Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was smooth and quick.
Property
We enjoyed the Deer tome cabin and it's location. It's so beautiful and can't wait to visit again!
View Property: SCCR_Deer_To_Me
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Tir_Na_Nog
Surrency, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Richland, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sipping_Rise
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
The members were helpful and reliable.
Property
It was our first time in a cabin and it was great. Secluded, had all amenities we needed, and great location. Very well maintained too.
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and very nice to work with.
Property
Enjoyed our stay at the "Drink it up View", and the view is incredible! The cabin was extremely clean and well designed. Not too cluttered with just the right touch. Loved every minute inside this cabin!
View Property: SCCR_Drink_Up_The_View
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Breeze
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely love the cabin, it was her comfortable and we had a wonderful time. The views were beautiful. It really made our stay they're wonderful.
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Macon, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Boo_Bear
Alachua, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was great. Especially Amanda.
Property
Great time, great property, great ammenities, great customer service!
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
Whigham, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Nothing but the best
Property
Beautiful relaxing easily accessible from Blue Ridge
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Rustic_Elegance
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
Enjoyed the cabin I already have it booked again for next year.
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
the team was great, smooth with no hurdles, comfort from the start
Property
pretty much the same as above . This is our second time there and wish it was ours to call our own... If we have the opportunity to purchase a cabin. We would clone it ... great location and cabin is awesome... we will more than likely return...We heard it was recently purchased to new owners... if this comes available please let us know.
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Union City, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Venice, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is always very nice and very accommodating.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
When I emailed a question they always responded quickly and kindly and answered all my questions. When I visited blue Ridge to get my key the staff was very kind!
Property
We miss the cabin so much! The kitchen was big and had everything I needed.I loved the wooden bench/table dining set. We sat outside enjoyed the view and ate all out meals on the table outside or sat at the fireplace on the back porch and watched TV at night. It was so cozy. The firepit was my favorite part!
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Choctaw_Ridge
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Moonrise_Kingdom
Tallahassee , US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Anglers_Rest
Eastman, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Lithia , US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
The Southern Comfort folks, especially Marion, are top notch!
Property
I loved the cozy cabin, truly a delight!
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte