Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went as smooth as silk.
Property
My hubby and I have stayed in B&Bs and beach rentals but this cabin (Almost Lije Home) is beyond compare. Gave me a new appreciation for mountains (My home town is Savannah, Ga.).
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Northport, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Property
Loved the cottage. It was spotless. Ive never stayed anywhere that it was so clean. We loved that. The place was spacious and comfy furnishings. We would consider coming back. Only thing is we wish we knew that stores and restaurants started closing some days because of the winter season. But we had a great time.
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Holiday , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
The process was very easy and staff friendly.
Property
Cabin was amazing! Im pretty picky when it comes to rentals but this cabin was very clean and cozy. It had everything in it. The best place I have stayed at. We didnt want to leave, from the fireplaces all over to the hot tub to the cozy seating areas with great views, this cabin was magical. You didnt even have to leave the cabin and would have the best time.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property
Hooked on a feeling is an awesome property for adult getaways. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
View Property: SCCR_Hooked_On_A_Feeling
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
NONE better in the business!
Property
We have a wonderful time! Nice and peaceful and quiet. Didn't do a thing but rest, walk the property, read, nap, and unwind! Never even left once and that's just fine :)
View Property: SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Wonderful_Lodge
ROYAL PALM BEACH, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Papa_Bears_Den
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
We had a really wonderful family Thanksgiving gathering in your beautiful home! Thank you.
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Southern Comfort is amazing and very informative about each property. The property that I had rented became unavailable the team had to put my family in another property they made me feel comfortable about the change and did not disappoint my family nor our Thanksgiving stay.
Property
The property that I have stayed in is amazing and very relaxing.
View Property: SCCR_Family_Tradition
Essex, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
We were running late for our arrival and was concerned about not getting access before the staff left. I was so relieved when a staff member suggested that I take a picture of my license and email to them. Afterwards, I received instructions for access. Awesome! We arrived about 10 p.m. (7 hours later than anticipated) with no problems accessing the cabin.
Property
Just what my family and I needed!
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Pines_Ridge
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Always nice and easy
Property
We enjoyed it very much
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
Everything was fantastic.
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Whitesburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
Wonderful place for our family Thanksgiving
View Property: SCCR_Alpine_Ridge
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, clean, great communication
Property
The most beautiful cabin Ive ever stayed in
View Property: SCCR_A_Mornings_Mist
Royal Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Loved the property
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sipping_Rise
Port St Lucie, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous friendly
Property
Gorgeous views loved how it was decorated for Christmas. Very comfortable and clean!!
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
St Petersburg , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Great experience
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Ridge
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_All_Aboard
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
We had a great time!!
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist