Your North Georgia mountain vacation awaits! Our team is here for you with local travel information: Updates

Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Err friendly and accommodating. Very easy to work with.
Property
Really enjoyed the cabin and property. Nice location and great cabin for our needs.
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Lavergne, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Boo_Bear
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone has been super friendly.
Property
Fantastic!Beautiful home in the heart of Blue Ridge. Walk to everything! We walked to the Black Sheep and the Rum Cake Lady for fantastic meals. Make sure to check out Grumpy Old Man Brewery. We only cooked once, but the kitchen is well stocked with good pots and pans and a Kitchen Aid mixer. The rooftop patio was a lovely place to sip coffee. All the beds were very comfortable.
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Auburndale, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Rental process went very well
Property
Loved everything about this place
View Property: SCCR_Choctaw_Ridge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
tarpon springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Amazing_View
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience. The cabin is clean and supplied with things you may need.
Property
Our stay was awesome. We enjoyed the peace and fresh air. The cabin was lovely. More than enough room for our party of 6. Kids had a great time also. The cabin is clean and supplied with things you may need. We loved the decks/patios. We do wish they were all screened in. The views were amazing.
View Property: SCCR_Bearing_Haus
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was super friendly on the phone and very helpful answering any pertinent questions.
Property
We had a great weekend and would consider building this home on a lot we already own in Blue Ridge, the 3 master bedrooms are hard to find. The house was a newer home and super clean. The neighborhood roads were easy to navigate and find, not a treacherous gravel road going up into the mountains. We were a little disappointed in the sheets, the fitted sheets would not stay on the mattresses, and overall they seemed like scratchy, hospital bed quality, not what we are used to. Our favorite features were the 3 separate masters, all with their own attached bath, the outdoor space and the large den.
View Property: SCCR_Deer_To_Me
NASHVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_2
EAST POINT, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Echoes
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic team! Thank you! Very happy with the whole experience! Needed some information - our calls were always answered right away and staff was very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Whitewater Retreat very much. It was all we were looking for - being surrounded by the majestic woods and so close to the creek provided a much needed respite and helped us reconnect with nature. We loved the coziness and comfort of the cabin. It felt like a home away from home, not just a rental. Our experience with SCCR was fantastic. Loved the cabin and location on the river
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Retreat
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Riverbend
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
We've rented from you many times and are never disappointed
Property
Amazing views! Great cabin layout. The views from the two upper decks! We spent most of our time on the main level deck, either the chairs or at the amazing table out there. Had to cancel planned Germany vacation due to pandemic, but needed a change in scenery - this was perfect
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Austell, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very sweet helpful and informative
Property
Beautiful,Clean,high quality,great amenities, close enough to a store in case you forget anything, also did I mention the rental staff was GREAT! Very peaceful, had pool table, hot tub, bath tub, and the views Very helpful, professional, and Kind. Definitely will be returning and recommending this Cabin Rental Company,.
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
Chuluota, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
We have used Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals before and they never disappoint! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! The cabin was very clean and the staff was very helpful with any questions/concerns that we had!
Property
Loved every minute! Wish we could stay longer! LOVED this cabin! It was close to town and was very clean. We felt at home in this cabin! Favorite: The location and cleanliness of the cabin
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Mulberry, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property Manager
Cabin was clean and just as appealing as shown in the pictures. Booking was easy and customer service was friendly
Property
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property Manager
Office staff was very helpful, and on two occassions when maintenance was needed, help showed up quickly and efficiently resolved problems.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gods_Glory
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
All interactions were efficient and professional
Property
We had a wonderful time, thank you! The house was very well updated and decorated beautifully (especially compared to many cabins we browsed from a variety of rental services - there were no bears in sight and the TV's were of the size people are now accustomed to using, to say nothing of the awesome light fixtures and wonderful deck. Also loved the creek side location. Not sure the pictures did it justice - seemed better than we expected! *one note, the downstairs bathroom sink seemed difficult to make drain properly. Had to lift the plunger manually. Not a big deal just FYI.
View Property: SCCR_Sipping_Rise
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Deer_Trails_Cabin
WOODSTOCK, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great service, they provided good information about the cabin and the sorroundings.
Property
We loved the property.
View Property: SCCR_Absolute_Relaxation