Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Black_Bear_Bungalow
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
Hobe found , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_View_From_The_Top
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and welcoming
Property
It was amazing. the location, the cabin..all of it was amazing!
View Property: PR_SCCR_Tippy_Canoe
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful cabin and amazing mountain views! What a peaceful and quiet location too. The game room was super fun, there is super fast wifi too with TV's in every bedroom. The kitchen is well appointed kitchen which made cooking dinners a breeze. The three levels inside the cabin are spacious and decorated perfectly, a real mountain retreat. There is even a hot tub but we didn't have time to use it. This cabin really has it all!
View Property: SCCR_Highlands_Hideaway
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Property
Nice and quiet. Peaceful and tranquil. Easy to recharge your batteries. ( in your head!)
View Property: SCCR_All_Aboard
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very clean and very nice. Felt at home
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely accommodating and nice.
Property
Great experience, wonderful trip!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
So glad we were able to come back to Blue Ridge again and make new memories and revisit some of our favorite places. Thank you!!!
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
We love Blue Ridge and Suite 3 is only place we stay!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is friendly and attentive. They are excellent with follow-up!
Property
Loved being in downtown Blue Ridge within walking distance of restaurants, breweries, the train and shopping! And just minutes away from the lake, river and hiking. We will be back!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
MArietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Retreat
Ellisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Twin_Pines_on_the_Lake
Waverly Hall, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to stay
Property
Great place to stay. The cabin was just as the pictures described it and was very clean which I really enjoyed. Steps a little difficult to bring in items for staying but was great for a vacation stay. Will sure come again and how to stay in this cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Tir_Na_Nog
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property
A beautiful little cabin that is upscale yet very comfortable, with a wonderfully relaxing back porch overlooking the crystal clear creek and riffles.
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very good communication from start to finish Highly recommend
Property
This exceeded our expectations, just found this on internet and we were looking for some thing with 1 level so our Mothers (91 & 75) could get in and out very easy. They loved just sitting on the porch enjoying the river Good cell service as well which was a must for me Highly recommend this property
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bearing_Haus
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
SCCR Team team are the absolute best! They are friendly, accommodating, professional, thorough, and understand the need the getaways to rejuvenate. They are also always available if you need anything at all, but leave you alone to enjoy your time away.
Property
It was wonderful! The cabin was so nice, and we felt like we were at home, but in the quiet beauty of the mountains. We had a very nice stay, yet again, thanks to you guys. Thank you again, and we look forward to our next stay.
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Cherry Log, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was great and very easy to deal with from the guest services team to the operations team.
Property
The Moonlight shining on the cabin at night was amazing. The pool/Basketball court and hot tub where amazing features to have with the cabin. Great spacious house for the entire family.
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Retreat