Write a Review
Anil
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Yancey
Bremen, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze! The gentleman I spoke to was very friendly and went over everything thoroughly. It was a nice experience!
Property
This property was amazing! The cabin was very cozy and clean! The views were beautiful too. My family had a wonderful time together in this cabin! We would definitely stay here again! I highly recommend using Southern Comfort Cabins if you're interested in a cabin- very nice staff and beautiful cabins! You won't be disappointed! We will be back next year! Yancey Peaugh
View Property: SCCR_Eagle_Sky
Steve
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Incredible - beautiful, clean and exactly what we wanted. Exceeded expectations.
View Property: SCCR_Big_Creek_Cabin
Patricia
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant.
Property
It was amazing I can honestly say I got plenty of rest I will do it again and soon.
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Lorraine
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Shawn
Riney, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional staff!
Property
Very nice and peaceful,cabin was great!
View Property: SCCR_Moonrise_Kingdom
Richard
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
They were excellent and helpful.
Property
We had the absolute best time. The view is incredible! The hot tub was a very nice size and covered in case it rained. Every floor was amazing.The kitchen had everything i needed to cook up a nice meal. My fiance had a great weekend for her birthday. We will definitely be back.
View Property: SCCR_Wonderful_Lodge
Tenesha
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful place. Beautiful in person. Nice staff.
Property
Loved It. Will most definitely book again real soon.
View Property: SCCR_A_Bit_of_Heaven
Michelle
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and fast to check us in. They even called to see how our stay was going!
Property
It was perfect! Sometimes you stay at a cabin that sleeps many but isn't comfortable to seat many! But the couch was huge and the dining area for us all! It had everything we needed. This will be our new annual rental. :)
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Robert
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and so helpful!
Property
Georgeous cabin. Wanted to buy this property!
View Property: SCCR_Altitude_Adjustment
Jasmine
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property was great. It was just as it looked on pictures. Clean nice and cozy. Hot tube was a great experience out on the deck with a beautiful view of the mountains. Loved the fact that we had MovieFactory to watch and a few games to play to keep us occupied. I would definitely stay at this cabin again.
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Melinda
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Really liked that they called to check in on us! Very polite team.
Property
We LOVED the property. If we were closer to retirement we would seriously consider purchasing this home. It has everything you need and the upgrades were amazing. Very comfortable and private.
View Property: SCCR_Two_Waters
Matt
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
The team was awesome when I came to the office to check in and then they gave a call to check up and make sure everything was going great, which it was. They were very informative and helpful
Property
I loved the property and where it was located at the tip top of the mountain. The prices of the cabin are perfect and affordable for everyone. I wont use another company that's for sure when I rent another cabin. We are already planning another trip up there within the next month or 2.
View Property: SCCR_Luxury_Above_The_Clouds
Giselle
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
They were very nice and even called to check up on us to make sure everything was ok and if we needed anything.
Property
The house was gorgeous. They had everything you could need. They carefully thought out what a guest would need. The views were beautiful and we couldn't have been more happy! All the care that went into the property was appreciated. We would definitely stay again and so glad to have found this cabin!!!
View Property: PR_SCCR_Cashes_Valley_Overlook
Sara
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High
Cassandra
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was organized, welcoming and helpful.
Property
Our most luxurious stay to date!
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Daniel
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Cory
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
CHRISTOPHER
KINGSLAND, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Amy and Kim were wonderful. From beginning to end if I had a question they provided the information in a timely manner. This was our second year with Southern Comfort Cabins and once again I cannot thank you guys enough. This is and will always be our choice. In fact we are planning for next year already.
Property
Eagle Sky was exactly how I envisioned it to be. The views were awesome. My mother in-law would sit in the rocking chair and gaze out over the valley. The sunrise between the peaks was magnificent and provided great pictures. I was rewarded on the last morning with a close up view of a pileated woodpecker. We heard them everyday but never got a chance to see one until then. The roominess of the cabin allowed us to spread out, the kitchen was great for meals and preparations. The outdoor amenities were great. Loved this property.
View Property: SCCR_Eagle_Sky
Stacey
Albany, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Awesome!!!
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Denene
Macon, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Two_Waters
Jessica
University Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
The team at Southern Comfort was awesome, check in was smooth and everything was explained well. Maps were given, points of interest pointed out, and the directions for everything were very clear. Had a power outage during our stay that was very short, Southern Comfort called the utilities for us since the main number said they were closed and checked back with us immediately on what was going on.
Property
The Copper Owl was wonderful. Secluded enough but close to everything. Would definitely stay in this cabin again if we return to the area.
View Property: SCCR_Copper_Owl
Aimee
Deluth, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was amazing. Great follow up and easy instruction on check-in as well as check out.
Property
The cabin was more than what we expected. Such a great view and awesome amenities.
View Property: SCCR_Edelweiss
Jesse
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Moon Kiss was so awesome. We wouldn't change a thing about it or our stay.
View Property: SCCR_The_Moon_Kiss
amber
Jax, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
everything went extremely smoothly and everyone was very pleasant to interact with.
Property
We loved every minute of our stay...the property was even better in person and very spacious. We'll definitely be back!
View Property: SCCR_Grand_Mountain_Lodge