Your North Georgia mountain vacation awaits! Our team is here for you with local travel information: Updates

Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Royal Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Overall it was a nice vacation spent with our family and fur baby. The view was amazing and the fishing, hikes, waterfalls, and shopping were located nearby.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Long_Mountain_Lodge
Pace, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
All contact was superior!
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Gibsonton, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Lake_Cabin
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt really have to contact the team at all.
Property
Gorgeous cabin with gorgeous view! Plenty to do at the cabin itself and in nearby Blue Ridge. Loved our stay! Cant wait to do it again!
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
SCC team is always professional and courteous. Great team!
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful. Great experience.
Property
Property was great. Secluded and beautiful.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Hideaway
Fruitland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful.
Property
Cant wait for our next stay! The property was amazing!
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Lapine, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Most wonderful place to stay!
View Property: SCCR_Away_From_Everyday
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Moonrise_Kingdom
New port Richey, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and eager to assist
Property
Cabin has all amenities required, fantastic view, and the decor truly makes you feel like you are at home
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Burns, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Macon, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Indialantic, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Just check-in...very friendly and helpful. A rep also called on our second day morning to see if we needed anything...
Property
Excellent in all respects!
View Property: SCCR_Moonrise_Kingdom
Olney, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hooked_On_A_Feeling
Largo, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly had a little trouble finding the place so they stayed on the phone with us until we found it.
Property
Very comfortable and relaxing.
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Ease of check-in and place was awesome!
Property
Wonderful place beautifully decorated and so nice right downtown!
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Southern Comfort Cabin were very nice, every time I called they were very helpful and friendly.
Property
The cabin that we stayed in was beautiful. It had an amazing view. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped. We spent an amazing weekend there. We will definitely be back.
Lake city, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgeable and courteous
Property
I had a great time. We will be back. Hopefully to see snow next time
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Cropwell, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
PALM HARBOR, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was very clean and conveniently located near Downtown Blue Ridge. We would definitely recommend this cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy