Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Family_Tradition
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Grand_Mountain_Lodge
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative and very sweet on making sure things were what you pay for very friendly and helpful, wonderful staff
Property
Loved it , we will be back
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
Palmettoo, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent from start to finish
Property
Really enjoyed. Memories were made
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Alpine_Ridge (Not Active)
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Vey positive
Property
This was a great time of refreshing for us, loved the view, the wildlife we saw, and exploring the neighborhood.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property
I don't really know where to state this, but I wanted you to know that the front door of the cabin was unlocked when we arrived.
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Nicer than competitors
Property
The cleanest cabin weve stayed in since coming to Blue Ridge for the past five years. First time using SC.
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
Saint John, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Twin_Pines_on_the_Lake
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin was sooo nice! Great friendly service from the staff
Property
Beautiful views, decor, location!
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Dancing_Trees
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Family friend staff was amazing.
Property
Our stay was Amazing. All modern amenities in a stunning cabin with spectacular views. Best money ever spent.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Rustic_Elegance
Palm harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great check in service was quick and very professional
Property
Property is awesome. Can walk to downtown pubs not have to drive a vehicle. Also during festival you are right there dont have to look for parking space
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies in the office were awesome. They gave us all the information we needed.
Property
We loved everything about the cabin. It was beautiful clean and comfortable.
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Dogwood_Dream
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Above_The_Blue
Whigham, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Professional, efficient, friendly, helpful
Property
The best ever. You have set the bar high with A Perfect Day. We have stayed with you guys in different cabins for years and have always been completely satisfied, but this property was amazing. It truly was perfect.
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Not remembering names, both members of your team when we checked in were on point!!
Property
AMAZING!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
As a veteran of the service industry, I appreciated soccer's customer service and attention to detail.
Property
I could not have asked for anything more in a rental. My requirements were a stream within earshot, a fire pit to relax and enjoy each other's company, a game room to entertain us, and a welcoming atmosphere. SCCR exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a wonderful family getaway.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Bowing Green , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly helpful responded quickly to questions.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bearing_Haus
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
We hope to go again ...we felt very comfortable.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_The_Perch_1 (Blue Ridge Suite 1)
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great Very friendly.
Property
We had a great time everything was very relaxing and it was a great location.
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Waters_Edge