Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
We've been to Blue Ridge before, but this was the best accommodations by far.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Brandon , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was great.
Property
We loved the cabin. Sitting on the back porch listening to the creek flowing was awesome
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Loved this place. Everything about it was perfect. We highly recommend it and plan to come back next year. Thank you so much.
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
NAPLES, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Grand bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Perfection
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
If you are looking for a company that provides excellent cabin rentals and service this is it.
Property
So peaceful to spend a few days at Hidden Falls cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
Fayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient
Property
We had great time
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Lake_Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient
Property
It was a nice getaway.
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and professional
Property
I've stayed in other cabins but this one here was the best if the best
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
MYRTLE BEACH, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and clear directions on how the rental worked as well as to the property.
Property
This was our first stay in the Blue Ridge area and we would highly recommend Highlands Hideaway. It is a beautiful cabin with everything you could want for a fun and relaxing vacation. Perfect location, very clean, well equipped and it even has games and a game room. We had one rainy day and we hardly noticed because of the fun we had playing darts, air hocky and pac man. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the cabin as well as exploring the area around Blue Ridge. Will definitely be back and will recommend to friends as well. Thank you!
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Eagles_Landing
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with and accommodating
Property
I wish I could have given all negative comments so no one else would rent it and it would always be available to us we just loved our time there. Partly because of the company and greatly because of the cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Alpine_Ridge
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bearing_Haus
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
All the ladies at the office were warm and inviting. Also were very helpful going through all check-in and check-out details and the directions to cabin.
Property
After tackling the somewhat scary driveway the view at the top makes it all worth it. The beautiful screened in porch is perfect for snuggling up with a book and enjoying being outside. The cabin is absolutely beautiful! I couldnt have asked for a better place to enjoy my week away with my husband! We will definitely be back in the future!
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Anglers_Rest
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Kim could not have been any nicer or more efficient handling our check in.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_2
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
Silver Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Always so kind in very helpful and replys back fast
Property
We will stay again
View Property: SCCR_High_Country_Cottage
Hobe Sound, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and staff friendly and accommodating.
Property
Excellent view and amenities,
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Very kind and helpful staff. Very knowledgeable about the property and surrounding area.
Property
Excellent experience. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
ocala, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway