Cabin Reviews

Tyrone, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant, helpful and informative.
Property
It was a great time. My kids and grandkids can't wait to come back next year. Being so close to downtown Blue Ridge, located in a beautiful neighborhood and situated on a prime spot on the lake make this property unbeatable.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Lake_Retreat
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with was extremely professional, pleasant and provided excellent customer service
View Property: SCCR_My_Blue_Heaven
Holt, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Property
This was our third time using Southern Comfort and I'm sure it won't be the last. We love all the different properties we have stayed at.
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Green Acres , US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Loved dealing with Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. Both the check in and check out was super easy.
Property
This property was wonderful! Loved staying at this cabin. I did not want to leave. I will definitely be back!
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Longs, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
This was our second visit to the area and we worked with Kimberly both times. She is a pleasure to work with and her customer service skills are out of this world. I just had to hug her at check-in.
Property
Fireside Bluff is absolutely amazing and the view will leave you speechless. Looking forward to our visit in October!
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Kimberly was outstanding. We had the experience of having to change our property because the owners wanted to use on the dates we selected after we had paid in full for the initial cabin. Kimberly made the whole change process painless. She was most helpful. We thank her for her kindness and helpful attitude. Kimberly demonstrated caring and understanding. The young lady who checked us in could not have been nicer or more helpful. You have an excellent staff.
Property
If we come to Blue Ridge or in an area where you have properties, we will definitely use Southern Comfort Cabins. I have stayed at other cabins rentals, and this was by far the cleanest and most beautiful. We could not have been happier.
View Property: SCCR_Eagle_Sky
Decatur, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
I had an excellent experience at Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. My representative sent me emails with explicit directions, and thoroughly answered all of my questions. Moreover, the staff was very knowledgeable about its properties, as well as the town and surrounding activities.
Property
In addition, the cabin more than accommodated our party of 10. It was very spacious and clean. We had a wonderful stay and plan to come back very soon!
View Property: SCCR_A_Bit_of_Heaven
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was extremely professional and friendly and seemed genuinely excited about the property we were renting. The whole experience was easy and fun.
Property
High Country Cottage was probably the best vacation rental experience we have ever had. The house is adorable, and perfectly updated for modern needs. The proximity to town, plus the quietness of the property itself made for an ideal weekend getaway. We will absolutely be back!
View Property: SCCR_High_Country_Cottage
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
The team was superb! From the moment I walked into the office I knew this was going to be an enjoyable experience the ladies made me feel very welcomed and gave me pamphlets for activities myself and the family could participate in!
Property
OMG! This property is everything and more! This was our first time staying in a cabin and it took our breathes away! It was well stocked with every cooking untensil you could possible need! Even the pots, pans, plates and bowls were all clean and very easy to find. Everything was spotless clean! All the rooms had adequate covers and bath supplies. The only thing that I didn't like which isn't a major issue was on checkout day we found a drawer with a bunch of board games in it and we had no clue they were in there based on thier location in the game room level bedroom dresser! But all in all our stay was perfect we have even started planning our next visit to this same cabin!
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was really friendly and helpful at check in.
Property
It was a beautiful cabin with a lot of great amenities. Outdoor fireplace was great and all the decks had a beautiful view of the mountains. Would come back again!
View Property: SCCR_Celtic_Clouds
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody was extremely helpful and friendly and offer great suggestions for dinner
Property
This property is in an ideal location for the restaurants shops Bars and the train. Bike rental is right down the street. Several great outfit companies that can recommend and take you on Hikes horseback riding and fishing Adventures. The property is well cared for very clean and has a great outdoor balcony
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great place with great team. ... Could not have been better. Very friendly staff and people of Blue Ridge Ga.
Property
Good place. Thanks for making out visit so good. Fits us well. Will be back.
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_River_Haus
Evans, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were all very helpful, professional and considerate. They made our stay easy and were eager to help with any questions that we had. In addition the office was easy to find. It was a charming location right in the downtown area.
Property
My family and I came to Blue Ridge Georgia for a spring break getaway. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip. We stayed in a beautiful cabin called Altitude Adjustment. We had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. The cabin was warm and inviting and comfortable. It was very clean and well-maintained. I felt as though I was the first person to ever have been there. We snuggled into the cozy living room for movies and slept wonderfully at night in the plush king size beds. There was some family fun to be had in the game room as well as cozy times by the fire and relaxation in the hot tub. We love the town of Blue Ridge. It was very charming with lots of shopping and restaurants. We rode the railroad which was a beautiful scenic ride. We also dipped into a little adventure while there with some hiking and minigolf. The hiking was beautiful the air was fresh the trees green and the exercise was good. Overall we had an excellent experience from top to bottom. I look forward to going back in the summer when it's warmer out so that we can do things like tubing down the river and zip lining. Thank you to Southern Comfort and their team for making this a wonderful experience for our family.
View Property: SCCR_Altitude_Adjustment