Your North Georgia mountain vacation awaits! Our team is here for you with local travel information: Updates

Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Jack, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience and like that you do not need to come to the office for check-in.
Property
Great property that was very private with beautiful views. Would love to buy the place!
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Clean. Excellent staff. Great location
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. How was so cute and comfy with a nice view and convenient to town and tubing adventures.
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful
Property
One of the best views in the mountains. Very nicely maintained. Ample space for everyone. Million Dollar view. All bedrooms had their own bathrooms
View Property: SCCR_Wonderful_Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Every time I stay at one of the Southern Comfort Cabins, It's a great experience and the cabins are the best.
Property
The floorplan was the best as well as ths quality of the furnishings. Please note: During my stay, I noticed carpenter bees had put new holes near the front entry way. It would have been great to know that getting to the property has a hill and gravel, therefore All Wheel Drive vehicles would work best. Also, it would have been nice to know that bears frequent on the property. A bear came nightly to get the garbage out of the closed garbage bin.
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
All of the team members were courteous and friendly.Just a few random questions and the after hours service team was extremely friendly and prompt.
Property
Absolutely amazing. The cabin was perfection!! The decor, the cleanliness, the location all of it was spectacular!The cabin had everything you could want or need. It was the perfect retreat for our family! The creek in the back was so peaceful and the pond in the front looked like painting.Where to start! The decor was adorable and charming! The two fire pits in the back were perfect for a romantic evening or family fun with smores. Being able to look out the back window while cooking and seeing the kiddos just be kids and fun with each other. I can say enough about how happy it made all of us to be there!
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Acworth, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Luxury_At_The_Settlement
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
friendly staff. Good procedure for virtual check in
Property
spacious cabin. clean. extremely easy to access.
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly agents, easy process to reserve and pay for rental. Good selection of cabins, easy to navigate website and reservation system
Property
Enjoyable small cabin in a lovely area with close access to hiking. Cabin was very clean and comfortable, with nice amenities and a good location
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Luxury_At_The_Settlement
Ladson, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Kim on the phone was pVery Accommodating and quick to assist in times of need. Only reason it wasn't a 10 is because of an hour late service technician. Granted, it was Memorial Day weekend so I'm sure he was busy!leasant and very helpful! So was the service technician.
Property
It was structurally and esthetically an amazing cabin to stay at. The only reason it wasn't a perfect 10 was due to some difficulty with certain amenities one of which required a service technician to arrive.
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic trip and accommodations. Will definitely consider doing this trip again.
Property
Fantastic trip and accommodations. Will definitely consider doing this trip again.
View Property: SCCR_All_Aboard
Holt, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff.
Property
Very relaxing stay in a lovely cabin.. the sound of the stream had us sleeping late everyday! The deck overlooking the stream was wonderful. Enjoyed our stay immensely
View Property: SCCR_Happy_Trout_Hideaway
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was nice and answered questions. After hours call back was very responsive and help. Brain was great.
Property
Nice stay. Would return and stay again. Family friendly Game room, pool, hot tub, outside for playing, fire pit
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Retreat
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
The staff (Kim & Kimberly) were very helpful EVERY single time I called with questions, and I called a lot!!
Property
Hidden Escape was an awesome cabin.....everything we needed and even more.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Loudon, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
I have already recommended to a friend
Property
Have already shared pics a gave friend info. Loved the open floor plan! I also liked that owner has took time for special details. The kitchen was equipped like a home kitchen.
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great!!! Everything was handled very easy and professional. Everything was perfect from start to finish. Very clean, equipped with plenty of kitchen supplies needed.
Property
My stay in New Heights was amazing. The entire wkend we all kept saying this cabin is perfect, clean, very well designed and up to date. Modern but still give you a cabin feel. Everything was perfect from start to finish. Very clean, equipped with plenty of kitchen supplies needed.
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
GILLESPIE, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
The cabins and value are always amazing! The customer service is spot on!
Property
The entire property was exceptional! This cabin was situated remotely in a value with no other cabin in site, made for great seclusion. The amenities offered worked great with our group and we were very pleased with the entire property. The afternoons spent in the gazebo and creek were awesome. The nights spent around the fire. Every space was perfect. Me and family came down for our annual rafting trip. The cabin is always a great feature of the trip. We did have 2 accidents caused by a short stair tread in the second flight going down to the creek. 2 in our group fell down that particular set of stairs.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was courteous responded quickly. Great experience. The cabin was clean and beautiful
Property
Property was beautiful. The cabin was clean and spacious with great views. One of the nicest cabins we have stayed in.
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Lodge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Southern Comfort was very friendly and helpful with suggested activities.
Property
Great property! Favorite: The view from up stairs balcony. Reason for visiting: Family getaway to go fishing
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Grand_Bluff_Retreat
Helena, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Great service. Period
Property
Pls check hot tub. EC came on last night. Flooring creaks way to much, gas grill almost unusable, one burner didnt work. Pots and pans, to say the least I was terribly disappointed. The cast iron skillets are rusty and unusable. But the worst was the floors. Anyone walk on them you can hear all over the cabin. I wont rent this one again
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Ridge