Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience was exceptionally great from beginning to end!!
Property
We loved the cabin! The decorative details, quality furniture and linens made us feel at home.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Florence, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Jamesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
North Fort Myers , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
We have used Southern Comfort about ten times for rentals in Blue Ridge. Everyone weve interacted with has been pleasant, professional and just plain nice people!
Property
Always nice to rent from Southern Comfort. No matter what cabin we rent we always know that they will be well cleaned, fresh likens, laid out with clean towels and did we mention CLEAN!!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: SCCR_Tir_Na_Nog
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Reservations were easy. Very helpful.
Property
It was relaxing and we all enjoyed ourselves so much! We are discussing another trip after the first of the year.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Dublin , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
Austell, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Copperhill, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful
Property
Enjoyed it and would stay again
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Charleston , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly was exceptionally helpful and nice!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Retreat
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Skys_The_Limit
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Absolute_Relaxation
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Lake_Cabin
McDonald, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great place and great organization to book through.
Property
My wife and I loved the place. Will be using yall again.
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin with every possible upgrade. The views are breathtaking and the on-site amenities kept us relaxed and rested. The beds are very comfortable and the sofas are made for afternoon naps. The colors and decor make this feel like a home and not cookie-cutter at all. Did I mention the amazing view?
Property
This is the best cabin experience we have ever had because of the property amenities and the amazing views.
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_The_Perch_3 (Blue_Ridge_Suite_3)
Midland, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Nick was very helpful and was kind enough to show us Unit 1 that we wanted to consider for future visits.
Property
This is our second visit at Unit 2. We have recommended it to several of our friends. Thanks, Rob Garrett
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_The_Perch_2 (Blue Ridge Suite 2)
lacombe, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
We were very pleased with our stay. We will definitely be coming back to Blue Ridge/Murphy again next year so we will be looking to stay with Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals again.
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everything about the booking process was easy. Everyone was very helpful.
Property
We will definitely use Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals again.
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
PUNTA GORDA, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin