Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Dogwood_Dream
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Above_The_Blue
Whigham, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Professional, efficient, friendly, helpful
Property
The best ever. You have set the bar high with A Perfect Day. We have stayed with you guys in different cabins for years and have always been completely satisfied, but this property was amazing. It truly was perfect.
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Not remembering names, both members of your team when we checked in were on point!!
Property
AMAZING!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
As a veteran of the service industry, I appreciated soccer's customer service and attention to detail.
Property
I could not have asked for anything more in a rental. My requirements were a stream within earshot, a fire pit to relax and enjoy each other's company, a game room to entertain us, and a welcoming atmosphere. SCCR exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a wonderful family getaway.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Bowing Green , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly helpful responded quickly to questions.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bearing_Haus
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
We hope to go again ...we felt very comfortable.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great Very friendly.
Property
We had a great time everything was very relaxing and it was a great location.
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Waters_Edge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience was exceptionally great from beginning to end!!
Property
We loved the cabin! The decorative details, quality furniture and linens made us feel at home.
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Florence, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Jamesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
North Fort Myers , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
We have used Southern Comfort about ten times for rentals in Blue Ridge. Everyone weve interacted with has been pleasant, professional and just plain nice people!
Property
Always nice to rent from Southern Comfort. No matter what cabin we rent we always know that they will be well cleaned, fresh likens, laid out with clean towels and did we mention CLEAN!!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: SCCR_Tir_Na_Nog
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Reservations were easy. Very helpful.
Property
It was relaxing and we all enjoyed ourselves so much! We are discussing another trip after the first of the year.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Dublin , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
Austell, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
Rome, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Copperhill, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful
Property
Enjoyed it and would stay again
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Charleston , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly was exceptionally helpful and nice!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Retreat