Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff was great. They answered any questions we had and explained everything thoroughly. Their smiling faces and energetic attitudes welcome you as you enter the office.
Property
Stargazer was exactly as described and had everything we needed and wanted. We will definitely be back for another great weekend. Thank you!!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and nice
Property
Very nice and accommodated
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team was fabulous as always!
Property
We have been in one of your cabins for the last 5 years in a row. We will be back and likely will choose this very same cabin!
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Only talked to one lady checking in and she was super nice.
Property
Overall it was an amazing visit
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome,polite and courteous. Always willing to be helpful.
Property
Everything we needed in the house was there for us. Kitchen had everything which really makes the difference in the rentals and the place was nice and tidy. Thanks for letting us enjoy another great stay in one of your rental properties.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
This company was very easy to business with.
Property
The Medley Sunset Cove property is the best by far.
View Property: SCCR_Medley_Sunset_Cove
Cumming , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
Canton , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_The_Vue_Over_Blue_Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Very easy process.
Property
Parish , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was extremely pleasant and answered all our questions and we would rent from you again.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Each and every one of the team was very responsive, cordial and helpful. We have stayed at many cabins in the area and North Carolina and this team are by far the best.
Property
Of the many cabin rentals, this was the loveliest cabin and experience we have had in years.
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Our second time staying there.
View Property: SCCR_High_Country_Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went as smooth as silk.
Property
My hubby and I have stayed in B&Bs and beach rentals but this cabin (Almost Lije Home) is beyond compare. Gave me a new appreciation for mountains (My home town is Savannah, Ga.).
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
Thank you for a wonderful, exciting, comfortable, and magical time in the Blue Ridge mountains.
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Northport, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Property
Loved the cottage. It was spotless. Ive never stayed anywhere that it was so clean. We loved that. The place was spacious and comfy furnishings. We would consider coming back. Only thing is we wish we knew that stores and restaurants started closing some days because of the winter season. But we had a great time.
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Holiday , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
The process was very easy and staff friendly.
Property
Cabin was amazing! Im pretty picky when it comes to rentals but this cabin was very clean and cozy. It had everything in it. The best place I have stayed at. We didnt want to leave, from the fireplaces all over to the hot tub to the cozy seating areas with great views, this cabin was magical. You didnt even have to leave the cabin and would have the best time.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property
Hooked on a feeling is an awesome property for adult getaways. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
View Property: SCCR_Hooked_On_A_Feeling
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
NONE better in the business!
Property
We have a wonderful time! Nice and peaceful and quiet. Didn't do a thing but rest, walk the property, read, nap, and unwind! Never even left once and that's just fine :)
View Property: SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Wonderful_Lodge
ROYAL PALM BEACH, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Papa_Bears_Den
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
We had a really wonderful family Thanksgiving gathering in your beautiful home! Thank you.
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights