Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

Write a Review
Vidiala, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
The SCCR team is always a pleasure to speak with and provide great recommendations about the area.
Property
WE LOVED IT!!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Ringgold , US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
From start to finish your Team was wonderful.
Property
The Skys the Limit fully exceeded our expectations. This cabin was a perfect fit for my Family! I highly recommend this cabin. My Family and I will be booking again with you again!
View Property: SCCR_Skys_The_Limit
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Exceptional service
Property
Exceptional Stay
View Property: SCCR_Family_Tradition
Temple Terrace, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Nice, helpful, informative quality customer service. Ive Utilized Southern Comfort for three years and Ive never been disappointed. I will continue to utilize them for my cabins needs. Also Kim is awesome. She always provide what I need and where I need to be. Keep up the excellent service. The entire staff is great however I mostly worked with Kim
Property
I loved this property . It has been my favorite so far
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for making it a great weekend!
Property
We would definitely rent this home again. Very clean, cozy and great location!
View Property: SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Millington, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful
Property
What a great place in a great location! Everyone had a blast!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Meigs, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Cold_Creek_Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Alpine_Ridge
tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Bear Paw is an amazing property. Weve stayed in a few cabins before and this one was one of the top two cleanest weve been to. The cabin is comfy and cozy. We enjoyed the hot tub on the porch and the view was amazing. We made a fire in the indoor fire place but did not use the fire pit, as we were traveling with our one year old. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and professional.
Property
Just what I hoped for.
View Property: SCCR_JME_Retreat_At_The_Cohutta_Reserve
Springville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Gillford_Lodge
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Columbis , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience checking in was wonderful! Our experience dealing with team members on the phone was equally wonderful!
Property
We had a fabulous weekend in the aska lodge cabin!!! Thank you
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
n ft myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Perfect cottage to stay downtown Spacious with all you need for daily comfort. great large deck outside to set and grill out. excellent parking spaces. Walk anywhere if you want
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Heavenly_Grounds
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Was beyond great!!!
Property
Was one of our best cabin vacations ever!!1 We loved this cabin!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Falling_Leaf
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very smooth
Property
Awesome!
View Property: SCCR_Wonderful_Lodge
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Long_Mountain_Lodge
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals has the very best team to work with by far. They are the friendliest and make scheduling our getaways so easy. Their welcome is definitely a big ole Southern one!
Property
My family and I loved our stay at Highlands Hideaway! We enjoyed the decks, beautiful views, and great mountain air. The property is well-maintained and the downstairs game area was loads of fun for all of us.
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway