Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Fort Myers , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check-in and very nice staff. Great communication along the way.
Property
Beautiful downtown location. The property is spectacular. We will be back!
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Carrolton , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and prompt in responding to calls. They were able to answer any questions that I had and responded to messages in a timely manner.
Property
It was great, relaxing, and we enjoyed our visit. I loved the "feel" of the cabin. It was bright, clean, stocked with amenities, and didn't have that musty cabin smell. I also loved the decoration and theme of the cabin. I have already recommended it to friends.
View Property: SCCR_Sipping_Rise
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
From the first call made to Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals the process was smooth and the cabin was one of the nicest ones I have ever stayed in.
Property
Our customers were overwhelmed with excitement on the entire experience at the cabin.
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_2
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
All members of the team were awesome!!!
Property
It was awesome we all throughly enjoyed ourselves!!! We already said this would be our family fall tradition - every October we would rent Hooked on a Feeling - because we are truly HOOKED!!!
View Property: SCCR_Hooked_On_A_Feeling
Molder, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and professional
Property
Thank you for making my return to the Great Smokey Mountains one to remember.
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Eastover, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Cold_Creek_Cottage
Vidiala, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
The SCCR team is always a pleasure to speak with and provide great recommendations about the area.
Property
WE LOVED IT!!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Ringgold , US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
From start to finish your Team was wonderful.
Property
The Skys the Limit fully exceeded our expectations. This cabin was a perfect fit for my Family! I highly recommend this cabin. My Family and I will be booking again with you again!
View Property: SCCR_Skys_The_Limit
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Exceptional service
Property
Exceptional Stay
View Property: SCCR_Family_Tradition
Temple Terrace, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Nice, helpful, informative quality customer service. Ive Utilized Southern Comfort for three years and Ive never been disappointed. I will continue to utilize them for my cabins needs. Also Kim is awesome. She always provide what I need and where I need to be. Keep up the excellent service. The entire staff is great however I mostly worked with Kim
Property
I loved this property . It has been my favorite so far
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for making it a great weekend!
Property
We would definitely rent this home again. Very clean, cozy and great location!
View Property: SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Millington, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful
Property
What a great place in a great location! Everyone had a blast!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Meigs, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Cold_Creek_Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Alpine_Ridge
tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Bear Paw is an amazing property. Weve stayed in a few cabins before and this one was one of the top two cleanest weve been to. The cabin is comfy and cozy. We enjoyed the hot tub on the porch and the view was amazing. We made a fire in the indoor fire place but did not use the fire pit, as we were traveling with our one year old. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and professional.
Property
Just what I hoped for.
View Property: SCCR_JME_Retreat_At_The_Cohutta_Reserve
Springville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge