Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Eastman, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Cumming , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
The after hour staff was great he was very prompt in getting things done
Property
Even tho we did not spend much time in the cabin it was overall wonderful
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Lake_Cabin
Riverview , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
All communications with your team were very informative and from a very friendly representative.
Property
We can't say enough compliments about the place. The owners' definitely put a warm personal touch with thought in every part of the property. We had everything we needed and the location was great Will definitely be a repeat customer!
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
The team was fantastic & checked on us.
Property
Couldnt ask for a more gorgeous setting. The cabin is wonderful and very large. You even have a bonus - with a game room. We will be back.
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
All members of the Southern Comfort Staff were friendly and hospitable.
Property
Thanks for having us!
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Longwood , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Lake city, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Tall_Timber_Cove
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Black_Bear_Bungalow
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
Hobe found , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_View_From_The_Top
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and welcoming
Property
It was amazing. the location, the cabin..all of it was amazing!
View Property: PR_SCCR_Tippy_Canoe
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful cabin and amazing mountain views! What a peaceful and quiet location too. The game room was super fun, there is super fast wifi too with TV's in every bedroom. The kitchen is well appointed kitchen which made cooking dinners a breeze. The three levels inside the cabin are spacious and decorated perfectly, a real mountain retreat. There is even a hot tub but we didn't have time to use it. This cabin really has it all!
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Property
Nice and quiet. Peaceful and tranquil. Easy to recharge your batteries. ( in your head!)
View Property: SCCR_All_Aboard
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very clean and very nice. Felt at home
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely accommodating and nice.
Property
Great experience, wonderful trip!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
We love Blue Ridge Georgia! We have been vacationing there for over 15 yrs. This is the first time we used Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals and it was an excellent experience! The cabin was in a perfect location to Main Street and other towns. The home was immaculate. I was so nice to have a break from daily household living.
Property
So glad we were able to come back to Blue Ridge again and make new memories and revisit some of our favorite places. Thank you!!! I will definitely recommend Almost Like Home to family, friends, and clients. I loved the newly built home. It has a warm and rustic feel - very comfy! Everything is upgraded and we loved all the extra thought put into the home decor. Especially the wooden pictures with beautiful sayings - very uplifting. How can you pick just one thing! I loved the view. I loved the sound of the birds in the morning. I loved the neighborhood but no neighbors in sight. We were lucky enough to see a few deer one morning and a family of turkeys several days. This vacation was exactly what we needed!
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
We love Blue Ridge and Suite 3 is only place we stay!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is friendly and attentive. They are excellent with follow-up!
Property
Loved being in downtown Blue Ridge within walking distance of restaurants, breweries, the train and shopping! And just minutes away from the lake, river and hiking. We will be back!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
MArietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Retreat