Write a Review
Loxahatchee , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is always so polite and friendly. They are always willing to help and answer questions no matter how many or how many times they have been asked the same questions. It is refreshing to have such AWESOME customer service now a days.
Property
Sky's the Limit was an amazing cabin. Perfect for all 11 of us. Had many extras that all cabins do not usually have. ( Spices, oil, sugar, cooking pots and pans, bowls, ALL the conveniences of home. EVERYONE commented about the comfort of the beds. ZZZZZZZ No expense was spared in this place, will definitely be back.
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Perry , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
great everyone was very nice and accomodating
Property
We enjoyed our stay it was a great time with family and the view was magnificent loved the true cabin feel
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The stay was perfect, exactly what we had hoped for!
View Property: SCCR_Copper_Owl
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and friendly.
Property
My family's stay at the Crow's Nest was amazing! This property is everything plus more. The view was spectacular and the cabin was more then words can express. My family and I have been vacationing with southern comfort for years now and I must say they still continue to amaze me with such friendly staff and beautiful cabins.
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
This little home was so adorable! It was walking distance to everything in downtown Blue Ridge. The decor was amazing. It was even decorated for Christmas! I hope we can visit again soon.
View Property: SCCR_High_Country_Cottage
Mandaville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
It was an awesome experience...we will be back to the Moon Kiss!!
Property
Awesome!!
View Property: SCCR_The_Moon_Kiss
Winter Springs , US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Amy is exceptional. Her personality and desire to assist was very much appreciated. I enjoyed talking with her.
Property
We all had a wonderful time. The cabin provided us with a beautiful setting for our family Christmas. We will definitely consider coming back for future celebrations, and would look forward to engaging with the Southern Comfort team during our planning.
View Property: SCCR_Grand_Mountain_Lodge
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
All members of your team were wonderful.
Property
The cabin was decorated for Christmas and we really appreciated that. It was a great surprise and it made our stay!! We had a wonderful time and our dogs enjoyed the fenced in area.
View Property: SCCR_Eagle_Sky
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our cabin was perfect! It couldn't have been any better! Lovely place to visit. We will definitely be back!
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was efficient and friendly
Property
Loved the house, the view, and it made our trip very enjoyable
View Property: SCCR_Tir_Na_Nog
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
The scenery is breathtaking kitchen well equipped and the cabin very comfortable
View Property: SCCR_Celtic_Clouds
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was so friendly and welcoming! They even called the next day to make sure everything was good.
Property
Suite 2 was everything. I knew from the pictures it was nice but when I actually saw the property I was so amazed. I even took pictures because this is exactly how I would LOVE my future house to look...well decorated and more! Love it will definitely recommend!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Members were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful. Kitchen was fully equipped. The fire pit was the a hit for Christmas Eve festivities. The basement made a great retreat for the children, and the guys to watch football. Loved the secluded location of this property. We truly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: SCCR_Lazy_Bear_Den
Lake Wales, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice. While we were there we saw many cabin rental places. I'm like nope. The customer service we received is what keeps me loyal. While walking around town we even stopped in to ask a question and we were treated like friends. We will be booking a family trip this coming summer with the children and my 2 younger twin brothers. So I can't wait to start shopping for that one! Thinking we need to be on the water because it will be warm and we want to fish. You guys were outstanding! Very Helpful and welcoming!!
Property
This cabin is so beautiful. Completely our style. Everything was perfect even down to the movies. It met every expectation and more. This cabin will forever be special to us and we will definitely be booking this one again. Like for anniversary's. :) Thank You for the incredible experience.
View Property: SCCR_Copper_Owl
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Bremen, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze! The gentleman I spoke to was very friendly and went over everything thoroughly. It was a nice experience!
Property
This property was amazing! The cabin was very cozy and clean! The views were beautiful too. My family had a wonderful time together in this cabin! We would definitely stay here again! I highly recommend using Southern Comfort Cabins if you're interested in a cabin- very nice staff and beautiful cabins! You won't be disappointed! We will be back next year! Yancey Peaugh
View Property: SCCR_Eagle_Sky
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Incredible - beautiful, clean and exactly what we wanted. Exceeded expectations.
View Property: SCCR_Big_Creek_Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant.
Property
It was amazing I can honestly say I got plenty of rest I will do it again and soon.
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Riney, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional staff!
Property
Very nice and peaceful,cabin was great!
View Property: SCCR_Moonrise_Kingdom
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
They were excellent and helpful.
Property
We had the absolute best time. The view is incredible! The hot tub was a very nice size and covered in case it rained. Every floor was amazing.The kitchen had everything i needed to cook up a nice meal. My fiance had a great weekend for her birthday. We will definitely be back.
View Property: SCCR_Wonderful_Lodge
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful place. Beautiful in person. Nice staff.
Property
Loved It. Will most definitely book again real soon.
View Property: SCCR_A_Bit_of_Heaven
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and fast to check us in. They even called to see how our stay was going!
Property
It was perfect! Sometimes you stay at a cabin that sleeps many but isn't comfortable to seat many! But the couch was huge and the dining area for us all! It had everything we needed. This will be our new annual rental. :)
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit