Cabin Reviews

Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
I only talked to one person and she was helpful and pleasant.
Property
The house was everything we hoped it would be and the weather was fantastic.
View Property: SCCR_Waters_Edge
cheifland , US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Kim was my main contact and was always so helpful!
Property
Would love to come back in the fall.
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
The only member of the team with whom I worked was Dr. Lisa McGuire, and she ROCKS!
Property
Above It All was truly scenic, restful, well-equipped, and extremely well located. My "girls weekend" there was a peak experience and one of the best vacations I have had in the mountains. I stayed in the downstairs bedroom with the TV and pool table; absolutely no noise from above and it felt like I had the cabin and mountains all to myself. I cannot recommend the cabin more highly!
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Amanda was so great! I couldnt have asked for better service
Property
This vacation was the best by far. Love the house, love the town and love how easy Southern Comfort Cabins makes it to be there and be comfortable
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
Leeds, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Property
The cabin was perfect for our large family. There was plenty of room and space. We enjoyed the game room/ great room at night after our busy days.
View Property: SCCR_View_From_The_Top
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Sunrise destination was a beautiful, well appointed cabin in an excellent location. The towels and linens were excellent quality. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: SCCR_Sunrise_Destination
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Necessities
Sarasota , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
ORANGEBURG, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed myself the cabin was amazing and it had everything i needed.
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was great. We arrived a little early and the property wasn't ready, but expected! The staff kept in contact with us until the property was ready via phone. They were very friendly at check-in and gave us a great walk-through of how everything worked since it was our first time.
Property
The property is beautiful. You cannot beat the view of the mountain tops in the distance at sunset and the sky full of stars at night. The property itself is well maintained and furnished with everything you could possibly need!
View Property: SCCR_Luxury_At_The_Settlement
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing experience, have already booked a return trip.
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
PALM CITY, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
THEY ARE ALWAYS GREAT COULD NOT ASK FOR BETTER PEOPLE
Property
LOVE IT WOULD LIKE TO HAVE BOUGHT IT
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and engaging, as soon as I walked in they were busy but helped me ASAP and were very professional.
Property
Overall the stay was excellent and beyond our expectations Ive already recommended southern comfort cabins to many of my friends and family, its truly worth it.
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
very easy to rent, excellent service
Property
the cabin was at a beautiful location, comfortable
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
All staff members were very helpful and professional, everything went smoothly.
Property
This has been my favorite vacation rental so far. It's neatly tucked away in the woods but is 15 minutes from attractions. The neighborhood is very quiet and the home is tastefully decorated and well-maintained. The creek is rushing and very relaxing.
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Williamson, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience with the team every time very friendly
Property
We enjoyed our stay
View Property: SCCR_My_Mountain_Dream
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Edelweiss
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Breathtaking views! Wonderful amenities. This was our second visit and we will be back.
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Ridge
CHELSEA, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy