Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
They responded promptly to my inquiry and were very accommodating, I believe it was Kim and Brittany. After hours guest services answered immediately and got us the help we needed. The gentleman that came to help (I didn't catch his name) was really nice, explained what might have happened, and wished us a great rest of our stay. The communication was good and response was prompt. All the information was provided as stated and everything was very easy, clear, and accommodating.
Property
Everything was as described and and exceeded our expectations. The cabin was cozy and clean. The numerous available bathrooms increased our comfort/convenience level. Lots of room for everyone that stayed, lots of seating and places to lounge. Included board games were a nice touch.
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
Largo, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great cabin
Property
Beautiful cabin great view
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
New market, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Valrido, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
The property was in perfect conditions. House smell good. And absolutely every was handy where we need it.
Property
The view of this property its breathtaking. We celebrate our anniversary in the perfect spot of all. The house was romantic, rusric, spacious and couzy at the same time. My kids had all they need it. Games, hot tube, hiking, pool table, fire pit and someting we notice... The house have several areas fild with black berries. It was terapeutic to be able to conect with nature the way we did. I will talk about Amaizimg view to all my friends and family. This will be a tradition to us.
View Property: SCCR_Amazing_View
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
They was friendly and very helpful
Property
It was nice and clean and was supplied good. The property was nice but you couldnt fish in the creek beside of it like we had planned it is not deep enough to fish.
View Property: SCCR_Cold_Creek_Cottage
City, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome! Easy to use website, beautiful cabin, good price.
Property
Loved it. Ive already recommended to 3 other people. I want to stay in another one of your properties soon just to see what other amazing cabins you have! Perfect view. Loved eating outside. High end finishes. Very comfortable and CLEAN!!
View Property: SCCR_A_Mornings_Mist
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
When I called for directions the day before, the lady I spoke with was an absolute sweetheart.
Property
The view was breathtaking and the hot tub was one of our favorite things to use.
View Property: SCCR_Celtic_Clouds
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and above all professional. Huge selection and friendly professional service
Property
The weather was superb so we were able to sit outdoors a lot. Plenty of seating on the huge wraparound deck. Cozy cabin with a great mountain views. Plenty of space, clean and very comfortable. Away but close to town. Quiet and peaceful.
View Property: SCCR_Away_From_Everyday
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Every nice and helpful. Everyone I talked to was very nice and helpful with things to do and knowing where the best places to visit would be.
Property
Great location. Close to everything. Cabin was great with an awesome view of the mountains. We also got to see a black bear in the backyard! Awesome.
View Property: SCCR_Yogi`s_Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Im very likely to recommend the cabin rentals, I already told some friends about it.
Property
We enjoyed our stay! Everything was just perfect and we had great weather, considering we come from FL
Lake Wales, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Im very likely to recommend the cabin rentals, I already told some friends about it.
Property
We enjoyed our stay! Everything was just perfect and we had great weather, considering we come from FL. I loved Everything
View Property: SCCR_All_Aboard
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
Tunnel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
I had to call when we arrived because our door code wouldnt work. The lady on the phone was very helpful and friendly and got the issue resolved quickly. I also called on check out day to inquired about where to leave the trash, since there were no outside cans. The lady was friendly and told me to leave them in the house and shed have maintenance take care of it. Our stay was excellent, our whole experience was excellent!!
Property
We LOVED everything about it and will be returning!! Our stay was excellent, our whole experience was excellent!! This cabin was perfect! From the size of the cabin to the location...everything was perfect! I spent 80% of our visit on the back porch!!
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Mostly e interactions. Single call early on in process was very pleasant and helpful. Easy to deal with, very precise and pleasant, nice selection of cabins.
Property
Love the location and the overall set up of the house, really ideal for a reasonably large groups. Bedrooms, bathrooms are very spacious and nice. The dock is in great shape, good place to swim and launch our kayak. Overall enjoyed our stay as expected. We cook a lot and found the utensils, especially pots and pans, just acceptable. AC/technology worked well. Easy to get to Blue Ridge and activities for property. Nice that part of the driveway is paved, always a plus. 4 wheel drive for the driveway (we have it) is a big plus.
View Property: SCCR_Tall_Timber_Cove
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
The team at SCCR is wonderful to work with, very friendly and professional. Company is great to work with and the selection of rentals is outstanding!
Property
Perfect location, we will definitely be back! The place is beautiful. The balcony that overlooked Main Street.
View Property: SCCR_The_Perch_3 (Blue_Ridge_Suite_3)
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic team! Everyone was incredibly helpful and thorough. Great & thorough communication. Nice to be able to enter/exit cabin through key codes. Cabin was well appointed and thoroughly cleaned. Thank you!!! I've already recommended the cabin as well as Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals to multiple friends. Excited to go back! The power went out for several hours the first night because of a storm. The after hours specialist was kind and informative
Property
The cabin is terrific. We loved the train theme and layout with the loft. The lake view was perfect and serene. We thoroughly enjoyed relaxing on the porch and in the jacuzzi. So many! We loved the dcor, loft, vistas, jacuzzi and accessibility.
View Property: SCCR_All_Aboard
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
great, I had to call the day before our arrival to get our door codes and Brittany was very nice and took care of my request.
Property
perfect walkable location to restaurants and shops! perfect downtown location. clean, fully stocked. great porch!
View Property: SCCR_The_Perch_1 (Blue Ridge Suite 1)
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
We had no need to speak with anyone because everything was perfect.
Property
We have rented other vacation properties in various areas in the past and this rental surpassed our expectations. The instructions were informative, the property was well maintained, and the overall experience was fantastic. We have already recommended this home to our friends. The cabin was very welcoming. The kitchen had everything needed to make all our meals, the bathrooms were clean and they had complimentary shampoos and conditioners. It was beautiful.
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was ver responsive and were very nice. The house was very clean and up-to-date.
Property
Wonderful Lodge was an amazing cabin that not only offered privacy and forever views, but was nicely appointed and kept us very entertained for those times we did not leave. I honestly did not want to leave! One word says it all, wonderful! The house was very clean and up-to-date.
View Property: SCCR_Selahdge
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful!
Property
This was by far the best family gathering we have ever had!! We had 10 adults and 4 kids. There was plenty of room for everyone to have their space. And fun memories were made by all!! The back porch!!! The yard was wonderful with the kids. They loved the lighting Bugs!! And the dock was amazing!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Lake_Retreat
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great service and very nice cabins
Property
Our stay was great and cant wait to come back. Our cabin had enough space for our family, plenty of activities
View Property: SCCR_Falling_Leaf
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very prodessional
Property
One of the best experiences I have had at a mountain retreat!!! The view from our cabin was amazing!!! The cabin is very clean. We all said the beds were soooo comfortable.
View Property: SCCR_Selahdge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Absolute_Relaxation
Woodstock , US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
They seems to be friendly people who are very organized in the way they handle the reservations.
Property
Well kept cabin, very clean, beautiful view.
View Property: SCCR_A_Mornings_Mist