Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with and accommodating
Property
I wish I could have given all negative comments so no one else would rent it and it would always be available to us we just loved our time there. Partly because of the company and greatly because of the cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Alpine_Ridge
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bearing_Haus
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
All the ladies at the office were warm and inviting. Also were very helpful going through all check-in and check-out details and the directions to cabin.
Property
After tackling the somewhat scary driveway the view at the top makes it all worth it. The beautiful screened in porch is perfect for snuggling up with a book and enjoying being outside. The cabin is absolutely beautiful! I couldnt have asked for a better place to enjoy my week away with my husband! We will definitely be back in the future!
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Anglers_Rest
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Kim could not have been any nicer or more efficient handling our check in.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_2
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
Silver Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Always so kind in very helpful and replys back fast
Property
We will stay again
View Property: SCCR_High_Country_Cottage
Hobe Sound, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and staff friendly and accommodating.
Property
Excellent view and amenities,
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Very kind and helpful staff. Very knowledgeable about the property and surrounding area.
Property
Excellent experience. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
ocala, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
MELBOURNE, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
Huntersille, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
Perfect cabin in the woods for our girls' weekend! I really enjoyed the amazing views, great hiking and friendly quaintness of Blue Ridge. Thank you for sharing this little slice of heaven.
View Property: SCCR_Away_From_Everyday
Brooklet, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy to book on line and complete all of the necessary paperwork on line. The staff was very pleasant and easy to work. The cabin was clean and ready for my family to start a great mini vacation and make new memories.
Property
SCCR_Gods_Glory was beautiful and well equipped for our family, could not think of anything more that we could have requested in a cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Gods_Glory
Tusscalossa , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Tall_Timber_Cove
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
See above
View Property: SCCR_Boo_Bear
COLUMBUS GROVE, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Was helpful getting all we needed for our stay.
Property
I left the cleaning company a note that the basement shower was draining slow, and when we first got there the breaker tripped in the master bedroom. (I reset it and it was fine the rest of the week not sure what caused it to trip) We all enjoyed our stay in the cabin and the whole area. Thanks
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Weaver, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
They where so friendly to work with.
Property
This cabin was so beautiful!!! The pictures on the cabins web page does not do it justice!!! You don't need extra blankets for it is so insulated we had to open the door. Loved the view except for the tower that blinked off and on. It was so quiet and peaceful. The tree house was beautiful but we could not get the lights on wall to shut off. We would love to come back and stay again.
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Aragon, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
was great to have the follow up call next day to check on experience.
Property
Great cabin. Exceeded expectations - Good space, well stocked and very nicely renovated and furnishings. Quiet area and loved the creek flowing behind the cabin. Conveniently located to Blue Ridge and a lot of surrounding activities/restaurants.
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
was great to have the follow up call next day to check on experience.
Property
Great cabin. Exceeded expectations - Good space, well stocked and very nicely renovated and furnishings. Quiet area and loved the creek flowing behind the cabin. Conveniently located to Blue Ridge and a lot of surrounding activities/restaurants.
View Property: SCCR_Sipping_Rise
High springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Long_Mountain_Lodge
Pleasant View, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
We love Blue Ridge - it is our second time renting a cabin with you and had a fantastic time!
Property
Had a wonderful time...again! We are already planning for another trip this next spring. Will be in touch to learn more about a 1 bedroom place, maybe along the water somewhere for a romantic getaway!
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Alva, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I would definitely stay here again. The view from the balcony is amazing and by just walking to the street and looking the other direction there were insane views as well. Pool table, dart board, video game system gave us entertainment when it rained. And a very nice hot tub made the evening more relaxing. Loved it!
View Property: SCCR_Moonrise_Kingdom