Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Woodstock , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
safety harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and acxxomadating very easy process.
Property
The cabin was awesome we had a great time the amenities were perfect. Will definitely return in the future.
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
We have used Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals several times now and the experience has always been positive.
Property
This was overall a great few days. The only downside was having to leave.
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice, informative,and patient.
Property
Enjoyed every second and had everything we needed.
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly
Property
My overall experience was great. I loved the cabin and it was so Peaceful and quiet.
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
laurel, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Amazing
View Property: SCCR_Serenity
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and attentive.
Property
We would recommend to family and friends. Easy access to the river and the bedrooms was on one level which was a plus for my 83 year old mother and for carrying around a 3 month old baby. Beautifully decorated with rustic decorations. Quiet, peaceful mountain getaway with the sound of the river from the deck was a dream!
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
John was friendly and prompt with response to our needs.
Property
Private & relaxing. The kids and young adults could practice their Bigfoot calls, and Tarzan yells at night without disturbing any neighbors. Lol
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property
Wonderful
View Property: SCCR_Altitude_Adjustment
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Second time renting with Southern Comfort and the cabins have been very clean and if anything is needed they are quick to assist.
Property
Great! Beautiful cabin with a nice cozy cabin feel. It seems they have thought of everything. Beds are comfy and view is spectacular!
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
BIRMINGHAM, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
It was a great experience all around.
Property
My husband and I had a great time. We truly enjoyed the view and found it very relaxing.
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Plant City , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
Our stay at the Crows Nest was exceptional. The view was amazing and breathtaking!!! I have already referred some people to Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals.
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is the best!
Property
Everyone had a blast and enjoyed their stay.
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team had it all together, they checked to see how our arrival was, didn't think we would arrive close to scheduled time, and checked the following day to see how our first night there was.
Property
Well taken care of, pleasant area, peaceful, relaxing, and hope to do it all over again soon. Thank you for providing such a beautiful home for us !!
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Butte
Mabelton, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly was absolutely wonderful. She walked me through the process and I felt that she cared deeply about my overall experience. I will certainly use Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals in the future. Best Regards,
Property
I would Give it 5 Stars
View Property: SCCR_View_From_The_Top
Pitts, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Woman at counter was friendly and helpful.!
Property
Great place
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
This property was top notch. One of the best decorated and layed out cabins we've ever stayed in. The location was so peaceful and quiet. The property was georgeous and well kept with lots of wildlife.
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Keystone Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Had a great time
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
Thomson, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Wonderful_Lodge