Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
We are already looking forward to planning another, longer stay!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Lake_Cabin
Guntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Lovely stay! Loved the service from Southern Cabin rentals.
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
We've rented from you many times, and have never been disappointed. Your team is knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. Couldn't ask for more!
Property
See above.
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Professional, and responsive. Friendly.
Property
We had a great stay for a week with two families.
View Property: SCCR_Long_Mountain_Lodge
Wilmer, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
No problems Great team
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Winder, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Enjoyed the stay overall. Relaxing, convenient and enlightening.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Macon, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Professional, happy to help
Property
The easiest cabin rental weve ever had! We did everything online. We did not have to rush to get to early check in times, we checked in n at the cabin, and didnt have to go to the office to check out the morning we left. Absolutely the best cabin rental experience in Blue Ridge area!
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
All good!
Property
Only complaint I have is the stairs going up to the loft. While I love the natural wood steps and look, they are not even and some are fairly short in length. You have to be very careful going down. I almost fell once and my wife did fall on her butt, even after I told her to be careful. That is the only problem we had.
View Property: SCCR_Grand_Mountain_Lodge
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
So grateful for the opportunity to stay in our cabin. Everything was amazing and it was one of the most beautiful places we have stayed in. We frequent blue ridge ever year and always explore new cabins, but we have found the one we love!!
View Property: SCCR_Just_Aska_Bear_Lodge
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property
Most comfortable and beautiful place Ive ever stayed. People were so easy to do business with. Great experience.
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Preston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: SCCR_Gleesome_Inn
Lucedale, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Our family of 5 enjoyed every minute of our stay at this property. The cabin was exactly as depicted in the online photos with an amazing view of the sunsets. The proximity to downtown is a real plus but the cabin felt nicely secluded in the woods. The kids loved the game room and the kitchen had everything we needed to prepare most of our meals. We definitely plan to come back in the cooler months when we can enjoy the fireplaces.
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
They were super helpful and very patient with all my questions.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Rustic_Elegance
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
No problem
Property
Cant wait to go back
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Tir_Na_Nog
Phoenix City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
I only spoke with one lady on the phone as it was getting close to quitting time for her on our checkin date. We got held up in major traffic congestion on the way down. She was very nice and left our needed info out for us tho.
Property
I wish we could have stayed longer!! We were able to relax and enjoy the cabin and surroundings. We soaked in the hot tub almost every night. Everything was clean and ready to go for us. Town was close by, yet we were in the country enjoying nature. I was sadly disappointed we didn't see a bear lol. But we helped a turtle across the busy road, saw a turkey, deer and lightning bugs. I highly recommend Babbling Brook to anyone wanting an awesome get away from home!!
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Treasure Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_JME_Retreat_At_The_Cohutta_Reserve
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Never had any problems. They provided all the information we needed.
Property
Loved every minute - hated to leave.
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Ridge