Your North Georgia mountain vacation awaits! Our team is here for you with local travel information: Updates

Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Pineville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Eagles_Landing
Cottonwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
The team contacted me several times during my stay to see if we needed anything. It was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. I didn't know you could get a place so clean.
Property
The property was well maintained and extremely clean. It was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. I didn't know you could get a place so clean.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
It was very nice and peaceful will love to do it again
Property
Relaxing
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
This is my 3rd booking through SCCR and I am always satisfied.
Property
As always we enjoyed. I have already recommended a co worker who plans to book in Aug.
View Property: SCCR_Bearing_Haus
Rentz, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Great cabin and location
Property
Cabin was super nice and conveniently located
View Property: SCCR_Choctaw_Ridge
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful customer service. Everything went very smooth from reservation to check out. I appreciated a call from the representative ensuring that everything was going well.
Property
Incredible mountain cabin, loved every minute. The deck was phenomenal, and we loved all the space in and out of the home. The house was fully stocked and felt like a home instead of a basic rental property.
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Martini_Mountain_Chalet
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Easy checkin. I have never had a concern.
Property
Very nice cabin. Well kept. Plenty of room for us. Plenty for the kids to do. The outdoor seating and patio was nice to relax at. Also had a large fire pit that was nice. Family vacation in the mountains.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing service. They responded quickly, and provided a user friendly experience!
Property
Amazing cabin! The location kept it private and relaxing, the inside was very well kept and comfortable. We had a lot of fun playing pool, hiking, and hanging out! It was especially nice getting in the hot tub in the evening! Would definitely recommend to a friend!
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sipping_Rise
Schriever, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
We honestly, havent needed to contact anyone (other than the check in call). Beautiful well kept cabin. We could tell it was cleaned the day we got there.
Property
Above and beyond what we expected. We stayed for our honeymoon and the cabin, kitchen, beautiful views, everything was more than we were expecting. We will recommend this cabin to everyone!
View Property: SCCR_A_Mornings_Mist
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
The cabin was wonderful it was clean fully stocked and just an amazing experience
Property
Our stay was good the only thing that was a problem was that there was trash cans filled with trash that we didnt do.
View Property: SCCR_Hooked_On_A_Feeling
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
We have rented through Southern Comfort previously. They are always responsive to questions; and if a problem arises, they will address it promptly. Definitely will continue to use their service. We are now home and intend to book again within the next month. Some of the best directions we've had with any rental. Once at the cabin we were able to establish the GPS coordinates which were satisfactory to get us back to the cabin.
Property
We love the Blue Ridge area. Excellent restaurants (although we missed Treo) and plenty of outdoor activities available. We so needed to "get away" from all the Covid-19 SIP orders (we live in South Carolina). We were extremely impressed with the way the Blue Ridge and Ellijay areas continued to follow the CDC guidelines even as the area was reopening for business. We sincerely appreciated the attention to having a CLEAN and sanitized home.
View Property: SCCR_Bella_Vista
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was trouble free online and made it extremely easy to book and finalize. Cabin was ready and fully cleaned upon arrival with no need to go to the office at all. .
Property
Wonderful cabin with a tremendous view. The view from the rocking chairs on the deck was the absolute best part. We spent over 90% of our vacation on that deck. Perfect spot to have the dog with the elevated deck that was completely enclosed
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
boynton beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Perfect stay.
Property
Perfect stay.
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
I was very pleased with our reservation and stay.
Property
I would recommend this location to most of my associates. Spend time with my children and go hiking.
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Pleasant View, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
ALL SEEM TO BE ENJOYABLE AND UNDERSTANDING. WE HAVE STAYED WITH SOUTHERN COMFORT 3 OR 4 TIMES, AND PLAN TO STAY WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE, HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN THIS FALL, MAYBE A CABIN ON THE RIVER OR LAKE NEXT TIME.
Property
WE HAVE STAYED WITH SOUTHERN COMFORT 3 OR 4 TIMES, AND PLAN TO STAY WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE, HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN THIS FALL, MAYBE A CABIN ON THE RIVER OR LAKE NEXT TIME.
View Property: SCCR_Dogwood_Dream
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team experience was pleasant and informative! I received all the information requested in a timely fashion and everyone had a great attitude. The house was extremely clean and had all of the necessary things we needed for our stay to comfortable.
Property
I truly love the property and all it had to offer. I didnt like that the neighbors allowed their dog to roam without a leash leaving droppings behind. Otherwise my family had an amazing experience. The house was extremely clean and had all of the necessary things we needed for our stay to comfortable. Home had beautiful views and loved the game room area which kept the kids busy.
View Property: SCCR_Fraggle_Rock
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Breath take. Quiet Getaway with family
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Pontotoc, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were excellent! All were friendly and helpful
View Property: SCCR_Dancing_Bear
Mims, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
DPO, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Ridge
Buchanan, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and always trying to make my experience wonderful. Most amazing time we had in a time. Very quiet and clean
Property
Wonderful cabin. Very clean and quite. We loved it all
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Ridge
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Sunset