Cabin Reviews

Boaz, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Windrose
Covington, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
They were exce9
Property
It was a cute place! Definitely would stay here again
View Property: SCCR_Dogwood_Dream
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Carravelle, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
wonderful
Property
We loved it! Thank you
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Home away from home feeling.
View Property: SCCR_Gleesome_Inn
Lavergne, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bearly_Roughing_It
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and accommodating
Property
This house is awesome! Clean and cozy! The decks are great and the pool table was used!!! Proximity to downtown spectacular! Again, whoever cleans the place does an amazing job!!!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable
Property
Exactly what we were looking for and needed. Quiet, relaxing, comfortable, clean. Honestly couldnt have been better.
View Property: SCCR_Away_From_Everyday
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Awsome staff! Very professional & nice wonderful people.
Property
No words are fit to describe This beautiful property! Just come out here & experience it
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
DAVIE, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Kim for your service and communication throughout the reservation process.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
They are great
Property
It was good
View Property: SCCR_Altitude_Adjustment
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Property
Suite 1 is beautiful, it is well equipped, has everything you need, in a great location, within an easy walk to everything. Such a nice, relaxing getaway for 2. We enjoyed it and will be back.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful as I called several times to ask questions!
Property
Cabin was exactly as pictured. Decor was very nice and complimented the mountains! Plenty of room and bathrooms for each bedroom! Kitchen was well stocked except outside grill utensils...could use some help in that area. We loved our stay, felt like we were home and have decided to make this cabin a yearly trip!! Thanks!!!
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant, professional and accommodating.
Property
This cabin exceeded our expectations - we did not want to leave!
View Property: SCCR_My_Mountain_Dream
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Melrose, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was one of the cleanest cabins we've ever stayed in. Cleanliness is a must for us to be comfortable. Thank you!!!!! Love the policy with adding shock to the hot tub after each use. Never stayed with another cabin rental with that policy. Makes for a clean hot tub to want to get into. King size had dips in each side, this would be our only complaint.
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Hothouse Hideaway was a perfect getaway from Atlanta. The setting right on creek way amazing. Cabin it's self was very warm and cozy. We will be back.
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
I called a couple of times before our arrival date, and my questions were answered very nicely. Very friendly people.
Property
We loved it. The pond and the creek made our stay very relaxing. The house was great. Little notes scattered about explained what everything was for. Great house for a small family or for just two.
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_High_Country_Cottage