Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
was great to have the follow up call next day to check on experience.
Property
Great cabin. Exceeded expectations - Good space, well stocked and very nicely renovated and furnishings. Quiet area and loved the creek flowing behind the cabin. Conveniently located to Blue Ridge and a lot of surrounding activities/restaurants.
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
was great to have the follow up call next day to check on experience.
Property
Great cabin. Exceeded expectations - Good space, well stocked and very nicely renovated and furnishings. Quiet area and loved the creek flowing behind the cabin. Conveniently located to Blue Ridge and a lot of surrounding activities/restaurants.
View Property: SCCR_Sipping_Rise
High springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Long_Mountain_Lodge
Pleasant View, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
We love Blue Ridge - it is our second time renting a cabin with you and had a fantastic time!
Property
Had a wonderful time...again! We are already planning for another trip this next spring. Will be in touch to learn more about a 1 bedroom place, maybe along the water somewhere for a romantic getaway!
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Alva, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I would definitely stay here again. The view from the balcony is amazing and by just walking to the street and looking the other direction there were insane views as well. Pool table, dart board, video game system gave us entertainment when it rained. And a very nice hot tub made the evening more relaxing. Loved it!
View Property: SCCR_Moonrise_Kingdom
Fort Myers , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check-in and very nice staff. Great communication along the way.
Property
Beautiful downtown location. The property is spectacular. We will be back!
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Carrolton , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and prompt in responding to calls. They were able to answer any questions that I had and responded to messages in a timely manner.
Property
It was great, relaxing, and we enjoyed our visit. I loved the "feel" of the cabin. It was bright, clean, stocked with amenities, and didn't have that musty cabin smell. I also loved the decoration and theme of the cabin. I have already recommended it to friends.
View Property: SCCR_Sipping_Rise
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
From the first call made to Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals the process was smooth and the cabin was one of the nicest ones I have ever stayed in.
Property
Our customers were overwhelmed with excitement on the entire experience at the cabin.
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_The_Perch_2 (Blue Ridge Suite 2)
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
All members of the team were awesome!!!
Property
It was awesome we all throughly enjoyed ourselves!!! We already said this would be our family fall tradition - every October we would rent Hooked on a Feeling - because we are truly HOOKED!!!
View Property: SCCR_Hooked_On_A_Feeling
Molder, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and professional
Property
Thank you for making my return to the Great Smokey Mountains one to remember.
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Eastover, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Cold_Creek_Cottage
Vidiala, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
The SCCR team is always a pleasure to speak with and provide great recommendations about the area.
Property
WE LOVED IT!!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Ringgold , US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
From start to finish your Team was wonderful.
Property
The Skys the Limit fully exceeded our expectations. This cabin was a perfect fit for my Family! I highly recommend this cabin. My Family and I will be booking again with you again!
View Property: SCCR_Skys_The_Limit
douglessville , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Exceptional service
Property
Exceptional Stay
View Property: SCCR_Family_Tradition
Temple Terrace, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Nice, helpful, informative quality customer service. Ive Utilized Southern Comfort for three years and Ive never been disappointed. I will continue to utilize them for my cabins needs. Also Kim is awesome. She always provide what I need and where I need to be. Keep up the excellent service. The entire staff is great however I mostly worked with Kim
Property
I loved this property . It has been my favorite so far
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for making it a great weekend!
Property
We would definitely rent this home again. Very clean, cozy and great location!
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Millington, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful
Property
What a great place in a great location! Everyone had a blast!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat