Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Old Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful. We will rent from your company again.
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent-love the follow up call after arrival.
Property
It was relaxing & the weather was perfect! The cabin was neat & well kept! The gas fireplace was awesome for early morning coolness!
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Long_Mountain_Lodge
florence, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
They was very friendly and nice
Property
It was amazing The view was breathtaking
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Loranger, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great team and staff!
Property
Best mountain stay yet!
View Property: SCCR_Long_Mountain_Lodge
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Check in attendants were very friendly and gave clear directions.
Property
Very nice!
View Property: SCCR_Dogwood_Dream
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
excellent team to work with!
Property
can't wait to return!
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and welcoming! Professional and the team made our check-in process very easy.
Property
We loved the property. Very nice furnished and well-equipped, and extremely well located. Beautiful views from all the living spaces. The bedrooms are very comfortable and you have privacy in the cabin. We would highly recommend this property to our friends. We can't wait to return to the Georgia mountains in the near future.
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
Bluffton
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Southern Comfort Cabin rentals were easy and efficient to work with.
Property
This mountain getaway tucked into a quiet side of the mountain allowed for the most relaxation I have had in a long time. The log cabin is so welcoming and beautiful. The beds are comfy with thoughtful additions like many extra blankets and decorative pillows. The closet full of games, movies, and books allow so many options in case you forgot your favorite book to read while rocking on the porch or laying on the plush carpet in front of the fire. The fully stocked kitchen made it so easy to be lazy in or get out to explore the restaurants in town. With so many outdoor activities nearby, produce stands, shops, and farms including orchards and vineyards, Blue Ridge Georgia is now on my list of places to come back to! That being said, given the large porch overlooking the beautiful mountains, the easy to use gas fireplace and the hottub, this cabin can make it difficult to want to leave the peace, tranquility and beauty provided right at this home away from home!
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The rental process was easy. The cabin was beautiful and in a great location.
View Property: SCCR_Absolute_Relaxation
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were very accommodating no matter how may questions i had.
Property
Best part of the trip was the Ocoee with Raft One. Make sure these guys get lots of referrals because they know how to have fun!
View Property: SCCR_View_From_The_Top
mEMPHIS, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and kind
Property
Our family had a wonderful time! Adults, teens, and little children all enjoyed the lake immensely, and relaxed, played, ate, and slept well at the cabin! The hot tub was an extra perk that all enjoyed. We hope to come again!
View Property: SCCR_Tall_Timber_Cove
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff, very helpful and very accommodating
Property
Very clean. Great location. Beautiful cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
port st joe, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff and super clean cabin. Check in was a breeze. The water lines were being worked on, a staff member Nick called to let us know and drove out to bring us water. In my opinion that was above and beyond what they had to do. We come to Blue Ridge every year and have rented from several different companys. This was by far the best experience weve had.
Property
Hidden Escape is a beautiful cabin with absolutely everything you will need and more. The wildlife was amazing, we watched a Doe and two fawns graze, turkeys and small bear came to visit as well and hummingbirds everywhere. From the moment you check in, you will never want to leave. The most peaceful and relaxing vacation weve ever had. We will definitely be renting this cabin again.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Lena, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Love the ease of the website.
Property
We had a great time in Blue Ridge.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Jay_Cabin
North Fort Myers , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
SCCR always has great cabins in a variety of sizes and price options. The descriptions are accurate and most importantly they are clean and well presented!!
Property
The Cottage is incredibly well done and in a great spot. Finished beautifully, huge for a 1 bedroom and very well appointed. Great parking. Will definitely stay here again
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Just_Aska_Bear_Lodge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset