Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Lojanville, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your tear was excellent and very helpful
Property
RELAXING
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
STOCKBRIDGE, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were great. We received a courtesy call to make sure all was well.
Property
The views are great, plenty of space, and kitchen is well stocked with things you need to cook and serve meals.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Jay_Cabin
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Happy_Trout_Hideaway
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was absolutely gorgeous. So much so, that I already booked for next year in December.
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property
Perfect location, with easy access to other places to visit. Equipped with everything you need for a relaxing vacation. Whether you like to sit or the porch, relax and enjoy the beautiful view or visit nearby quaint lovely towns, this is the place to stay. Super clean and well maintained!
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Buford, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
starke, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Point_Of_View
Armuchee, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Easley, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Absolute_Relaxation
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff was great. They answered any questions we had and explained everything thoroughly. Their smiling faces and energetic attitudes welcome you as you enter the office.
Property
Stargazer was exactly as described and had everything we needed and wanted. We will definitely be back for another great weekend. Thank you!!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and nice
Property
Very nice and accommodated
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team was fabulous as always!
Property
We have been in one of your cabins for the last 5 years in a row. We will be back and likely will choose this very same cabin!
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Only talked to one lady checking in and she was super nice.
Property
Overall it was an amazing visit
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome,polite and courteous. Always willing to be helpful.
Property
Everything we needed in the house was there for us. Kitchen had everything which really makes the difference in the rentals and the place was nice and tidy. Thanks for letting us enjoy another great stay in one of your rental properties.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
This company was very easy to business with.
Property
The Medley Sunset Cove property is the best by far.
View Property: SCCR_Medley_Sunset_Cove
Cumming , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
Canton , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_The_Vue_Over_Blue_Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Very easy process.
Property
Parish , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was extremely pleasant and answered all our questions and we would rent from you again.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Each and every one of the team was very responsive, cordial and helpful. We have stayed at many cabins in the area and North Carolina and this team are by far the best.
Property
Of the many cabin rentals, this was the loveliest cabin and experience we have had in years.
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Our second time staying there.
View Property: SCCR_High_Country_Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went as smooth as silk.
Property
My hubby and I have stayed in B&Bs and beach rentals but this cabin (Almost Lije Home) is beyond compare. Gave me a new appreciation for mountains (My home town is Savannah, Ga.).
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Almost_Like_Home