Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Beautiful
View Property: SCCR_Point_Of_View
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were friendly and informative. Very easy check in and instructions.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The cabin is immaculate and cozy. We loved being in the woods and sitting on the porch in nature. Listening to the birds and squirrels. We used the gas grill and it worked very nicely. And the hot tub was fun and relaxing. Can't say enough about Boo Bear cabin and the teammembers we came in contact with. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
View Property: SCCR_Boo_Bear
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
When booking our stay, the team member I spoke to was very helpful and thorough with all the information and the team member at check in was wonderful as well. The fastest and easiest check in I have ever had for a weekend away!
Property
We had the most wonderful weekend at Southern Grace, everything from the cabin, to the views, exploring Blue Ridge was perfect. We are already counting down the days until our next stay!
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Holiday, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and very helpful in what store to go to
Property
Wonderful property quiet and close to a lot of fun activities
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Eagles_Landing
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Our family enjoyed the space which this house gave us for everyone in our party. Also the children could play games downstairs and allow the adults to visit or fix meals without interruption.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Jay_Cabin
STONE MTN, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gods_Glory
martinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly was very friendly and took great care of us.
Property
Had a wonderful time at Dancing bear and would return in the future... However, we are going to stay at a different property each time to enjoy all of what the area has to offer !!!
View Property: SCCR_Dancing_Bear
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Westley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with and all information was accurate and simple to understand.
Property
Absolutely perfect location and beautiful cabin in excellent shape. Perfect for relaxing away from everything but close to all the activities Blue Ridge has to offer!
View Property: SCCR_Just_Aska_Bear_Lodge
Lakeland , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you southern comfort team for everything.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: SCCR_Falling_Leaf
Lapine, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative.
Property
We enjoyed everything about the cabin and the property.
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Elwood City, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Whigham, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Southern Comfort Team is the best!!!! No one could ask for any better.
Property
We had the time of our lives. All of us agreed. We had three generations there and no one had a complaint. We were all extremely pleased and happy!!!!
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly & helpful in handling our reservation.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Alpine_Ridge
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Nice competent people.
Property
Had a great time and would definitely recommend this cabin !
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had a downtownn loft booked but when we arrived we realized it wasnt what we we were looking for. The staff immediately found us a cabin and the whole experience was wonderful. Great customer service.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Milton , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very efficient and helpful. The information received pre-arrival was very thorough.
Property
We loved every minute of it and we plan on coming back.
View Property: SCCR_Altitude_Adjustment
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
The guy who signed us up was amazing Very respectful and laid back with 6 boys running around
Property
View Property: SCCR_Deer_To_Me
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin