Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
ALWAYS such a pleasure!
Property
Absolutely LOVED this property! This one ticked off all the boxes for us. Quiet, peaceful, private, plenty of room to walk right on the property. Just beautiful!
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The whole team was great. Thx Kimberly for hooking us up with the best rental.
Property
Amazing. We all had a wonderful time
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Dancing_Bear
Valdosta , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly was excellent to work with, from getting reservations made to getting instructions for late check-in.
Property
Very secluded, very efficient floor plan, a very nice mountain home. I could live there
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
Perfect
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Altitude_Adjustment
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed the cabin for a peaceful Labor Day weekend. Three generations of family made great memories We hiked to Fall Branch Falls, tubed the Toccoa and hiked Long Branch Loop. Everything was so close, including Blue Ridge itself. We especially loved the porch-views and fire pit. Thanks for sharing your amazing cabin!
View Property: SCCR_Away_From_Everyday
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Rustic_Elegance
Macon, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Cross Plains, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
West Point, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Pleasant experience.
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
This is my first experience with Southern Comfort Cabins, and I couldnt be happier. The check in process was so organized, communication was clear and the stay was amazing. We will be back!
Property
Our stay was wonderful. My niece had an amazing birthday weekend and the cabin provided a great place for us to relax and have fun.
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Above_Raven_Ridge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Necessities
Apollo Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
All my interactions with your team were excellent..
Property
We enjoyed our stay and will be back!
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Sandersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very welcoming.
Property
We loved the cabin, it was cozy and we had lots of fun.
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Absolute_Relaxation
Ft Pierce, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
dunedin, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great very helpful friendly
Property
I enjoyed every moment and everything was as it showed in the pictures.
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Port Saint Lucie, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The members of Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals that we had contact with were all very warm and friendly.
Property
Weve been vacationing in the Blue Ridge mountains for many years using various rental companies and can unequivocally state this was our favorite trip and best experience. We highly recommend Southern Cabin Rentals to anyone wishing to enjoy the beauty of the Blue Ridge mountains. Thank you for making our family vacation one of best ever.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great job done by all the team players.
Property
Fabulous
View Property: SCCR_Black_Bear_Bungalow