Your North Georgia mountain vacation awaits! Our team is here for you with local travel information: Updates

Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
They are great
Property
It was good
View Property: SCCR_Altitude_Adjustment
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Property
Suite 1 is beautiful, it is well equipped, has everything you need, in a great location, within an easy walk to everything. Such a nice, relaxing getaway for 2. We enjoyed it and will be back.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful as I called several times to ask questions!
Property
Cabin was exactly as pictured. Decor was very nice and complimented the mountains! Plenty of room and bathrooms for each bedroom! Kitchen was well stocked except outside grill utensils...could use some help in that area. We loved our stay, felt like we were home and have decided to make this cabin a yearly trip!! Thanks!!!
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant, professional and accommodating.
Property
This cabin exceeded our expectations - we did not want to leave!
View Property: SCCR_My_Mountain_Dream
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Melrose, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was one of the cleanest cabins we've ever stayed in. Cleanliness is a must for us to be comfortable. Thank you!!!!! Love the policy with adding shock to the hot tub after each use. Never stayed with another cabin rental with that policy. Makes for a clean hot tub to want to get into. King size had dips in each side, this would be our only complaint.
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Hothouse Hideaway was a perfect getaway from Atlanta. The setting right on creek way amazing. Cabin it's self was very warm and cozy. We will be back.
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
I called a couple of times before our arrival date, and my questions were answered very nicely. Very friendly people.
Property
We loved it. The pond and the creek made our stay very relaxing. The house was great. Little notes scattered about explained what everything was for. Great house for a small family or for just two.
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_High_Country_Cottage
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
I only talked to one person and she was helpful and pleasant.
Property
The house was everything we hoped it would be and the weather was fantastic.
View Property: SCCR_Waters_Edge
cheifland , US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Kim was my main contact and was always so helpful!
Property
Would love to come back in the fall.
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
The only member of the team with whom I worked was Dr. Lisa McGuire, and she ROCKS!
Property
Above It All was truly scenic, restful, well-equipped, and extremely well located. My "girls weekend" there was a peak experience and one of the best vacations I have had in the mountains. I stayed in the downstairs bedroom with the TV and pool table; absolutely no noise from above and it felt like I had the cabin and mountains all to myself. I cannot recommend the cabin more highly!
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Amanda was so great! I couldnt have asked for better service
Property
This vacation was the best by far. Love the house, love the town and love how easy Southern Comfort Cabins makes it to be there and be comfortable
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
Leeds, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Property
The cabin was perfect for our large family. There was plenty of room and space. We enjoyed the game room/ great room at night after our busy days.
View Property: SCCR_View_From_The_Top
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Sunrise destination was a beautiful, well appointed cabin in an excellent location. The towels and linens were excellent quality. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: SCCR_Sunrise_Destination
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Necessities
Sarasota , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
ORANGEBURG, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed myself the cabin was amazing and it had everything i needed.
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was great. We arrived a little early and the property wasn't ready, but expected! The staff kept in contact with us until the property was ready via phone. They were very friendly at check-in and gave us a great walk-through of how everything worked since it was our first time.
Property
The property is beautiful. You cannot beat the view of the mountain tops in the distance at sunset and the sky full of stars at night. The property itself is well maintained and furnished with everything you could possibly need!
View Property: SCCR_Luxury_At_The_Settlement