Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
This is my first experience with Southern Comfort Cabins, and I couldnt be happier. The check in process was so organized, communication was clear and the stay was amazing. We will be back!
Property
Our stay was wonderful. My niece had an amazing birthday weekend and the cabin provided a great place for us to relax and have fun.
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Above_Raven_Ridge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Necessities
Apollo Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
All my interactions with your team were excellent..
Property
We enjoyed our stay and will be back!
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Sandersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very welcoming.
Property
We loved the cabin, it was cozy and we had lots of fun.
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Absolute_Relaxation
Ft Pierce, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
dunedin, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great very helpful friendly
Property
I enjoyed every moment and everything was as it showed in the pictures.
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Port Saint Lucie, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The members of Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals that we had contact with were all very warm and friendly.
Property
Weve been vacationing in the Blue Ridge mountains for many years using various rental companies and can unequivocally state this was our favorite trip and best experience. We highly recommend Southern Cabin Rentals to anyone wishing to enjoy the beauty of the Blue Ridge mountains. Thank you for making our family vacation one of best ever.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great job done by all the team players.
Property
Fabulous
View Property: SCCR_Black_Bear_Bungalow
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and handled themselves in a professional manner.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property was located in a wonderful location, secluded yet very close to all the necessities, dining, shopping and entertainment.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Alpine_Ridge (Not Active)
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Kim was wonderful from booking the property earlier this year to any questions I had because I have a hearing loss, she was easy to reach by email.
Property
Beautiful house, gorgeous bathrooms, comfy beds, fun place!
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and answered all my questions!
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were all very helpful in answering our questions via email.
Property
We had a great time at this property. We loved the cozy feel and all the amenities. It was easily accessible but still tucked away in the woods to feel secluded. Thank you for the great experience!
View Property: SCCR_All_Aboard
South Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
We loved it!! Peaceful, private, just what we wanted. Everything was beautiful! We've already discussed a trip back, but next time with our kids.
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
we really loved it thank you1
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
This was one of my favorite family vacations. My children are 3 and 7 and loved every minute of our stay. We grilled out every night, had smores by fire pit and played pool. My husband and I will definitely be back for a romantic getaway.
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
Most relaxing vacation we have experienced.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Prince Frederick, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy going.
Property
Amazing time. Thank you.
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was knowledgeable and professional
Property
A wonderful time surrounded by peaceful mountains. Great place to reflect and unwind.
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Blue ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great with providing information.
Property
Southern Grace was peaceful, beautiful, and quiet with spectacular views! The hospitality of this cabin went above and beyond with details. The presentation left nothing out! The decor was universal, cozy, and cuddly. The atmosphere was rejuvenating and we can not wait to return!
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Luxury cabin with high end finishes. Great location with an easy walk to the lake and dock, no steep steps. Gorgeous view! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: SCCR_Tall_Timber_Cove