Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
St Cloud, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Amy was such a pleasure to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Sunset Paradise was absolutely beautiful. Full of amenities and such wonderful view. We will definitely return soon.
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and patient
Property
This property had everything you could need while away from home..The view of the mountains was beautiful..and to make things better we saw snow for the first time..i will definitely visit next year...
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
The only person we encountered, really, was the person who came to clean... and she was super friendly...
Property
This cabin is amazing - it has everything you can ask for - high-end finishing touches throughout, big screens, pool/shuffleboard/video game machine, hot tub, AMAZING vistas, comfortable beds and couches, huge bathrooms, and so much open room to wonder... I've already shared it with my family and church friends (for retreats). Can't wait to go back!!
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
What a awesome cabin this is! Such beautiful views and accommodations like this are not easily found. Fit for the entire family or a group of friends! This is everything a Cabin get away should be and more!
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This cabin is so much more than a cabin. More of a luxury retreat-lodge. Plenty of room for a big group. The leather sectional comfortably seats something like 12 people. Plenty of bathrooms, bedding, pillows, towels, dishes etc. Nice and clean. Beds are super comfy. The views are stunning. Even has an outdoor fireplace. 5 stars all around!
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team at southerncomfort cabin rentals were very inviting and helpful, they made the experience that much more enjoyable.
Property
Moon kiss was an awesome cabin. The views were breath taking. The amenities of the cabin were great. Would definitely recommend this cabin to anyone.
View Property: SCCR_The_Moon_Kiss
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Evening_Shade
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.. top notch!
Property
Very nice place... will stay here again.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is extremely knowledgeable and super friendly.
Property
My husband and I had a great time and would highly recommend your company/rentals to everyone.
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
They were beyond nice.
Property
Loved it. Really nice deck and the room was excellent.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
The overall experience was awesome!
Property
The Suite was very clean and very conveniently located.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Clarkesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creeksong
Edgefield, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is extremely friendly and helped in every way possible.
Property
Absolutely loved the property. Quiet. Nice. And extremely clean.
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
I only had dealings on the phone and one gentleman at check in. Everyone was polite, knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Property was awesome. Furnishings were top notch as were all the amenities in this cabin. I picked this cabin out by myself and upon arrival my wife and the other couple we were with were very pleased. We will definitely use SouthernComfortCabins again.
Saint Marys, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were wonderful.
Property
The property, the people, everything was wonderful about our vacation. We decided to make it an annual event.
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
Athens, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was awesome but very comfortable. The indoor, woodburning fireplace was just what we wanted.
View Property: SCCR_Evening_Shade
Lillian, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Eagle-sky was a beautiful cabin and exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed a nice relaxation vacation and cannot wait to return.
View Property: SCCR_Eagle_Sky
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous!! Loved the cabin & loved the area. Everything was perfect!!
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Man, what can I say this place was more than I thought. The views were absolutely splendid.
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Always replied to inquiries in a timely and professional manner. Very courteous.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect. Very user friendly for families. Location was breath taking. Plenty of comfortable room for family to spread out. Was very happy with all of the kitchen amenities. If we do a Blue Ridge trip again we will pick Evening Shade again. Big Bang for the buck. Very clean!
View Property: SCCR_Evening_Shade
Flovilla, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!!
Property
I really enjoy my stay at Above Raven Ridge! Cabin was awesome and the view was to die for!!
View Property: SCCR_Above_Raven_Ridge
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was fantastic and helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful relaxing time. The cabin was very spacious. The fire place and hot tub were great to use over the weekend!
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Bear_Lodge