Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Luxury cabin with high end finishes. Great location with an easy walk to the lake and dock, no steep steps. Gorgeous view! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: SCCR_Tall_Timber_Cove
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and informative.
Property
The cabin was very nice and area was a great location, by far my favorite cabin i have stayed in.
View Property: SCCR_Twin_Pines_on_the_Lake
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Team is great.
Property
Great property. Relaxing, quiet and cozy.
View Property: SCCR_Cold_Creek_Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everything we were told about the property was on point. Very happy with customer service. They were able to answer all of our inquiries about the property and the local area.
Property
OMG, my family just went through pictures of our 4th of July trip to Blue Ridge, Georgia and start reminiscing. This was such a great vacation for our family. We, a family of five met up with another family of six. The kids, totaling seven ranged from 12 years old to eighteen years old. The kids had their own space downstairs with a ping pong table, darts, video games, foosball, and TV. The adults had our space and time to enjoy the upstairs porch with jacuzzi! We barbecued outside most nights, and enjoyed bomb fires in the fire pit. The nature walks were incredible. The wonderful thing about this cabin is that we were so close to grocery stores and the lake. There was a store at the bottom of the mountain that offered berry picking, fishing, fresh fruit and vegetables, fresh breads, household decorations and so much more. We spent the 4th of July at the Blue Ridge Lake The fireworks were spectacular, and the area was pristine. You can rent watercraft. The restaurants along the lake had entertainment along with food/drink booths.
View Property: SCCR_Gods_Glory
Selvester , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly great customer service
Property
We Loved our stay at Heavens Step and can't wait to visit it again.
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
So friendly and sweet!!
Property
Can't wait for our next trip!! We honestly really enjoyed every single thing about this cabin!! It was clean, comfortable, well stocked, and beautiful view. See you soon and this time it's for the week of Christmas. This will be our first Christmas in the mountains. The first time for my dad(74), my mom(69), myself(42), my husband(41), my daughter(20), and my son(18). We're staying in Point of View this time, so we are looking forward to trying that cabin with y'all!! See you December 21, 2019!!
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Positive and thorough team
Property
Love the apt and proximity to downtown blue ridge
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_2
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy!!!
Property
I love this property and will be back!
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
This was a great home base for a weekend of hiking in North GA. The studio apt appeared new and very clean. We hope to be back soon!
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent weekend! Everyone loved the property!! I especially loved the master suite on the top floor!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Best place to stay in Blue Ridge!
Property
This house is fantastic! The lot slopes gently to the lake which makes it very easily accessible for everyone in the family. The house is wonderful and very well furnished and stocked for every comfort and convenience. The cove is quiet and peaceful and the fire pit is a nice evening ritual! The hot tub is a great added feature!
View Property: SCCR_Tall_Timber_Cove
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Nick was helpful with my last minute reservation and the other ladies were kind and helpful as well on the phone.
Property
The property itself was beautiful as was the home. We get comfortable and safe and secluded. Thank you.
View Property: SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful with my initial questions.
Property
Enjoyed our stay, hope to come again sometime in the future.
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Florence, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Our stay was wonderful, We will definitely do it again. Thank you.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Jay_Cabin
Eutawville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
In the 9 yrs of renting cabins from various companies, this one is the best that meets all the basics with nice luxuries for a great vacation.
View Property: SCCR_Skys_The_Limit
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and didn't have to ask for anything
Property
Very memorable
View Property: SCCR_Boo_Bear
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The online pictures were gorgeous but did no justice to the real cabin. It was even prettier in person!
Property
Loved loved loved the toilets!! Also, the surround sound that went throughout the entire cabin was nice. The treehouse was a great little addition. Should have one at all sites!
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks
ocala, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Very nice cabin, we will be back.
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
It was just perfect!!! This cabin was the most amazing sanctuary that I have ever been too! It is tucked away surrounded by trees and beautiful Mountain Views! It is so spacious and the deck is huge! The outside area is so peaceful and omg the views!!!! This cabin is perfect for family, friends, etc! I had the best, most restful sleep ever! The beds are super comfy!! There is so much to do around the area close by! Too! The hot tub was so amazing after a day of walking! I will cherish the memories we had at this beautiful top notch cabin forever! I cant wait to go back to make more memories! #mostbeautifulcabinever!
View Property: SCCR_Alpine_Ridge
glennville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and attentive. I received quick email responses to questions I had prior to my trip.
Property
We've been to this area several times over the last few years. This experience was by far our best. The cabin and Southern Comfort were well beyond our expectations!
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff