Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
The communication was great and we had no issues with our stay.
Property
This cabin had EVERYTHING needed for a perfect stay! Beautifully decorated and so well kept - what a gorgeous place for a trip with friends or families with children of all ages. The game room was so fun, and the jacuzzi overlooking the mountains was relaxing and refreshing. The town of Blue Ridge is adorable and quaint, and there is a small winery nearby that had live music outdoors with plenty of social distancing. A wonderful, 4-night stay in a beautiful cabin! I plan on going back in the fall!
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Hahira, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Exceptional customer service....the phone call upon arrival was appreciated
Property
The Good Place cabin exceeded our expectations. This was our first mountain cabin experience & it was the perfect accommodations. Consider us a life long customer! Outstanding first cabin experience Super clean Spacious Only thing we really needed to bring were our clothes. Everything else was provided. Most of all the breathtaking view from your spacious balcony This cabin was EVERYTHING
View Property: SCCR_The_Good_Place
WINTER GARDEN, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gods_Glory
Calera, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Cold_Creek_Cottage
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Team members very friendly, polite and easy to work with.
Property
Absolute Relaxation is a very beautiful comfortable cabin and would love to find cabins designed like it when visiting other states. The cabin was Beautiful, very comfortable and easy to get to. Since the rooms were practically the same it made it easy for two couples to share the cabin getting the same for the money spent.
View Property: SCCR_Absolute_Relaxation
city, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Always nice and friendly. I use you all every since Ive been staying at cabins and Ive been living it every since.During covid needed an getaway. So what better way than cabin life
Property
Cant say enough good things about this cabin. During covid needed an getaway. So what better way than cabin life
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Mountain_High
Little Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Happy_Trout_Hideaway
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone who assisted me with the purchase of my family gathering was outstanding and understanding! Easy to work with! The customer service was excellent and they were informative and helpful.
Property
Mountain Echoes property was beautiful and beyond our family expectations! The cabin was nice, clean and the rooms and bathrooms were spacious! We would recommend to family and friends and we will definitely be returning I couldn't have asked for anything better!
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Echoes
Pineville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Eagles_Landing
Cottonwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
The team contacted me several times during my stay to see if we needed anything. It was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. I didn't know you could get a place so clean.
Property
The property was well maintained and extremely clean. It was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. I didn't know you could get a place so clean.
View Property: SCCR_The_Perch_1 (Blue Ridge Suite 1)
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
It was very nice and peaceful will love to do it again
Property
Relaxing
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
This is my 3rd booking through SCCR and I am always satisfied.
Property
As always we enjoyed. I have already recommended a co worker who plans to book in Aug.
View Property: SCCR_Bearing_Haus
Rentz, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Great cabin and location
Property
Cabin was super nice and conveniently located
View Property: SCCR_Choctaw_Ridge
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful customer service. Everything went very smooth from reservation to check out. I appreciated a call from the representative ensuring that everything was going well.
Property
Incredible mountain cabin, loved every minute. The deck was phenomenal, and we loved all the space in and out of the home. The house was fully stocked and felt like a home instead of a basic rental property.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Martini_Mountain_Chalet
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Easy checkin. I have never had a concern.
Property
Very nice cabin. Well kept. Plenty of room for us. Plenty for the kids to do. The outdoor seating and patio was nice to relax at. Also had a large fire pit that was nice. Family vacation in the mountains.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing service. They responded quickly, and provided a user friendly experience!
Property
Amazing cabin! The location kept it private and relaxing, the inside was very well kept and comfortable. We had a lot of fun playing pool, hiking, and hanging out! It was especially nice getting in the hot tub in the evening! Would definitely recommend to a friend!
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Falls
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sipping_Rise
Schriever, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
We honestly, havent needed to contact anyone (other than the check in call). Beautiful well kept cabin. We could tell it was cleaned the day we got there.
Property
Above and beyond what we expected. We stayed for our honeymoon and the cabin, kitchen, beautiful views, everything was more than we were expecting. We will recommend this cabin to everyone!
View Property: SCCR_A_Mornings_Mist
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
The cabin was wonderful it was clean fully stocked and just an amazing experience
Property
Our stay was good the only thing that was a problem was that there was trash cans filled with trash that we didnt do.
View Property: SCCR_Hooked_On_A_Feeling
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
We have rented through Southern Comfort previously. They are always responsive to questions; and if a problem arises, they will address it promptly. Definitely will continue to use their service. We are now home and intend to book again within the next month. Some of the best directions we've had with any rental. Once at the cabin we were able to establish the GPS coordinates which were satisfactory to get us back to the cabin.
Property
We love the Blue Ridge area. Excellent restaurants (although we missed Treo) and plenty of outdoor activities available. We so needed to "get away" from all the Covid-19 SIP orders (we live in South Carolina). We were extremely impressed with the way the Blue Ridge and Ellijay areas continued to follow the CDC guidelines even as the area was reopening for business. We sincerely appreciated the attention to having a CLEAN and sanitized home.
View Property: SCCR_Bella_Vista
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was trouble free online and made it extremely easy to book and finalize. Cabin was ready and fully cleaned upon arrival with no need to go to the office at all. .
Property
Wonderful cabin with a tremendous view. The view from the rocking chairs on the deck was the absolute best part. We spent over 90% of our vacation on that deck. Perfect spot to have the dog with the elevated deck that was completely enclosed
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw