Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
boynton beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Perfect stay.
Property
Perfect stay.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
I was very pleased with our reservation and stay.
Property
I would recommend this location to most of my associates. Spend time with my children and go hiking.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Pleasant View, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
ALL SEEM TO BE ENJOYABLE AND UNDERSTANDING. WE HAVE STAYED WITH SOUTHERN COMFORT 3 OR 4 TIMES, AND PLAN TO STAY WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE, HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN THIS FALL, MAYBE A CABIN ON THE RIVER OR LAKE NEXT TIME.
Property
WE HAVE STAYED WITH SOUTHERN COMFORT 3 OR 4 TIMES, AND PLAN TO STAY WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE, HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN THIS FALL, MAYBE A CABIN ON THE RIVER OR LAKE NEXT TIME.
View Property: SCCR_Dogwood_Dream
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team experience was pleasant and informative! I received all the information requested in a timely fashion and everyone had a great attitude. The house was extremely clean and had all of the necessary things we needed for our stay to comfortable.
Property
I truly love the property and all it had to offer. I didnt like that the neighbors allowed their dog to roam without a leash leaving droppings behind. Otherwise my family had an amazing experience. The house was extremely clean and had all of the necessary things we needed for our stay to comfortable. Home had beautiful views and loved the game room area which kept the kids busy.
View Property: SCCR_Fraggle_Rock
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Breath take. Quiet Getaway with family
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Pontotoc, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were excellent! All were friendly and helpful
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Dancing_Bear
Mims, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
DPO, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Sunset_Ridge
Buchanan, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and always trying to make my experience wonderful. Most amazing time we had in a time. Very quiet and clean
Property
Wonderful cabin. Very clean and quite. We loved it all
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Sunset_Ridge
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Ya'll are great. Easy to work with, available if needed. I had everything I needed before we left for our trip.
Property
It was a great cabin. It lived up to the pictures and description. We needed a getaway vacation and during covid, this was the perfect escape.
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Retreat
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Harlem, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
We have used Southern Comfort Cabins for several years and have been highly satisfied with each stay.
Property
We enjoyed the shuffleboard as a family. The cabin felt secluded and offered a spectacular view!
View Property: SCCR_Yogi`s_Retreat
Crested Butte, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Always a great experience! See you in a few months! Have stayed multiple times with SCCR and always a great experience.
Property
Fantastic property! Enjoyed our stay very much! Great house! Fantastic views!
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
Dunedin, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and very helpful!
Property
The property is perfect! The only stipulation is the hot tub leaks slowly. The first night the water level was OK but the 2nd and 3rd nights the water kept dropping. We put the hose in it to refill it but after looking below the deck we saw a couple beams soaked and water dripping down. Specifically this cabin was perfect! Its very quiet and the Mountain View in the hot tub is to die for. The swing on the porch!
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience.
Property
Cabin was great. Simple and clean. Exactly what we were looking for. Most things were in good shape - one outdoor chair was broken and a door knob needed repair (simple fix). The amenities for the price - proximity to creek, open area for kids to play, hot tub, fire pit
View Property: SCCR_Cold_Creek_Cottage
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Seamless checkin, very nice clean cabib.
Property
Deck with view, hot tub. Relaxing, hiking and horseback riding
View Property: SCCR_Anglers_Rest
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Ms. Cheryl is so nice and friendly. The maintenance staff was so nice and fixed our problem very fast.
Property
Very spacious! This cabin is very nice. It has the best view. Its equipped what everything you need for your stay. I will come back to visit. My favorite is the deck
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Kim and Amanda were very nice! Enjoyed the early check in! Thank you! Plan on staying in suite 2 when we return!
Property
View Property: SCCR_The_Perch_1 (Blue Ridge Suite 1)
Pembrook Pines, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Dogwood_Dream
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing please to stay and we loved it.
Property
It was a fantastic vacation home we have ever found in are life. Amazing please to stay and we loved it.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Dancing_Trees
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
This property was very clean and as described.
Property
This property was very clean and as described.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_A_Breath_Of_Fresh_Air
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team was extremely responsive during the entire booking process and beyond. Booking and paying was extremely simple. The cabin options were both beautiful and plentiful.
Property
Beautiful home! The view is mesmerizing. The bathrooms are all spacious and if you have the master bedroom with the waterfall shower and king sized bed, you wont ever want to leave.
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds