Cabin Reviews

Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Black_Bear_Bungalow
SIGNAL MOUNTAIN, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Windrose
Brandon, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and met all expectations!
Property
We had a wonderful time in Blue Ridge Georgia, and this cabin was quite the "home away from home"!
View Property: SCCR_Skys_The_Limit
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Overall, the staff was outstanding to work with and very friendly. It's easy to navigate through your website and I will definitely use SCCR again. Thank you for a great experience.
Property
Please refer above.
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
VERY GOOD
Property
PERFECT
View Property: SCCR_JME_Retreat_At_The_Cohutta_Reserve
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very reliable & organized
Property
Awesome. Felt like home
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
The rental team was very helpful from reservations to departure. We needed the pilot light lit on the outdoor fireplace and it was handled immediately. We will definitely rent from Southern Comfort again.
Property
The cabin is exactly as described. It is probably the most beautiful, well appointed cabin we have rented in our many years of visiting the mountains whether it be the Blue Ridge area or the Gatlinburg area. The only downside for us was that the views are more wooded than mountain but if that isn't a deal breaker, this cabin has it all. The outside fireplace deck with the TV is where we spent much of our downtime. All areas of the cabin and decks are well furnished. The cabin is easy to get to with plenty of driveway to turn around. Just a great cabin!
View Property: SCCR_Family_Tradition
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Waters_Edge
Brandon, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very courteous and friendly.
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful and the view is breathtaking. It was extremely well equipped and most of all, it was so peaceful. The only time we saw another human being was when we left the cabin. In addition, the beds were the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in. We would highly recommend this property. This was the most relaxing vacation we have ever had. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful and made sure that my family and I were good and checked in with me to make all was good.
Property
The property was clean and well maintained for our stay. We enjoyed the view and the beautiful space the owner created.
View Property: SCCR_Rustic_Elegance
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Anglers_Rest
Climax, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Starke, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Medley_Sunset_Cove
Bocaraton, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gleesome_Inn
Yalaha, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice
Property
I will be back the property is breath taking
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Tyrone , US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Point_Of_View
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Best service Ive had in years. Helped with every thing we needed. Took awhile to get Netflix working but thanks to the team, they got it working for us.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
DOUGLASVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Elllabell , US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience with all of the staff members. We would highly recommend this company to our family and friends.
Property
We really enjoyed the cabin and fishing in the river. It was peaceful and secluded and very clean. Cabin was beautiful and very spacious.
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Brandon , US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly and very efficient
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property was very clean. The ease of the check- in and check-out process was great!
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
Ohatchee, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with and talk too in person were GREAT friendly and helpful
Property
I LOVE MY STAY. I hate it had to end, everyone did. Felt like home away frm home
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Retreat