Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful. Clean and friendly staff
Property
Relaxing and a comfortable bed. We loved it
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
We always have a nice experience at your cabins and great interactions with your helpful staff.
Property
Well maintained, lots of space, and beautiful views from the deck.
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Brittany helpful . Linda kept place spick and span . Everything was smooth and efficient. Computer web site easy to use, instructions detailed, friendly with check ups on stay. Clean cabin and everything in its placed and nothing needed. Pictures of property inside and out accurate.
Property
Thank you. See above. Bear Paw a beautiful cabin with beautiful view. Everything supplied to make stay wonderful. Great furnishings, things labeled to help find and use things. Had all utensils needed, glassware, dishes, bbq. Hot tub, fireplace with wood supplied, fire ring outside.Lacked nothing. Well thought out. Beautiful cabin and the view was absolutely the best. All amenities were really nice.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Mornings_Mist
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
I have rented before and have never had a bad experience. Always great properties and excellent customer service.
Property
One of the nicest properties we have stayed in. The view was amazing.The view!!!
View Property: SCCR_Selahdge
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Overall the team did very well. Each person spoken with had an enthusiastic voice and was interested in my stay and accomodations. Communication was SCCR was good. I was contacted the day after my first night's stay to confirm that all accommodations were in order and asked if I needed anything.
Property
I will return to stay here again. The stream and the large accommodating deck. Listening to the water was relaxing. The was upscale and the home entertainment center exceeded expectations. And I enjoyed that smart lighting controls and night lights inside the house I would ask to have the condition of the road leading to the property be repaired. Upon turning onto Quail Run, about 50-100 feet or so, the road is severely eroded. I was driving a 4 door sedan and the bottom of the car was hitting the ground while I attempted to navigate over the eroded area.
View Property: SCCR_Sipping_Rise
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
The cabin was amazing! Exceeded our expectations!
Property
The cabin was amazing! Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: SCCR_Drink_Up_The_View
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to book, great prices, simple process.
Property
Cabin was wonderful. Everything was neat and clean and we only needed food. Kitchen and bathrooms were stocked with everything we needed for the trip.The hot tub was the kids favorite. We ALWAYS forget something when packing for a vacation and the only thing we needed this time was food, it was GREAT!
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is always super friendly. Takes care of your needs.
Property
Definitely enjoyed this cabin. The view is amazing. Beds are comfy. Only thing was main shower on main floor was cold entire time.
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
CHATTANOOGA, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_JME_Retreat_At_The_Cohutta_Reserve
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Jack, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience and like that you do not need to come to the office for check-in.
Property
Great property that was very private with beautiful views. Would love to buy the place!
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Clean. Excellent staff. Great location
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. How was so cute and comfy with a nice view and convenient to town and tubing adventures.
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful
Property
One of the best views in the mountains. Very nicely maintained. Ample space for everyone. Million Dollar view. All bedrooms had their own bathrooms
View Property: SCCR_Selahdge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Every time I stay at one of the Southern Comfort Cabins, It's a great experience and the cabins are the best.
Property
The floorplan was the best as well as ths quality of the furnishings. Please note: During my stay, I noticed carpenter bees had put new holes near the front entry way. It would have been great to know that getting to the property has a hill and gravel, therefore All Wheel Drive vehicles would work best. Also, it would have been nice to know that bears frequent on the property. A bear came nightly to get the garbage out of the closed garbage bin.
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
All of the team members were courteous and friendly.Just a few random questions and the after hours service team was extremely friendly and prompt.
Property
Absolutely amazing. The cabin was perfection!! The decor, the cleanliness, the location all of it was spectacular!The cabin had everything you could want or need. It was the perfect retreat for our family! The creek in the back was so peaceful and the pond in the front looked like painting.Where to start! The decor was adorable and charming! The two fire pits in the back were perfect for a romantic evening or family fun with smores. Being able to look out the back window while cooking and seeing the kiddos just be kids and fun with each other. I can say enough about how happy it made all of us to be there!
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Acworth, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Luxury_At_The_Settlement
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
friendly staff. Good procedure for virtual check in
Property
spacious cabin. clean. extremely easy to access.
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook