Your North Georgia mountain vacation awaits! Our team is here for you with local travel information: Updates

Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Southport, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Northport, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
We did everything online. You have a great set up that made booking easy and the simple phone call to check on us was all we needed.
Property
We loved the property. It was easy to find. Not too close to town but close enough it didnt take long to get where we needed to be. I can tell there was a lot of thought out into the property and it was beautiful and relaxing. From the design to the functionality everything was perfect. The property exceeded our expectations!
View Property: SCCR_The_Bears_Den
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with. Clean property
Property
Good for a remote getaway. Liked the cabin a lot. Didn't realize that there was around 2 miles of rough gravel road...our son's sports car had a challenging time. :)
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
It is obvious the SCCR staff is well-trained for any guest-need situation. I called on Saturday night with an overflow problem with the auxiliary condensation drain pan. I spoke with a SCCR rep, Aleshia. She was so helpful and dispatched a tech to clear up the problem. The A/C was off due to the overflow - Tech got it back ON in 15 minutes. THANK YOU SCCR STAFF! This is our 5th time using SCCR. They are so organized, professional, and excel at customer-service. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and will be back!
Property
This is our 5th time using SCCR. They are so organized, professional, and excel at customer-service. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and will be back! LOCATION - Cabin is close to downtown, yet in a serene, quiet, wooded area. Ample parking for 2 to 4 vehicles with a turn-around-backup drive. First and second floor decks are nicely furnished, and a main highlight of our stay at this cabin. Morning coffee on the second floor deck at tree-top level was fantastic! BED ROOMS - Comfortable beds with generous closet space, and, adjoining bathrooms. Plenty of furniture storage drawers for clothes. Basement bedroom is a kids magnet. KITCHEN/DINING ROOMS - Spacious, well-equipped kitchen. All the appliances I have in my own home. Dining room table accommodates six comfortably. Plenty of dishes, glasses, coffee cups, and silverware. GAME ROOM/BEDROOM/LAUNDRY - Fun place for the kids with its own enjoyable deck. Close to Hot Tub. Kids want to go back soon - They thoroughly enjoyed this area. Convenient Laundry Room with washer & dryer. OTHER AMENITIES WE ENJOYED - Hot tub off of deck in Basement was terrific, especially after hiking up the path to Anna Ruby Waterfalls. We bought some logs and roasted marshmallows - Kids had a terrific time. SUMMARY - Highly recommend a stay at this cabin, especially if you have children. It is modern with all granite counters, jetted tub in the Master Suite, and TVs in ever room. Wi-Fi is very good - Cell Phone reception is great. Ramp access for physically-challenged, outstanding gas bar-b-que range in the covered carport. Game Room is FUN!
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Cold_Creek_Cottage
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Ok. No issues. We were pleased with the check in and check out procedures. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Property
The view was great. Great for pet friendly cabin.
View Property: SCCR_View_From_The_Top
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and friendly and responded to any questions or concerns quickly.
Property
property was nice. well equipped with what we needed as far as utensils in the kitchen and a grill. very spacious and plenty of games to play as a family. space and split levels. fire pit was nice. wish there was more usable outdoor/yard space. hot tub was nice. kitchen was well equipped.
View Property: SCCR_Above_Raven_Ridge
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful. Clean and friendly staff
Property
Relaxing and a comfortable bed. We loved it
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
We always have a nice experience at your cabins and great interactions with your helpful staff.
Property
Well maintained, lots of space, and beautiful views from the deck.
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Brittany helpful . Linda kept place spick and span . Everything was smooth and efficient. Computer web site easy to use, instructions detailed, friendly with check ups on stay. Clean cabin and everything in its placed and nothing needed. Pictures of property inside and out accurate.
Property
Thank you. See above. Bear Paw a beautiful cabin with beautiful view. Everything supplied to make stay wonderful. Great furnishings, things labeled to help find and use things. Had all utensils needed, glassware, dishes, bbq. Hot tub, fireplace with wood supplied, fire ring outside.Lacked nothing. Well thought out. Beautiful cabin and the view was absolutely the best. All amenities were really nice.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Mornings_Mist
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
I have rented before and have never had a bad experience. Always great properties and excellent customer service.
Property
One of the nicest properties we have stayed in. The view was amazing.The view!!!
View Property: SCCR_Wonderful_Lodge
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Overall the team did very well. Each person spoken with had an enthusiastic voice and was interested in my stay and accomodations. Communication was SCCR was good. I was contacted the day after my first night's stay to confirm that all accommodations were in order and asked if I needed anything.
Property
I will return to stay here again. The stream and the large accommodating deck. Listening to the water was relaxing. The was upscale and the home entertainment center exceeded expectations. And I enjoyed that smart lighting controls and night lights inside the house I would ask to have the condition of the road leading to the property be repaired. Upon turning onto Quail Run, about 50-100 feet or so, the road is severely eroded. I was driving a 4 door sedan and the bottom of the car was hitting the ground while I attempted to navigate over the eroded area.
View Property: SCCR_Sipping_Rise
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
The cabin was amazing! Exceeded our expectations!
Property
The cabin was amazing! Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: SCCR_Drink_Up_The_View
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to book, great prices, simple process.
Property
Cabin was wonderful. Everything was neat and clean and we only needed food. Kitchen and bathrooms were stocked with everything we needed for the trip.The hot tub was the kids favorite. We ALWAYS forget something when packing for a vacation and the only thing we needed this time was food, it was GREAT!
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is always super friendly. Takes care of your needs.
Property
Definitely enjoyed this cabin. The view is amazing. Beds are comfy. Only thing was main shower on main floor was cold entire time.
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
CHATTANOOGA, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_JME_Retreat_At_The_Cohutta_Reserve
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat