Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Vanleer, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response to emails, great service, loved the check in call the day after check in.
Property
Thank you for an incredible family get together in this beautiful home on the lake. It was great to have everyone close, but not on top of each other. Town was close by, and easy to get to. I highly recommend this home and Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Lake_Retreat
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient.
Property
A serene spot to spend time with loved ones.
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Athens, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Marion was very kind and helpful. Answered our questions and check on us throughout the stay.
Property
The whole experience was great. Very easy to book and the team was very responsive when we had a question. The cabin is beautiful and the views are awesome. Very relaxing stay which was much needed and appreciated! Thanks
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Necessities
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Dreamin`
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
They are a great staff to work with. Made us feel like valued customers.
Property
Best view we've found in 10 cabin rental visits. Peace and quiet. I don't wanna leave. I'm claiming squatters rights!!!
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
They are a great staff to work with. Made us feel like valued customers.
Property
Best view we've found in 10 cabin rental visits. Peace and quiet. I don't wanna leave. I'm claiming squatters rights!!!
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Anglers_Rest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Family_Tradition
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Grand_Mountain_Lodge
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative and very sweet on making sure things were what you pay for very friendly and helpful, wonderful staff
Property
Loved it , we will be back
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
Palmettoo, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent from start to finish
Property
Really enjoyed. Memories were made
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Alpine_Ridge
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Vey positive
Property
This was a great time of refreshing for us, loved the view, the wildlife we saw, and exploring the neighborhood.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property
I don't really know where to state this, but I wanted you to know that the front door of the cabin was unlocked when we arrived.
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Nicer than competitors
Property
The cleanest cabin weve stayed in since coming to Blue Ridge for the past five years. First time using SC.
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
Saint John, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Twin_Pines_on_the_Lake
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin was sooo nice! Great friendly service from the staff
Property
Beautiful views, decor, location!
View Property: SCCR_Dancing_Trees
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Family friend staff was amazing.
Property
Our stay was Amazing. All modern amenities in a stunning cabin with spectacular views. Best money ever spent.
View Property: SCCR_Rustic_Elegance
Palm harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great check in service was quick and very professional
Property
Property is awesome. Can walk to downtown pubs not have to drive a vehicle. Also during festival you are right there dont have to look for parking space
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies in the office were awesome. They gave us all the information we needed.
Property
We loved everything about the cabin. It was beautiful clean and comfortable.
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole