent an amazing weekend there. We will definitely be back.
Lake city, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgeable and courteous
Property
I had a great time. We will be back. Hopefully to see snow next time
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Cropwell, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
PALM HARBOR, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was very clean and conveniently located near Downtown Blue Ridge. We would definitely recommend this cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
WEstville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Cold_Creek_Cottage
Warner Robbins, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent experience
Property
Great experience
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Woodstock , US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
They were great,very patient with me because I flipped from a larger cabin fir a full crew to just me and my wife.
Property
It was just what we needed. For me I was looking for a good night rest for work the next day but wanted a place for my wife to hang out and have a nice setting for relaxing and reading. Mission accomplished!!
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Southern Comfort Cabin Rental team members were friendly, efficient, and accommodating. We were impressed with the quick and competent response when we had a technical issue with the TV.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Vista Rustica. We have visited Blue Ridge several times over the years and this cabin has been our favorite so far. The cabin is well built and tastefully decorated in a convenient location with a great view. We are already planning a return visit.
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property. Was difficult to find but the privacy was wonderful.
View Property: SCCR_Dogwood_Dream
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
You guys rock
Property
Awsome!!
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Property was in great condition, with a great view and a quick drive to downtown Blue Ridge. No complaints.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_All_Aboard
Niota, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: SCCR_Bella_Vista
Locus Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very fast to answer calls or emails. Super sweet team members
Property
Wonderful. Comfortable. Everything we could have asked for!! Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals really knows how to host!
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Sunset