Our team is here for you! We are open and planning future reservations. Click here for current travel updates: COVID-19 Updates

Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Drink_Up_The_View
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property
Just not long enough!
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
blue Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very accommodating and always kind. Thanks for the experience.
Property
It was an amazing weekend. Can't wait to do it again.
View Property: SCCR_Just_Aska_Bear_Lodge
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and thorough
Property
Rustic cabin with nice fireplace/fire pit area with view of property, ample roaming space, we saw deer each morning out the kitchen windows. We took our fishing gear and tried our luck in the pond, but only caught small fish. The setting is so nice and quiet, beautiful scenery. We made smores and cooked hot dogs one evening on the gas grill by the fire pit. The location is convenient to Blue Ridge but remote enough to unplug and stay "off the grid" if you like!
View Property: SCCR_JME_Retreat_At_The_Cohutta_Reserve
Cumming , US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
They all were so nice.
Property
Well, I will be back for sure! I will be booking our next trip really soon!
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Doerun, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Hideaway
Richland, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
We had a lovely time
View Property: SCCR_Celtic_Clouds
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_All_Aboard
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Our visit with family was great!! Beyond anything I had imagined!
View Property: SCCR_The_Vue_Over_Blue_Ridge
Palm coast, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
Southern hospitality:-)
Property
Amazing, relaxing, cozy, comfortable, beautiful, memories, laughs, happiness, special! Looking forward to our trip next year!
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_2
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Necessities
Brinson, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very professional and friendly
Property
This was one of our best vacation stays and we hope to come back soon
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
The stay was fantastic. This is by far the best cabin we have stayed in. We've been visiting Blue Ridge for years. Southern Comfort is the best.
View Property: SCCR_Point_Of_View
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in was easy breezy.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Celtic_Clouds
Morrow , US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Riverbend
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
We had to contact SC customer service a few times and everyone was fantastic and helpful!
Property
We loved staying in Falling Leaf! We felt right and home at the cabin. Our visit to Blue Ridge was the perfect combination of a luxury stay and a rustic outdoor experience.
View Property: SCCR_Falling_Leaf
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Tall_Timber_Cove
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Just_Aska_Bear_Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks