Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and welcoming! Professional and the team made our check-in process very easy.
Property
We loved the property. Very nice furnished and well-equipped, and extremely well located. Beautiful views from all the living spaces. The bedrooms are very comfortable and you have privacy in the cabin. We would highly recommend this property to our friends. We can't wait to return to the Georgia mountains in the near future.
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Southern Comfort Cabin rentals were easy and efficient to work with.
Property
This mountain getaway tucked into a quiet side of the mountain allowed for the most relaxation I have had in a long time. The log cabin is so welcoming and beautiful. The beds are comfy with thoughtful additions like many extra blankets and decorative pillows. The closet full of games, movies, and books allow so many options in case you forgot your favorite book to read while rocking on the porch or laying on the plush carpet in front of the fire. The fully stocked kitchen made it so easy to be lazy in or get out to explore the restaurants in town. With so many outdoor activities nearby, produce stands, shops, and farms including orchards and vineyards, Blue Ridge Georgia is now on my list of places to come back to! That being said, given the large porch overlooking the beautiful mountains, the easy to use gas fireplace and the hottub, this cabin can make it difficult to want to leave the peace, tranquility and beauty provided right at this home away from home!
View Property: SCCR_Southern_Grace
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The rental process was easy. The cabin was beautiful and in a great location.
View Property: SCCR_Absolute_Relaxation
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were very accommodating no matter how may questions i had.
Property
Best part of the trip was the Ocoee with Raft One. Make sure these guys get lots of referrals because they know how to have fun!
View Property: SCCR_View_From_The_Top
mEMPHIS, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and kind
Property
Our family had a wonderful time! Adults, teens, and little children all enjoyed the lake immensely, and relaxed, played, ate, and slept well at the cabin! The hot tub was an extra perk that all enjoyed. We hope to come again!
View Property: SCCR_Tall_Timber_Cove
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff, very helpful and very accommodating
Property
Very clean. Great location. Beautiful cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
port st joe, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff and super clean cabin. Check in was a breeze. The water lines were being worked on, a staff member Nick called to let us know and drove out to bring us water. In my opinion that was above and beyond what they had to do. We come to Blue Ridge every year and have rented from several different companys. This was by far the best experience weve had.
Property
Hidden Escape is a beautiful cabin with absolutely everything you will need and more. The wildlife was amazing, we watched a Doe and two fawns graze, turkeys and small bear came to visit as well and hummingbirds everywhere. From the moment you check in, you will never want to leave. The most peaceful and relaxing vacation weve ever had. We will definitely be renting this cabin again.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Lena, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Love the ease of the website.
Property
We had a great time in Blue Ridge.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Jay_Cabin
North Fort Myers , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
SCCR always has great cabins in a variety of sizes and price options. The descriptions are accurate and most importantly they are clean and well presented!!
Property
The Cottage is incredibly well done and in a great spot. Finished beautifully, huge for a 1 bedroom and very well appointed. Great parking. Will definitely stay here again
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Cottage
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Just_Aska_Bear_Lodge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Endless_Sunset
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Necessities
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Papa_Bears_Den
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very enjoyable for a quick getaway!
Property
Thank you for the quick booking and providing us a late check in.
View Property: SCCR_Bella_Vista
Cherry Log
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Luxury_At_The_Settlement
BREMEN, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
All went very smoothly!
Property
We so enjoyed our stay at the Blue Ridge downtown street suite. Location is ideal for walking around Main street and enjoying all of the cafes and shops. We had a perfect weekend getaway! We will definitely be back to stay here again. Thank you so much for your hospitality.
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Avondale Estates, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Service was friendly and helpful.
Property
My wife and I wanted a peaceful rental in the mountains that we could share with our newborn. We wanted something rustic, with a view, but reasonably up to date, and not terribly far from town amenities and hiking. We found all of this in our four nights at Bear Paw, which turned out to be a wonderful surprise.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt spend much time checking in. It was very quick and easy!!!
Property
We enjoyed our short stay very much. The apartment was very clean spacious and perfectly located for this business stay.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
High Point , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly was terrific!!!!
Property
See above
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Absolute_Relaxation
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with !
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly and Nicholas are very kind and helpful - the man who came out to fix the alarms was very helpful, quick and timely.
Property
This cabin is in a perfect location. The guest has access to the Aska area and the National forests while being only 7 minutes from downtown Blue Ridge. The area is secluded though the roads are paved to your doorstep. It is the perfect location to enjoy all the downtown amenities while having close proximity to world class fishing on the major river and its tributaries.
View Property: SCCR_Bearing_Haus