Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Breathtaking views! Wonderful amenities. This was our second visit and we will be back.
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Sunset_Ridge
CHELSEA, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_The_Perch_1 (Blue Ridge Suite 1)
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
I would definitely recommend this property (Almost like home cabin) Really good location and fully equipped, like if you were home. Very comfortable beds and a magnificent view. Easy to function fire place (x2). The pictures on line are beautiful but in person its much much better.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone exceeded our expectations! Great company to rent from!
Property
One of the best stays ever in Blue Ridge! Will definitely rent from Southern Comfort Cabins again!
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Largo, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
All of your team was great. Alisha was so awesome with our grocery shopping. Everyone was so sweet and accommodating and helpful with everything.
Property
We couldn't have asked for or had a better week of relaxation and refreshing for our anniversary. Thank you so very much for this wonderful place and for all of the services you provided. God bless you.
View Property: SCCR_Grand_Mountain_Lodge
Carolton , US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team was super polite, and helpful! Thank you!
Property
Our stay was wonderful. Exactly what we needed! Only downside would be we did not get to stay longer! Thanks again!
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was awesome and really helpful.
Property
I loved it. Im definitely renting with the company again.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
St Coud, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
I could not figure out how to use the gas fireplace. The very helpful team member walked me through each step and within seconds it was working.
Property
This was a very relaxing vacation with an excellent location to go and grab food, entertainment, and within minutes be back at the cabin to enjoy why we came here in the first place.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Big_Bens_View
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service and great staff. Very professional and polite.
Property
I was very satisfied with my stay. My family had a great time. Only down side was having to take a cold shower because the water heater started leaking. Other than that it was still a great experience.
View Property: SCCR_Grand_View
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Lake_Retreat
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Our after hours girl (cant remember her name) was so wonderful! What could have been a real negative for us turned into a positive because of her sweet attitude!
Property
We absolutely love everything about this comfortable cabin ....it was perfect for the two of us for a great week of rest and relaxation
View Property: SCCR_All_Aboard
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Cold_Creek_Cottage
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Fort Gordon, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a great cabin. It was very peaceful and we enjoyed having our own privacy. The cabin itself was beautiful and spacious. We will be coming back
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Tall_Timber_Cove
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and easy to work with
Property
Our family loved it. The view was fantastic and the on site amenities were great. I only wish we were able to stay longer.
View Property: SCCR_My_Mountain_Dream
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a great experience and had a wonderful weekend at your cabin
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant on the phone. The maintenance man called us before we arrived to let us know that he was replacing a shower head.
Property
We really enjoyed relaxing in Highlands Hideaway.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Cottondale, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Big_Bens_View