Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and attentive.
Property
We would recommend to family and friends. Easy access to the river and the bedrooms was on one level which was a plus for my 83 year old mother and for carrying around a 3 month old baby. Beautifully decorated with rustic decorations. Quiet, peaceful mountain getaway with the sound of the river from the deck was a dream!
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
John was friendly and prompt with response to our needs.
Property
Private & relaxing. The kids and young adults could practice their Bigfoot calls, and Tarzan yells at night without disturbing any neighbors. Lol
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property
Wonderful
View Property: SCCR_Altitude_Adjustment
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Second time renting with Southern Comfort and the cabins have been very clean and if anything is needed they are quick to assist.
Property
Great! Beautiful cabin with a nice cozy cabin feel. It seems they have thought of everything. Beds are comfy and view is spectacular!
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
BIRMINGHAM, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
It was a great experience all around.
Property
My husband and I had a great time. We truly enjoyed the view and found it very relaxing.
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Plant City , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
Our stay at the Crows Nest was exceptional. The view was amazing and breathtaking!!! I have already referred some people to Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals.
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is the best!
Property
Everyone had a blast and enjoyed their stay.
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team had it all together, they checked to see how our arrival was, didn't think we would arrive close to scheduled time, and checked the following day to see how our first night there was.
Property
Well taken care of, pleasant area, peaceful, relaxing, and hope to do it all over again soon. Thank you for providing such a beautiful home for us !!
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
Mabelton, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly was absolutely wonderful. She walked me through the process and I felt that she cared deeply about my overall experience. I will certainly use Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals in the future. Best Regards,
Property
I would Give it 5 Stars
View Property: SCCR_View_From_The_Top
Pitts, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Woman at counter was friendly and helpful.!
Property
Great place
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
This property was top notch. One of the best decorated and layed out cabins we've ever stayed in. The location was so peaceful and quiet. The property was georgeous and well kept with lots of wildlife.
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Keystone Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Had a great time
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
Thomson, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Wonderful_Lodge
Zephyr Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is always easy to work with. I really appreciate that the went the extra mile with us to switch cabins when the original was not going to work for us.
Property
We loved our time there. We will be back.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Groveport, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Kim was the member I worked mostly. She was very helpful informative and went the extra step to help this vacation happen. It was really appreciated. I did talked to other members who were helpful too but cant recall their names
Property
Thanks again for the help finding this gem. We really enjoyed ourselves.
View Property: SCCR_Wonderful_Lodge
kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Mims, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were very accommodating when needed
Property
Perfect little cabin to stay in Mineral Bluff. We will most likely be back in the near future
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Fort White, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
It was great.
Property
It was relaxing with a beautiful view and the area was great and we would consider going back.
View Property: SCCR_Long_Mountain_Lodge
Wesley Chapel , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
Would stay again.
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
Lakeworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite