Cabin Reviews

Reviews of our cabin rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review the cabin they stayed in and the service received from our team.

Check our reviews on: Google | Yelp | Facebook

Write a Review
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Nice, comfortable, quiet vacation spot.
Property
It was nice and quiet. I didn't want to leave. Felt like I lived there.
View Property: SCCR_Luxury_At_The_Settlement
Blue Ridge , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Cubbyhole
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Warm and friendly.
Property
Will be back next year.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so pleasant and friendly.
Property
The property was unbelievable, we all left wishing we had a home on the lake.
View Property: SCCR_When_In_Rome
Cartridge , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
Rex, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great job
Property
Me and my in-laws enjoyed ourselves.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Jay_Cabin
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Boco Roton, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at this property! The house can accommodate a large crowd even though we were only 6 people.
View Property: SCCR_Hemptown_Heights
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Tiffany and Nick were absolutely amazing, because if those two we will be back.
Property
Amazing view, tons of games and activities.
View Property: SCCR_Black_Bear_Bungalow
Port St Lucie, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
ALWAYS such a pleasure!
Property
Absolutely LOVED this property! This one ticked off all the boxes for us. Quiet, peaceful, private, plenty of room to walk right on the property. Just beautiful!
View Property: SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The whole team was great. Thx Kimberly for hooking us up with the best rental.
Property
Amazing. We all had a wonderful time
View Property: SCCR_Dancing_Bear
Valdosta , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly was excellent to work with, from getting reservations made to getting instructions for late check-in.
Property
Very secluded, very efficient floor plan, a very nice mountain home. I could live there
View Property: SCCR_Ole_Bear_Paw_Cabin
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
Perfect
View Property: SCCR_Main_&_Main
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_A_Perfect _Day
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Altitude_Adjustment
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Rustic_Elegance
Macon, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Main_Street_Suite
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Escape
Cross Plains, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_Almost_Like_Home
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
View Property: SCCR_New_Heights
West Point, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Pleasant experience.
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
This is my first experience with Southern Comfort Cabins, and I couldnt be happier. The check in process was so organized, communication was clear and the stay was amazing. We will be back!
Property
Our stay was wonderful. My niece had an amazing birthday weekend and the cabin provided a great place for us to relax and have fun.
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time