We are currently experiencing extremely high call volume, please be patient with our teams as we work our way through each guest's request. Click here for the latest news: COVID-19 Updates

Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
All of the team members were very helpful an informative. Every question was thoroughly answered and any help needed was immediately provided!
Property
We had a wonderful celebration weekend in the wonderful town of Blue Ridge at the best place to stay possible! Again, the property was fantastic, no detail left untouched. Absolutely a PERFECT DAY. This cabin was everything we could have asked for and more! It far exceeded any and all expectations that we could have come up with! A group of girlfriends and myself went to Blue Ridge to celebrate the coming wedding of a dear friend. It was so amazing have enough space for 6 women! Enough room to sleep, lounge, enjoy the view, the multiple fireplaces, and enough room to shower and get ready! The cabin was fully stocked with EVERYTHING that we needed! From dishes to trash bags to extra blankets. The cabin was so homey that we spent an entire day just at the cabin, lounging. It was perfect. The cabin is also SUPER close to downtown Blue Ridge! It was easy to go into town for lunch and back again! Downtown Blue Ridge is full of excellent food & great shops! We spent an entire afternoon in downtown Blue Ridge. Overall, we could not have asked for a more perfect stay for our weekend girls getaway! No detail was left untouched from the minor details to the parking. I would recommend this cabin to anyone & everyone! We will be back again!
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience with the members were great. My finance had my engagement ring shipped to the main office and everyone was very helpful with him trying to surprise me.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice & informative
Property
Property was everything you think of from the peace to the views & the relaxation
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Quitman, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful and professional.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Drink_Up_The_View
Macon, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with the office staff was great.
Property
The property was beautiful and very roomy. The views were stunning.
View Property: SCCR_Moonrise_Kingdom
Miami Lakes , US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We had an amazing time loved the cabin
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Woodstock , US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_The_Bears_Den
Temple, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Southern Comfort is wonderful. When we got to the farmhouse, we realized the ice/water dispenser on the fridge was broken. Also, there was no fire pit. We called the office and they went ABOVE AND BEYOND!!! They sent someone out the purchase a new fire pit, assemble it and bring it to the farmhouse, along with a bag of ice since the ice maker in the fridge was broken!! Customer service is definitely a priority of this company and we sincerely appreciated it!!!
Property
Amazing... wonderful... relaxing....
View Property: SCCR_Moonlight_Retreat
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
This is our 4th year renting through you all and its always a smooth pleasant experience
Property
Like always we had an amazing stay and look forward to doing it again next year!
View Property: SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable and we will probably do it again.
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and very nice.
Property
One of the most beautiful cabins Ive ever stayed in! The view was something I couldnt take my eyes off and to top it off the out door fire place was a perfect spot to sit around !
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
After hours team excellent and really take care of clients
Property
Loved it
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
MC RAE HELENA, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Lojanville, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your tear was excellent and very helpful
Property
RELAXING
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
STOCKBRIDGE, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were great. We received a courtesy call to make sure all was well.
Property
The views are great, plenty of space, and kitchen is well stocked with things you need to cook and serve meals.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Jay_Cabin
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Happy_Trout_Hideaway
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was absolutely gorgeous. So much so, that I already booked for next year in December.
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property
Perfect location, with easy access to other places to visit. Equipped with everything you need for a relaxing vacation. Whether you like to sit or the porch, relax and enjoy the beautiful view or visit nearby quaint lovely towns, this is the place to stay. Super clean and well maintained!
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Buford, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
starke, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Point_Of_View
Armuchee, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_3_Peaks