Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very welcoming.
Property
We loved the cabin, it was cozy and we had lots of fun.
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Absolute_Relaxation
Ft Pierce, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
dunedin, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great very helpful friendly
Property
I enjoyed every moment and everything was as it showed in the pictures.
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Port Saint Lucie, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The members of Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals that we had contact with were all very warm and friendly.
Property
Weve been vacationing in the Blue Ridge mountains for many years using various rental companies and can unequivocally state this was our favorite trip and best experience. We highly recommend Southern Cabin Rentals to anyone wishing to enjoy the beauty of the Blue Ridge mountains. Thank you for making our family vacation one of best ever.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great job done by all the team players.
Property
Fabulous
View Property: SCCR_Black_Bear_Bungalow
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and handled themselves in a professional manner.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property was located in a wonderful location, secluded yet very close to all the necessities, dining, shopping and entertainment.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Alpine_Ridge (Not Active)
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Kim was wonderful from booking the property earlier this year to any questions I had because I have a hearing loss, she was easy to reach by email.
Property
Beautiful house, gorgeous bathrooms, comfy beds, fun place!
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and answered all my questions!
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were all very helpful in answering our questions via email.
Property
We had a great time at this property. We loved the cozy feel and all the amenities. It was easily accessible but still tucked away in the woods to feel secluded. Thank you for the great experience!
View Property: SCCR_All_Aboard
South Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
We loved it!! Peaceful, private, just what we wanted. Everything was beautiful! We've already discussed a trip back, but next time with our kids.
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
we really loved it thank you1
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
This was one of my favorite family vacations. My children are 3 and 7 and loved every minute of our stay. We grilled out every night, had smores by fire pit and played pool. My husband and I will definitely be back for a romantic getaway.
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
Most relaxing vacation we have experienced.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Prince Frederick, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy going.
Property
Amazing time. Thank you.
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was knowledgeable and professional
Property
A wonderful time surrounded by peaceful mountains. Great place to reflect and unwind.
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Blue ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great with providing information.
Property
Southern Grace was peaceful, beautiful, and quiet with spectacular views! The hospitality of this cabin went above and beyond with details. The presentation left nothing out! The decor was universal, cozy, and cuddly. The atmosphere was rejuvenating and we can not wait to return!
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Luxury cabin with high end finishes. Great location with an easy walk to the lake and dock, no steep steps. Gorgeous view! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: SCCR_Tall_Timber_Cove
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and informative.
Property
The cabin was very nice and area was a great location, by far my favorite cabin i have stayed in.
View Property: SCCR_Twin_Pines_on_the_Lake
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Team is great.
Property
Great property. Relaxing, quiet and cozy.
View Property: SCCR_Cold_Creek_Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everything we were told about the property was on point. Very happy with customer service. They were able to answer all of our inquiries about the property and the local area.
Property
OMG, my family just went through pictures of our 4th of July trip to Blue Ridge, Georgia and start reminiscing. This was such a great vacation for our family. We, a family of five met up with another family of six. The kids, totaling seven ranged from 12 years old to eighteen years old. The kids had their own space downstairs with a ping pong table, darts, video games, foosball, and TV. The adults had our space and time to enjoy the upstairs porch with jacuzzi! We barbecued outside most nights, and enjoyed bomb fires in the fire pit. The nature walks were incredible. The wonderful thing about this cabin is that we were so close to grocery stores and the lake. There was a store at the bottom of the mountain that offered berry picking, fishing, fresh fruit and vegetables, fresh breads, household decorations and so much more. We spent the 4th of July at the Blue Ridge Lake The fireworks were spectacular, and the area was pristine. You can rent watercraft. The restaurants along the lake had entertainment along with food/drink booths.
View Property: SCCR_Gods_Glory
Selvester , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly great customer service
Property
We Loved our stay at Heavens Step and can't wait to visit it again.
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
So friendly and sweet!!
Property
Can't wait for our next trip!! We honestly really enjoyed every single thing about this cabin!! It was clean, comfortable, well stocked, and beautiful view. See you soon and this time it's for the week of Christmas. This will be our first Christmas in the mountains. The first time for my dad(74), my mom(69), myself(42), my husband(41), my daughter(20), and my son(18). We're staying in Point of View this time, so we are looking forward to trying that cabin with y'all!! See you December 21, 2019!!
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset