Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Dunnellon, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Lake_Retreat
Albemarle, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Superb professionalism and friendliness.
Property
Loooved it all.
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was awesome, answered all our questions promptly and booking this vacation was the easiest ever. All directions were very easy to follow.
Property
We had the best time, cubbyhole cabin was just stunning, service was the best and the town of blue ridge the cutest! We will be back!
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was professional and friendly
Property
The cabin was beautiful and exceeded our expectations
View Property: SCCR_Family_Tradition
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Falling_Leaf
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had minimal interaction, but the young lady we dealt with was very nice and friendly.
Property
This cabin was gorgeous and roomy. The view is amazing and hard to beat. I felt the pictures did not do it justice.
View Property: SCCR_Above_The_Blue
Powder Spings, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service satisfaction oriented.
Property
Beautifully maintained , gorgeous mountain view.
View Property: SCCR_Black_Bear_Bungalow
Foley, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so lovely and professional!
Property
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Drink_Up_The_View
Milton, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Fort Payne, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful rental team. Professional, fast, thorough and accommodating.
Property
Everything was perfect... pretty cabin.. clean... nicely furnished... kitchen well equipped, fireplace was awesome...game room was great. !
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_High_Country_Cottage
Kingsland, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Had a wonderful experience
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful. Thank you.
Property
We had an early morning visitor around 12:45 Saturday. The bear pushed over the trash bin and left a small scratch on the bin. We were able to get it back up. First time we have seen a bear in Blue Ridge. We also saw several deers. We had a great time, thank you for making it possible. Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to you all.
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and customer-oriented
Property
Spectacular views and great amenities. This property was clean and well maintained.
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team was cordial and efficient.
Property
The cabin on the creek was lovely and comfortable a great place to relax.
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Silt, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
All interactions with the staff at Southern Comfort Cabins was A+. Exceptional customer service. Lori G., Colorado
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Alachua, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff.
Property
It was wonderful! Well be back! Maybe next time with our dog.
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Dreamin`