Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
The stay was fantastic. This is by far the best cabin we have stayed in. We've been visiting Blue Ridge for years. Southern Comfort is the best.
View Property: SCCR_Point_Of_View
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in was easy breezy.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Celtic_Clouds
Morrow , US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Riverbend
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
We had to contact SC customer service a few times and everyone was fantastic and helpful!
Property
We loved staying in Falling Leaf! We felt right and home at the cabin. Our visit to Blue Ridge was the perfect combination of a luxury stay and a rustic outdoor experience.
View Property: SCCR_Falling_Leaf
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Tall_Timber_Cove
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Just_Aska_Bear_Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Jennings, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Dunnellon, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Lake_Retreat
Albemarle, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Superb professionalism and friendliness.
Property
Loooved it all.
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was awesome, answered all our questions promptly and booking this vacation was the easiest ever. All directions were very easy to follow.
Property
We had the best time, cubbyhole cabin was just stunning, service was the best and the town of blue ridge the cutest! We will be back!
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was professional and friendly
Property
The cabin was beautiful and exceeded our expectations
View Property: SCCR_Family_Tradition
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Falling_Leaf
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had minimal interaction, but the young lady we dealt with was very nice and friendly.
Property
This cabin was gorgeous and roomy. The view is amazing and hard to beat. I felt the pictures did not do it justice.
View Property: SCCR_Above_The_Blue
Powder Spings, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service satisfaction oriented.
Property
Beautifully maintained , gorgeous mountain view.
View Property: SCCR_Black_Bear_Bungalow
Foley, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so lovely and professional!
Property
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Drink_Up_The_View
Milton, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Fort Payne, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful rental team. Professional, fast, thorough and accommodating.
Property
Everything was perfect... pretty cabin.. clean... nicely furnished... kitchen well equipped, fireplace was awesome...game room was great. !
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat