Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Talking Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very nice
Property
Property was nice and clean.
View Property: SCCR_View_From_The_Top
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Serenity it was absolutely beautiful! The view of the mountains was breathe taking. After a long day of intense white water rafting it was nice to come back and relax in the hot tub. We enjoyed hanging out playing cards and foosball.
View Property: SCCR_Serenity
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Pikeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
jupiter, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
A BIG 10
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Stone mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
They were able to help me quickly and get my reservation ready. This by far was the best cabin that I've rented since using southern comfort cabin rentals, I'd definitely recommend to anyone who'd ask me about coming. I also plan on coming back
Property
Had an excellent time, can't wait to come back
View Property: SCCR_Dancing_Bear
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was outstanding!!
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly
Property
Will definitely stay in Blue Jay cabin again.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Jay_Cabin
Atlantic Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
The southern comfort team was friendly, efficient, professional. They responded quickly to our every whim.
Property
This phenomenal home is what vacation is all about. Thank you for sharing.
View Property: SCCR_Medley_Sunset_Cove
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Team Members were very professional and helpful.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Papa_Bears_Den
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team was always courteous and very helpful.
Property
Loved the house, the view, the amenities and "a good time was had by all."
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
all instructions were clear and helpful.
Property
We loved the coziness of the cabin. It had all amenities we needed and more.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Southern Comfort was excellent to work with. I was trying to find the perfect property for a weekend outing with my family and friends. The SC team members were very patient with my numerous calls and questions and they ended up getting us into a property that pleasantly exceeded our expectations. We have been coming to Blue Ridge for the past 10 years and have always used 3rd party, rent-by-owner sites. This was our first time to use an agency and we will definitely come back to Blue Ridge through Southern Comfort next year!
Property
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great, did everything online and check in easy.
Property
Loved the property, forgot about the swing. Spent most of us time at the fire pit and hot tub. Kids were in the river as much as they could. WiFi decent unless you have too many using. AC worked well. Nice having the doors open with the screens to enjoy the sounds from outside.
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Debaly, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
My husband went in the office when we arrived and made a brief call. He said everyone was very nice.
Property
THANK YOU!!!!!! Much needed therapy!
View Property: SCCR_Away_From_Everyday
Altamonte Springs , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Polite and helpful.
Property
Hope to be coming back.
View Property: SCCR_When_In_Rome
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Property
This is our second stay at Pates Escape. It is the perfect place for our family to relax and unwind and spend time together. We hope to keep it as a part of our familys tradition.
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
Signal mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice friendly staff!
Property
This was a wonderful weekend in the mountains. We loved our cabin. It gave us a chance to relax and be together as a family
View Property: SCCR_Black_Bear_Bungalow
Dyersberg , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
They were very polite and helpful in every way.
Property
It was a fabulous two days. We are looking forward to coming back right there very soon.
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Lake_Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_My_Mountain_Dream