Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Family friend staff was amazing.
Property
Our stay was Amazing. All modern amenities in a stunning cabin with spectacular views. Best money ever spent.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Rustic_Elegance
Palm harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great check in service was quick and very professional
Property
Property is awesome. Can walk to downtown pubs not have to drive a vehicle. Also during festival you are right there dont have to look for parking space
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies in the office were awesome. They gave us all the information we needed.
Property
We loved everything about the cabin. It was beautiful clean and comfortable.
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Dogwood_Dream
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Above_The_Blue
Whigham, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Professional, efficient, friendly, helpful
Property
The best ever. You have set the bar high with A Perfect Day. We have stayed with you guys in different cabins for years and have always been completely satisfied, but this property was amazing. It truly was perfect.
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Not remembering names, both members of your team when we checked in were on point!!
Property
AMAZING!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
As a veteran of the service industry, I appreciated soccer's customer service and attention to detail.
Property
I could not have asked for anything more in a rental. My requirements were a stream within earshot, a fire pit to relax and enjoy each other's company, a game room to entertain us, and a welcoming atmosphere. SCCR exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a wonderful family getaway.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Bowing Green , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly helpful responded quickly to questions.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bearing_Haus
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
We hope to go again ...we felt very comfortable.
View Property: SCCR_The_Perch_1 (Blue Ridge Suite 1)
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great Very friendly.
Property
We had a great time everything was very relaxing and it was a great location.
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Waters_Edge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience was exceptionally great from beginning to end!!
Property
We loved the cabin! The decorative details, quality furniture and linens made us feel at home.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Florence, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Jamesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
North Fort Myers , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
We have used Southern Comfort about ten times for rentals in Blue Ridge. Everyone weve interacted with has been pleasant, professional and just plain nice people!
Property
Always nice to rent from Southern Comfort. No matter what cabin we rent we always know that they will be well cleaned, fresh likens, laid out with clean towels and did we mention CLEAN!!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: SCCR_Tir_Na_Nog
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Reservations were easy. Very helpful.
Property
It was relaxing and we all enjoyed ourselves so much! We are discussing another trip after the first of the year.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Dublin , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
Austell, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise