Cabin Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Absolute_Relaxation
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Lake_Cabin
McDonald, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great place and great organization to book through.
Property
My wife and I loved the place. Will be using yall again.
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin with every possible upgrade. The views are breathtaking and the on-site amenities kept us relaxed and rested. The beds are very comfortable and the sofas are made for afternoon naps. The colors and decor make this feel like a home and not cookie-cutter at all. Did I mention the amazing view?
Property
This is the best cabin experience we have ever had because of the property amenities and the amazing views.
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Buford, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Midland, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Nick was very helpful and was kind enough to show us Unit 1 that we wanted to consider for future visits.
Property
This is our second visit at Unit 2. We have recommended it to several of our friends. Thanks, Rob Garrett
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_2
lacombe, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
We were very pleased with our stay. We will definitely be coming back to Blue Ridge/Murphy again next year so we will be looking to stay with Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals again.
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everything about the booking process was easy. Everyone was very helpful.
Property
We will definitely use Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals again.
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
PUNTA GORDA, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Nice, comfortable, quiet vacation spot.
Property
It was nice and quiet. I didn't want to leave. Felt like I lived there.
View Property: SCCR_Luxury_At_The_Settlement
Blue Ridge , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Warm and friendly.
Property
Will be back next year.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so pleasant and friendly.
Property
The property was unbelievable, we all left wishing we had a home on the lake.
View Property: SCCR_When_In_Rome
Cartridge , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
Rex, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great job
Property
Me and my in-laws enjoyed ourselves.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Jay_Cabin
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Boco Roton, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Tiffany and Nick were absolutely amazing, because if those two we will be back.
Property
Amazing view, tons of games and activities.
View Property: SCCR_Black_Bear_Bungalow
Port St Lucie, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
ALWAYS such a pleasure!
Property
Absolutely LOVED this property! This one ticked off all the boxes for us. Quiet, peaceful, private, plenty of room to walk right on the property. Just beautiful!
View Property: SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The whole team was great. Thx Kimberly for hooking us up with the best rental.
Property
Amazing. We all had a wonderful time
View Property: SCCR_Dancing_Bear
Valdosta , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly was excellent to work with, from getting reservations made to getting instructions for late check-in.
Property
Very secluded, very efficient floor plan, a very nice mountain home. I could live there
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
Perfect
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main