Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Drink_Up_The_View
Milton, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Fort Payne, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful rental team. Professional, fast, thorough and accommodating.
Property
Everything was perfect... pretty cabin.. clean... nicely furnished... kitchen well equipped, fireplace was awesome...game room was great. !
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_High_Country_Cottage
Kingsland, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Had a wonderful experience
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful. Thank you.
Property
We had an early morning visitor around 12:45 Saturday. The bear pushed over the trash bin and left a small scratch on the bin. We were able to get it back up. First time we have seen a bear in Blue Ridge. We also saw several deers. We had a great time, thank you for making it possible. Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to you all.
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and customer-oriented
Property
Spectacular views and great amenities. This property was clean and well maintained.
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team was cordial and efficient.
Property
The cabin on the creek was lovely and comfortable a great place to relax.
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Silt, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
All interactions with the staff at Southern Comfort Cabins was A+. Exceptional customer service. Lori G., Colorado
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Alachua, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff.
Property
It was wonderful! Well be back! Maybe next time with our dog.
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Dreamin`
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was smooth and quick.
Property
We enjoyed the Deer tome cabin and it's location. It's so beautiful and can't wait to visit again!
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Deer_To_Me
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Tir_Na_Nog
Surrency, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Richland, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sipping_Rise
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
The members were helpful and reliable.
Property
It was our first time in a cabin and it was great. Secluded, had all amenities we needed, and great location. Very well maintained too.
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and very nice to work with.
Property
Enjoyed our stay at the "Drink it up View", and the view is incredible! The cabin was extremely clean and well designed. Not too cluttered with just the right touch. Loved every minute inside this cabin!
View Property: SCCR_Drink_Up_The_View
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Breeze
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely love the cabin, it was her comfortable and we had a wonderful time. The views were beautiful. It really made our stay they're wonderful.
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Macon, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Boo_Bear