Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Positive and thorough team
Property
Love the apt and proximity to downtown blue ridge
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_The_Perch_2 (Blue Ridge Suite 2)
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy!!!
Property
I love this property and will be back!
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
This was a great home base for a weekend of hiking in North GA. The studio apt appeared new and very clean. We hope to be back soon!
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent weekend! Everyone loved the property!! I especially loved the master suite on the top floor!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Best place to stay in Blue Ridge!
Property
This house is fantastic! The lot slopes gently to the lake which makes it very easily accessible for everyone in the family. The house is wonderful and very well furnished and stocked for every comfort and convenience. The cove is quiet and peaceful and the fire pit is a nice evening ritual! The hot tub is a great added feature!
View Property: SCCR_Tall_Timber_Cove
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Nick was helpful with my last minute reservation and the other ladies were kind and helpful as well on the phone.
Property
The property itself was beautiful as was the home. We get comfortable and safe and secluded. Thank you.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful with my initial questions.
Property
Enjoyed our stay, hope to come again sometime in the future.
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Florence, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Our stay was wonderful, We will definitely do it again. Thank you.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Jay_Cabin
Eutawville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
In the 9 yrs of renting cabins from various companies, this one is the best that meets all the basics with nice luxuries for a great vacation.
View Property: SCCR_Skys_The_Limit
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
What a gift this cabin has been for our family this week! We have played and rested and enjoyed meals made in this kitchen and fires outside w/ smores of course. The location was perfect - close to the trails and the river to float down yet tucked away with plenty of peace and quiet. We loved all of the decorative touches from the bears to the ladybugs and everything in between. The air hockey table was a big hit! So was the bear sighting!! Thank you again for all of the care you have taken to create a warm and inviting home away from home.
View Property: SCCR_Away_From_Everyday
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and didn't have to ask for anything
Property
Very memorable
View Property: SCCR_Boo_Bear
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The online pictures were gorgeous but did no justice to the real cabin. It was even prettier in person!
Property
Loved loved loved the toilets!! Also, the surround sound that went throughout the entire cabin was nice. The treehouse was a great little addition. Should have one at all sites!
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
ocala, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Very nice cabin, we will be back.
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
It was just perfect!!! This cabin was the most amazing sanctuary that I have ever been too! It is tucked away surrounded by trees and beautiful Mountain Views! It is so spacious and the deck is huge! The outside area is so peaceful and omg the views!!!! This cabin is perfect for family, friends, etc! I had the best, most restful sleep ever! The beds are super comfy!! There is so much to do around the area close by! Too! The hot tub was so amazing after a day of walking! I will cherish the memories we had at this beautiful top notch cabin forever! I cant wait to go back to make more memories! #mostbeautifulcabinever!
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Alpine_Ridge (Not Active)
glennville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and attentive. I received quick email responses to questions I had prior to my trip.
Property
We've been to this area several times over the last few years. This experience was by far our best. The cabin and Southern Comfort were well beyond our expectations!
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Talking Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very nice
Property
Property was nice and clean.
View Property: SCCR_View_From_The_Top
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Serenity it was absolutely beautiful! The view of the mountains was breathe taking. After a long day of intense white water rafting it was nice to come back and relax in the hot tub. We enjoyed hanging out playing cards and foosball.
View Property: SCCR_Serenity
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Pikeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Almost_Like_Home