Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
the team was great, smooth with no hurdles, comfort from the start
Property
pretty much the same as above . This is our second time there and wish it was ours to call our own... If we have the opportunity to purchase a cabin. We would clone it ... great location and cabin is awesome... we will more than likely return...We heard it was recently purchased to new owners... if this comes available please let us know.
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Union City, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Venice, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is always very nice and very accommodating.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
When I emailed a question they always responded quickly and kindly and answered all my questions. When I visited blue Ridge to get my key the staff was very kind!
Property
We miss the cabin so much! The kitchen was big and had everything I needed.I loved the wooden bench/table dining set. We sat outside enjoyed the view and ate all out meals on the table outside or sat at the fireplace on the back porch and watched TV at night. It was so cozy. The firepit was my favorite part!
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Choctaw_Ridge
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Moonrise_Kingdom
Tallahassee , US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Anglers_Rest
Eastman, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Lithia , US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
The Southern Comfort folks, especially Marion, are top notch!
Property
I loved the cozy cabin, truly a delight!
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
We've been to Blue Ridge before, but this was the best accommodations by far.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Brandon , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was great.
Property
We loved the cabin. Sitting on the back porch listening to the creek flowing was awesome
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Loved this place. Everything about it was perfect. We highly recommend it and plan to come back next year. Thank you so much.
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
NAPLES, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Grand bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Perfection
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
If you are looking for a company that provides excellent cabin rentals and service this is it.
Property
So peaceful to spend a few days at Hidden Falls cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
Fayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient
Property
We had great time
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Lake_Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient
Property
It was a nice getaway.
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and professional
Property
I've stayed in other cabins but this one here was the best if the best
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
MYRTLE BEACH, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and clear directions on how the rental worked as well as to the property.
Property
This was our first stay in the Blue Ridge area and we would highly recommend Highlands Hideaway. It is a beautiful cabin with everything you could want for a fun and relaxing vacation. Perfect location, very clean, well equipped and it even has games and a game room. We had one rainy day and we hardly noticed because of the fun we had playing darts, air hocky and pac man. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the cabin as well as exploring the area around Blue Ridge. Will definitely be back and will recommend to friends as well. Thank you!
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Eagles_Landing