Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

Write a Review
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant, professional and accommodating.
Property
This cabin exceeded our expectations - we did not want to leave!
View Property: SCCR_My_Mountain_Dream
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Melrose, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was one of the cleanest cabins we've ever stayed in. Cleanliness is a must for us to be comfortable. Thank you!!!!! Love the policy with adding shock to the hot tub after each use. Never stayed with another cabin rental with that policy. Makes for a clean hot tub to want to get into. King size had dips in each side, this would be our only complaint.
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Hothouse Hideaway was a perfect getaway from Atlanta. The setting right on creek way amazing. Cabin it's self was very warm and cozy. We will be back.
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
I called a couple of times before our arrival date, and my questions were answered very nicely. Very friendly people.
Property
We loved it. The pond and the creek made our stay very relaxing. The house was great. Little notes scattered about explained what everything was for. Great house for a small family or for just two.
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_High_Country_Cottage
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
I only talked to one person and she was helpful and pleasant.
Property
The house was everything we hoped it would be and the weather was fantastic.
View Property: SCCR_Waters_Edge
cheifland , US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Kim was my main contact and was always so helpful!
Property
Would love to come back in the fall.
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
The only member of the team with whom I worked was Dr. Lisa McGuire, and she ROCKS!
Property
Above It All was truly scenic, restful, well-equipped, and extremely well located. My "girls weekend" there was a peak experience and one of the best vacations I have had in the mountains. I stayed in the downstairs bedroom with the TV and pool table; absolutely no noise from above and it felt like I had the cabin and mountains all to myself. I cannot recommend the cabin more highly!
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Amanda was so great! I couldnt have asked for better service
Property
This vacation was the best by far. Love the house, love the town and love how easy Southern Comfort Cabins makes it to be there and be comfortable
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge
Leeds, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Property
The cabin was perfect for our large family. There was plenty of room and space. We enjoyed the game room/ great room at night after our busy days.
View Property: SCCR_View_From_The_Top
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Sunrise destination was a beautiful, well appointed cabin in an excellent location. The towels and linens were excellent quality. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: SCCR_Sunrise_Destination
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Necessities
Sarasota , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
ORANGEBURG, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed myself the cabin was amazing and it had everything i needed.
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was great. We arrived a little early and the property wasn't ready, but expected! The staff kept in contact with us until the property was ready via phone. They were very friendly at check-in and gave us a great walk-through of how everything worked since it was our first time.
Property
The property is beautiful. You cannot beat the view of the mountain tops in the distance at sunset and the sky full of stars at night. The property itself is well maintained and furnished with everything you could possibly need!
View Property: SCCR_Luxury_At_The_Settlement
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing experience, have already booked a return trip.
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Overlook
PALM CITY, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
THEY ARE ALWAYS GREAT COULD NOT ASK FOR BETTER PEOPLE
Property
LOVE IT WOULD LIKE TO HAVE BOUGHT IT
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and engaging, as soon as I walked in they were busy but helped me ASAP and were very professional.
Property
Overall the stay was excellent and beyond our expectations Ive already recommended southern comfort cabins to many of my friends and family, its truly worth it.
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
very easy to rent, excellent service
Property
the cabin was at a beautiful location, comfortable
View Property: SCCR_Reel_Creek_Lodge