Your North Georgia mountain vacation awaits! Our team is here for you with local travel information: Updates

Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Canton , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_The_Vue_Over_Blue_Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Very easy process.
Property
Parish , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was extremely pleasant and answered all our questions and we would rent from you again.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Each and every one of the team was very responsive, cordial and helpful. We have stayed at many cabins in the area and North Carolina and this team are by far the best.
Property
Of the many cabin rentals, this was the loveliest cabin and experience we have had in years.
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Our second time staying there.
View Property: SCCR_High_Country_Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went as smooth as silk.
Property
My hubby and I have stayed in B&Bs and beach rentals but this cabin (Almost Lije Home) is beyond compare. Gave me a new appreciation for mountains (My home town is Savannah, Ga.).
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
Thank you for a wonderful, exciting, comfortable, and magical time in the Blue Ridge mountains.
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Northport, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Property
Loved the cottage. It was spotless. Ive never stayed anywhere that it was so clean. We loved that. The place was spacious and comfy furnishings. We would consider coming back. Only thing is we wish we knew that stores and restaurants started closing some days because of the winter season. But we had a great time.
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Holiday , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
The process was very easy and staff friendly.
Property
Cabin was amazing! Im pretty picky when it comes to rentals but this cabin was very clean and cozy. It had everything in it. The best place I have stayed at. We didnt want to leave, from the fireplaces all over to the hot tub to the cozy seating areas with great views, this cabin was magical. You didnt even have to leave the cabin and would have the best time.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property
Hooked on a feeling is an awesome property for adult getaways. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
View Property: SCCR_Hooked_On_A_Feeling
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
NONE better in the business!
Property
We have a wonderful time! Nice and peaceful and quiet. Didn't do a thing but rest, walk the property, read, nap, and unwind! Never even left once and that's just fine :)
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Wonderful_Lodge
ROYAL PALM BEACH, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Papa_Bears_Den
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
We had a really wonderful family Thanksgiving gathering in your beautiful home! Thank you.
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Southern Comfort is amazing and very informative about each property. The property that I had rented became unavailable the team had to put my family in another property they made me feel comfortable about the change and did not disappoint my family nor our Thanksgiving stay.
Property
The property that I have stayed in is amazing and very relaxing.
View Property: SCCR_Family_Tradition
Essex, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
We were running late for our arrival and was concerned about not getting access before the staff left. I was so relieved when a staff member suggested that I take a picture of my license and email to them. Afterwards, I received instructions for access. Awesome! We arrived about 10 p.m. (7 hours later than anticipated) with no problems accessing the cabin.
Property
Just what my family and I needed!
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Pines_Ridge
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Always nice and easy
Property
We enjoyed it very much
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
Everything was fantastic.
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Whitesburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
Wonderful place for our family Thanksgiving
View Property: SCCR_Alpine_Ridge
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, clean, great communication
Property
The most beautiful cabin Ive ever stayed in
View Property: SCCR_A_Mornings_Mist