Your North Georgia mountain vacation awaits! Our team is here for you with local travel information: Updates

Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

Write a Review
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
The management team is fabulous very responsive answers on the third ring, all in all wonderful.
Property
I had a wonderful time and so did my family. Beautiful cabin with a Beautiful views. The a/c was fabulous, Im a 51year-old woman and that was a concern that I would be hot with three stores but the air condition was wonderful on all level. I cannot say enough everything was wonderful. The only thing that would make this any better wouldve been if I had a boat or a Jet ski to bring to the cabin. We had a Fabulous time!! we will definitely rent again
View Property: SCCR_When_In_Rome
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Called many times team members are always awesome very friendly very knowledgeable
Property
Our cabin was secluded very private there was just an all-out amazing time the staff is awesome. Again this is our six time we've rented from Southern Comfort cabin rentals and this is by far the nicest cabin with the best view that we have found I would definitely recommend it
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Always treated with great personal service. This is our 5th time in the past couple of years we dont look for other options due to the great service and amazing cabins the service is always 2nd to none
Property
Everything was top notch
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Always treated with great personal service
Property
The beauty of the surroundings but this property the mountain View's the amenities is second to none
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
Never in Blue Ridge before, but hope to return soon! This home was squeaky clean and in excellent condition with everything you need for a terrific vacation. Great location only minutes from stores and activities or sit on the porch swing and enjoy the clean air and quiet solitude - we loved it!
Palm beach gardens, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was better than expected
Property
Everything was better than expected
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Cabins are always very nice , updated and clean.
Property
Great view and plenty of space
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_Sunset
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
The Southern Comfort team members are knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.
Property
My husband and I had a wonderful time. We did not want to leave! Heaven's Step is our favorite property because it is cozy, comfortable, and has amazing views! My favorite feature is the bed swing on the sun porch. I spent almost every waking moment there!
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Waters_Edge
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in, called to check and to see if everything was OK and if we needed anything. Cabin was very clean and just as pics described.
Property
Definitely the view, enjoyed the sunrise and sunsets from the 3 decks. Cabin was very clean and just as pics described.
View Property: SCCR_Grand_Bluff_Retreat
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Easy renting process, accommodating and checked on us during stay.
Property
Great cabin! Clean and well stocked in kitchen. Spacious, room for multiple couples to have privacy
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Guest services were always friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was very nice, clean, and comfortable. The outdoor spaces and kitchen were our favorite.
View Property: SCCR_Fraggle_Rock
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Our stay was perfection! Couldnt have asked for a better cabin!
View Property: SCCR_Serendipity
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
The communication was great and we had no issues with our stay.
Property
This cabin had EVERYTHING needed for a perfect stay! Beautifully decorated and so well kept - what a gorgeous place for a trip with friends or families with children of all ages. The game room was so fun, and the jacuzzi overlooking the mountains was relaxing and refreshing. The town of Blue Ridge is adorable and quaint, and there is a small winery nearby that had live music outdoors with plenty of social distancing. A wonderful, 4-night stay in a beautiful cabin! I plan on going back in the fall!
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Hahira, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Exceptional customer service....the phone call upon arrival was appreciated
Property
The Good Place cabin exceeded our expectations. This was our first mountain cabin experience & it was the perfect accommodations. Consider us a life long customer! Outstanding first cabin experience Super clean Spacious Only thing we really needed to bring were our clothes. Everything else was provided. Most of all the breathtaking view from your spacious balcony This cabin was EVERYTHING
View Property: SCCR_The_Good_Place
WINTER GARDEN, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gods_Glory
Calera, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Cold_Creek_Cottage
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Team members very friendly, polite and easy to work with.
Property
Absolute Relaxation is a very beautiful comfortable cabin and would love to find cabins designed like it when visiting other states. The cabin was Beautiful, very comfortable and easy to get to. Since the rooms were practically the same it made it easy for two couples to share the cabin getting the same for the money spent.
View Property: SCCR_Absolute_Relaxation
city, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Always nice and friendly. I use you all every since Ive been staying at cabins and Ive been living it every since.During covid needed an getaway. So what better way than cabin life
Property
Cant say enough good things about this cabin. During covid needed an getaway. So what better way than cabin life
View Property: ZZ_SCCR_Mountain_High
Little Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Happy_Trout_Hideaway
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat