Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

Write a Review
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Jacey needs a raise and her supervisor was wonderful. Absolutely the most caring and understanding of my situation ever
Property
Nice clean comfortable cozy and so relaxingonce I got there I didnt leave till check out
View Property: SCCR_A_Birds_Eye_View
Gray, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals never disappoints! Great customer service, easy rentals, and great perks.
Property
The stay was absolutely perfect! Such a nice break from daily life to connect with friends and take in the beauty of the mountains!
View Property: SCCR_Whippoorwill_Calling
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property Manager
Your staff was so friendly and very accommodating!
Property
We felt so at home in your beautiful cabin! The lighting was amazing. Thank you for the perfect setting to celebrate 20 blessed years together!
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
The management was amazing, check-in was so smooth and easy, they were incredibly responsive.
Property
Amazing Cabin! Our family had one of our best Blue Ridge vacations of all-time! And that's from many years of renting. The cabin was luxurious, spotless, so well cleaned and the furnishings were wonderful. We had everything we needed. I highly recommend this place to stay!
View Property: SCCR_Roseannís_Treehouse
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
From our honeymoon, birthdays, anniversaries, and now the kid's spring break, we always love our time in Blue Ridge, and we always trust Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals with our home away from home! The entire team is friendly, accommodating, and excellent at their job, down to the cleaning staff and pest control! I can not sing their praises highly enough.
Property
We have stayed in many of your properties, and this may be my favorite! Granted, we will continue to stay in our cute little studio by Fighting Town when it is just the two of us because it feels like our own home, but anytime we bring family or friends, Main & Main will have to be our new go-to! I only wish it was not so booked! There are several weekends I wanted to bring my parents, but it is not an option. Oh well; hopefully, one day, our availability will align.
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Austell, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
I reported the few issues we came across at the cabin and my concerns were acknowledged and I was offered 15% off my next stay. I felt heard and I greatly appreciate it.
Property
The property was beautiful and welcoming. Their views and scenery were amazing. It was relaxing and peaceful. The amenities were great. It was a great family getaway. I hope to return.
View Property: SCCR_Fraggle_Rock
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
The places and the team are all great. Very helpful.
Property
This is our 2nd time coming to this home. Also, had a friend book it because of my recommendation. It's a great spot.
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful, knowledgeable & friendly staff. They know the details of each property & can help you choose the perfect vacation home.
Property
We loved Sippin Rise! It was cute & comfortable and the teens loved the loft. The outdoor living space is wonderful with the huge deck,the fire circle with swings and the creek!
COLUMBUS, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
My family and I will definitely be using Southern Comfort Cabin rentals again! Beautiful cabins and such a friendly staff. A staff member called on our second day to see how everything was going.
Property
The property was immaculate. The kitchen was well stocked with various plates,cups, etc. The deck was amazing and the outdoor fireplace was one of our favorites. Easy to access and the road was paved the entire way.
View Property: SCCR_Bearing_Haus
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
The management team is fabulous very responsive answers on the third ring, all in all wonderful.
Property
I had a wonderful time and so did my family. Beautiful cabin with a Beautiful views. The a/c was fabulous, Im a 51year-old woman and that was a concern that I would be hot with three stores but the air condition was wonderful on all level. I cannot say enough everything was wonderful. The only thing that would make this any better wouldve been if I had a boat or a Jet ski to bring to the cabin. We had a Fabulous time!! we will definitely rent again
View Property: SCCR_When_In_Rome
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Southern Comfort was recommended by a friend and did not disappoint. The home was excellent. Everything was easy from start to finish
Property
The perfect vacation at the perfect house. Beautiful and comfortable. Stylish and fun! We loved the Martini Mountain Chalet
View Property: SCCR_Martini_Mountain_Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Called many times team members are always awesome very friendly very knowledgeable
Property
Our cabin was secluded very private there was just an all-out amazing time the staff is awesome. Again this is our six time we've rented from Southern Comfort cabin rentals and this is by far the nicest cabin with the best view that we have found I would definitely recommend it
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Always treated with great personal service. This is our 5th time in the past couple of years we dont look for other options due to the great service and amazing cabins the service is always 2nd to none
Property
Everything was top notch
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Always treated with great personal service
Property
The beauty of the surroundings but this property the mountain View's the amenities is second to none
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
Never in Blue Ridge before, but hope to return soon! This home was squeaky clean and in excellent condition with everything you need for a terrific vacation. Great location only minutes from stores and activities or sit on the porch swing and enjoy the clean air and quiet solitude - we loved it!
Palm beach gardens, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was better than expected
Property
Everything was better than expected
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Cabins are always very nice , updated and clean.
Property
Great view and plenty of space
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
The Southern Comfort team members are knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.
Property
My husband and I had a wonderful time. We did not want to leave! Heaven's Step is our favorite property because it is cozy, comfortable, and has amazing views! My favorite feature is the bed swing on the sun porch. I spent almost every waking moment there!
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Waters_Edge
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in, called to check and to see if everything was OK and if we needed anything. Cabin was very clean and just as pics described.
Property
Definitely the view, enjoyed the sunrise and sunsets from the 3 decks. Cabin was very clean and just as pics described.
View Property: SCCR_Grand_Bluff_Retreat
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Easy renting process, accommodating and checked on us during stay.
Property
Great cabin! Clean and well stocked in kitchen. Spacious, room for multiple couples to have privacy
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Guest services were always friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was very nice, clean, and comfortable. The outdoor spaces and kitchen were our favorite.
View Property: SCCR_Fraggle_Rock
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Our stay was perfection! Couldnt have asked for a better cabin!
View Property: SCCR_Serendipity