Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Property
This is our second stay at Pates Escape. It is the perfect place for our family to relax and unwind and spend time together. We hope to keep it as a part of our familys tradition.
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
Signal mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice friendly staff!
Property
This was a wonderful weekend in the mountains. We loved our cabin. It gave us a chance to relax and be together as a family
View Property: SCCR_Black_Bear_Bungalow
Dyersberg , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
They were very polite and helpful in every way.
Property
It was a fabulous two days. We are looking forward to coming back right there very soon.
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Lake_Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_My_Mountain_Dream
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
We are already looking forward to planning another, longer stay!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Lake_Cabin
Guntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Lovely stay! Loved the service from Southern Cabin rentals.
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
We've rented from you many times, and have never been disappointed. Your team is knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. Couldn't ask for more!
Property
See above.
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Professional, and responsive. Friendly.
Property
We had a great stay for a week with two families.
View Property: SCCR_Long_Mountain_Lodge
Wilmer, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
No problems Great team
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Winder, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Enjoyed the stay overall. Relaxing, convenient and enlightening.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Big_Bens_View
Macon, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Professional, happy to help
Property
The easiest cabin rental weve ever had! We did everything online. We did not have to rush to get to early check in times, we checked in n at the cabin, and didnt have to go to the office to check out the morning we left. Absolutely the best cabin rental experience in Blue Ridge area!
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
All good!
Property
Only complaint I have is the stairs going up to the loft. While I love the natural wood steps and look, they are not even and some are fairly short in length. You have to be very careful going down. I almost fell once and my wife did fall on her butt, even after I told her to be careful. That is the only problem we had.
View Property: SCCR_Grand_Mountain_Lodge
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
So grateful for the opportunity to stay in our cabin. Everything was amazing and it was one of the most beautiful places we have stayed in. We frequent blue ridge ever year and always explore new cabins, but we have found the one we love!!
View Property: SCCR_Just_Aska_Bear_Lodge
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property
Most comfortable and beautiful place Ive ever stayed. People were so easy to do business with. Great experience.
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Preston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: SCCR_Gleesome_Inn
Lucedale, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Our family of 5 enjoyed every minute of our stay at this property. The cabin was exactly as depicted in the online photos with an amazing view of the sunsets. The proximity to downtown is a real plus but the cabin felt nicely secluded in the woods. The kids loved the game room and the kitchen had everything we needed to prepare most of our meals. We definitely plan to come back in the cooler months when we can enjoy the fireplaces.
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
They were super helpful and very patient with all my questions.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Rustic_Elegance
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
No problem
Property
Cant wait to go back
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge