Our team is here for you! We are open and planning future reservations. Click here for current travel updates: Updates

Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Preston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: SCCR_Gleesome_Inn
Lucedale, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Our family of 5 enjoyed every minute of our stay at this property. The cabin was exactly as depicted in the online photos with an amazing view of the sunsets. The proximity to downtown is a real plus but the cabin felt nicely secluded in the woods. The kids loved the game room and the kitchen had everything we needed to prepare most of our meals. We definitely plan to come back in the cooler months when we can enjoy the fireplaces.
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
They were super helpful and very patient with all my questions.
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Rustic_Elegance
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
No problem
Property
Cant wait to go back
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Tir_Na_Nog
Phoenix City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
I only spoke with one lady on the phone as it was getting close to quitting time for her on our checkin date. We got held up in major traffic congestion on the way down. She was very nice and left our needed info out for us tho.
Property
I wish we could have stayed longer!! We were able to relax and enjoy the cabin and surroundings. We soaked in the hot tub almost every night. Everything was clean and ready to go for us. Town was close by, yet we were in the country enjoying nature. I was sadly disappointed we didn't see a bear lol. But we helped a turtle across the busy road, saw a turkey, deer and lightning bugs. I highly recommend Babbling Brook to anyone wanting an awesome get away from home!!
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Treasure Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_JME_Retreat_At_The_Cohutta_Reserve
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Never had any problems. They provided all the information we needed.
Property
Loved every minute - hated to leave.
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Ridge
Old Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful. We will rent from your company again.
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent-love the follow up call after arrival.
Property
It was relaxing & the weather was perfect! The cabin was neat & well kept! The gas fireplace was awesome for early morning coolness!
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Long_Mountain_Lodge
florence, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
They was very friendly and nice
Property
It was amazing The view was breathtaking
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Loranger, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great team and staff!
Property
Best mountain stay yet!
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Long_Mountain_Lodge
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Check in attendants were very friendly and gave clear directions.
Property
Very nice!
View Property: SCCR_Dogwood_Dream
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
excellent team to work with!
Property
can't wait to return!
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and welcoming! Professional and the team made our check-in process very easy.
Property
We loved the property. Very nice furnished and well-equipped, and extremely well located. Beautiful views from all the living spaces. The bedrooms are very comfortable and you have privacy in the cabin. We would highly recommend this property to our friends. We can't wait to return to the Georgia mountains in the near future.
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All