Your North Georgia mountain vacation awaits! Our team is here for you with local travel information: Updates

Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
DPO, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Ridge
Buchanan, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and always trying to make my experience wonderful. Most amazing time we had in a time. Very quiet and clean
Property
Wonderful cabin. Very clean and quite. We loved it all
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Ridge
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Ya'll are great. Easy to work with, available if needed. I had everything I needed before we left for our trip.
Property
It was a great cabin. It lived up to the pictures and description. We needed a getaway vacation and during covid, this was the perfect escape.
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Retreat
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Harlem, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
We have used Southern Comfort Cabins for several years and have been highly satisfied with each stay.
Property
We enjoyed the shuffleboard as a family. The cabin felt secluded and offered a spectacular view!
View Property: SCCR_Yogi`s_Retreat
Crested Butte, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Always a great experience! See you in a few months! Have stayed multiple times with SCCR and always a great experience.
Property
Fantastic property! Enjoyed our stay very much! Great house! Fantastic views!
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
Dunedin, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and very helpful!
Property
The property is perfect! The only stipulation is the hot tub leaks slowly. The first night the water level was OK but the 2nd and 3rd nights the water kept dropping. We put the hose in it to refill it but after looking below the deck we saw a couple beams soaked and water dripping down. Specifically this cabin was perfect! Its very quiet and the Mountain View in the hot tub is to die for. The swing on the porch!
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience.
Property
Cabin was great. Simple and clean. Exactly what we were looking for. Most things were in good shape - one outdoor chair was broken and a door knob needed repair (simple fix). The amenities for the price - proximity to creek, open area for kids to play, hot tub, fire pit
View Property: SCCR_Cold_Creek_Cottage
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Seamless checkin, very nice clean cabib.
Property
Deck with view, hot tub. Relaxing, hiking and horseback riding
View Property: SCCR_Anglers_Rest
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Ms. Cheryl is so nice and friendly. The maintenance staff was so nice and fixed our problem very fast.
Property
Very spacious! This cabin is very nice. It has the best view. Its equipped what everything you need for your stay. I will come back to visit. My favorite is the deck
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Kim and Amanda were very nice! Enjoyed the early check in! Thank you! Plan on staying in suite 2 when we return!
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Pembrook Pines, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Dogwood_Dream
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing please to stay and we loved it.
Property
It was a fantastic vacation home we have ever found in are life. Amazing please to stay and we loved it.
View Property: SCCR_Dancing_Trees
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
This property was very clean and as described.
Property
This property was very clean and as described.
View Property: SCCR_A_Breath_Of_Fresh_Air
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team was extremely responsive during the entire booking process and beyond. Booking and paying was extremely simple. The cabin options were both beautiful and plentiful.
Property
Beautiful home! The view is mesmerizing. The bathrooms are all spacious and if you have the master bedroom with the waterfall shower and king sized bed, you wont ever want to leave.
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
They responded promptly to my inquiry and were very accommodating, I believe it was Kim and Brittany. After hours guest services answered immediately and got us the help we needed. The gentleman that came to help (I didn't catch his name) was really nice, explained what might have happened, and wished us a great rest of our stay. The communication was good and response was prompt. All the information was provided as stated and everything was very easy, clear, and accommodating.
Property
Everything was as described and and exceeded our expectations. The cabin was cozy and clean. The numerous available bathrooms increased our comfort/convenience level. Lots of room for everyone that stayed, lots of seating and places to lounge. Included board games were a nice touch.
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
Largo, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great cabin
Property
Beautiful cabin great view
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
New market, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Valrido, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
The property was in perfect conditions. House smell good. And absolutely every was handy where we need it.
Property
The view of this property its breathtaking. We celebrate our anniversary in the perfect spot of all. The house was romantic, rusric, spacious and couzy at the same time. My kids had all they need it. Games, hot tube, hiking, pool table, fire pit and someting we notice... The house have several areas fild with black berries. It was terapeutic to be able to conect with nature the way we did. I will talk about Amaizimg view to all my friends and family. This will be a tradition to us.
View Property: SCCR_Amazing_View
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
They was friendly and very helpful
Property
It was nice and clean and was supplied good. The property was nice but you couldnt fish in the creek beside of it like we had planned it is not deep enough to fish.
View Property: SCCR_Cold_Creek_Cottage
City, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome! Easy to use website, beautiful cabin, good price.
Property
Loved it. Ive already recommended to 3 other people. I want to stay in another one of your properties soon just to see what other amazing cabins you have! Perfect view. Loved eating outside. High end finishes. Very comfortable and CLEAN!!
View Property: SCCR_A_Mornings_Mist
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
When I called for directions the day before, the lady I spoke with was an absolute sweetheart.
Property
The view was breathtaking and the hot tub was one of our favorite things to use.
View Property: SCCR_Celtic_Clouds