Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff, very helpful and very accommodating
Property
Very clean. Great location. Beautiful cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
port st joe, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff and super clean cabin. Check in was a breeze. The water lines were being worked on, a staff member Nick called to let us know and drove out to bring us water. In my opinion that was above and beyond what they had to do. We come to Blue Ridge every year and have rented from several different companys. This was by far the best experience weve had.
Property
Hidden Escape is a beautiful cabin with absolutely everything you will need and more. The wildlife was amazing, we watched a Doe and two fawns graze, turkeys and small bear came to visit as well and hummingbirds everywhere. From the moment you check in, you will never want to leave. The most peaceful and relaxing vacation weve ever had. We will definitely be renting this cabin again.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Lena, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Love the ease of the website.
Property
We had a great time in Blue Ridge.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Jay_Cabin
North Fort Myers , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
SCCR always has great cabins in a variety of sizes and price options. The descriptions are accurate and most importantly they are clean and well presented!!
Property
The Cottage is incredibly well done and in a great spot. Finished beautifully, huge for a 1 bedroom and very well appointed. Great parking. Will definitely stay here again
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Just_Aska_Bear_Lodge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Necessities
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Papa_Bears_Den
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very enjoyable for a quick getaway!
Property
Thank you for the quick booking and providing us a late check in.
View Property: SCCR_Bella_Vista
Cherry Log , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Luxury_At_The_Settlement
BREMEN, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
All went very smoothly!
Property
We so enjoyed our stay at the Blue Ridge downtown street suite. Location is ideal for walking around Main street and enjoying all of the cafes and shops. We had a perfect weekend getaway! We will definitely be back to stay here again. Thank you so much for your hospitality.
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Avondale Estates, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Service was friendly and helpful.
Property
My wife and I wanted a peaceful rental in the mountains that we could share with our newborn. We wanted something rustic, with a view, but reasonably up to date, and not terribly far from town amenities and hiking. We found all of this in our four nights at Bear Paw, which turned out to be a wonderful surprise.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt spend much time checking in. It was very quick and easy!!!
Property
We enjoyed our short stay very much. The apartment was very clean spacious and perfectly located for this business stay.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
High Point , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly was terrific!!!!
Property
See above
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Absolute_Relaxation
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with !
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly and Nicholas are very kind and helpful - the man who came out to fix the alarms was very helpful, quick and timely.
Property
This cabin is in a perfect location. The guest has access to the Aska area and the National forests while being only 7 minutes from downtown Blue Ridge. The area is secluded though the roads are paved to your doorstep. It is the perfect location to enjoy all the downtown amenities while having close proximity to world class fishing on the major river and its tributaries.
View Property: SCCR_Bearing_Haus
NEW LONDON, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Jay_Cabin
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and friendly! Very easy to work with!
Property
It was wonderful! We had a great stay!!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is so professional and kind. Thank you all for being so amazing!
Property
We will stay there again!!
View Property: SCCR_Medley_Sunset_Cove
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bearly_Roughing_It
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Twin_Pines_on_the_Lake
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly helped us a few times before our arrival. She was always pleasant and patient. We look forward to our next visit in November.
Property
Perfect place to kick back, enjoy the views, listen to Mother Nature and soak up fresh mountain air.
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020