Write a Review
William
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Team was excellent and very helpful!
Property
Awesome cabin. The BMT runs right by it and makes for a fun little hike. Very clean and nice. Remote control fireplace was a nice little touch.
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Suzie
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful!
Property
Great cabin and fantastic view!
View Property: PR_SCCR_Cohutta_Lodge
Michael
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is so easy to work with and the entire process of checking in and checking out is a breeze. Good job to all.
Property
Awesome property. When we got home we went to book it again for the end of January, but sadly Altitude Adjustment was already booked, but we found another cabin that we reserved already.
View Property: SCCR_Altitude_Adjustment
Larry
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_2
Sarah
Mims, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was amazing and very friendly. They called to check on us the day after we checked in just to make sure we were happy. Could not ask for better customer service.
Property
The Aska lodge was truly amazing. The view from the living room window was beautiful and the sunset coming over the mountain was breathtaking. The cabin was very clean and well taken care of. My only recommendation would be a new mattress or a nice mattress pad for the master/upstairs bedroom. It was very firm. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Alexis
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience. Friendly staff and even nicer cabin owner. We were snowed in and he was amazing. Called us directly to check that we were OK and even called neighbors to have them watch out for us.
Property
Two waters cherry log has by far the greatest neighbors. That mountain is full of the friendliest most amazing people. My faith in humanity has been restored. We were looked after and even invited to dinner after being trapped by heavy snow and ice. The owner himself called in to check in on us and I can only hope we return soon for another visit. My family lived our stay and we really love the people. Felt like home.
Jayne
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Made my reservation on the phone with Amy and she was wonderful to work with.
Property
We loved our stay in our cabin and will be back for sure.
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Wayne
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
See above comments
View Property: SCCR_Big_Creek_Cabin
Sandy
Morven, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
I dealt with Kim. She was very helpful and also very nice.
Property
We really enjoyed the cabin. One thing to improve it would be to add a pool table to the downstairs section
View Property: SCCR_Copper_Owl
Dawn
Loxahatchee , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is always so polite and friendly. They are always willing to help and answer questions no matter how many or how many times they have been asked the same questions. It is refreshing to have such AWESOME customer service now a days.
Property
Sky's the Limit was an amazing cabin. Perfect for all 11 of us. Had many extras that all cabins do not usually have. ( Spices, oil, sugar, cooking pots and pans, bowls, ALL the conveniences of home. EVERYONE commented about the comfort of the beds. ZZZZZZZ No expense was spared in this place, will definitely be back.
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Jason
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Barry
Perry , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
great everyone was very nice and accomodating
Property
We enjoyed our stay it was a great time with family and the view was magnificent loved the true cabin feel
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
David & Xenia
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Erin
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The stay was perfect, exactly what we had hoped for!
View Property: SCCR_Copper_Owl
Sylvia
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and friendly.
Property
My family's stay at the Crow's Nest was amazing! This property is everything plus more. The view was spectacular and the cabin was more then words can express. My family and I have been vacationing with southern comfort for years now and I must say they still continue to amaze me with such friendly staff and beautiful cabins.
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Linda
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
This little home was so adorable! It was walking distance to everything in downtown Blue Ridge. The decor was amazing. It was even decorated for Christmas! I hope we can visit again soon.
View Property: SCCR_High_Country_Cottage
Roger
Mandaville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
It was an awesome experience...we will be back to the Moon Kiss!!
Property
Awesome!!
View Property: SCCR_The_Moon_Kiss
Jim
Winter Springs , US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Amy is exceptional. Her personality and desire to assist was very much appreciated. I enjoyed talking with her.
Property
We all had a wonderful time. The cabin provided us with a beautiful setting for our family Christmas. We will definitely consider coming back for future celebrations, and would look forward to engaging with the Southern Comfort team during our planning.
View Property: SCCR_Grand_Mountain_Lodge
Kenneth
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
All members of your team were wonderful.
Property
The cabin was decorated for Christmas and we really appreciated that. It was a great surprise and it made our stay!! We had a wonderful time and our dogs enjoyed the fenced in area.
View Property: SCCR_Eagle_Sky
Julie
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our cabin was perfect! It couldn't have been any better! Lovely place to visit. We will definitely be back!
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
Erica
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was efficient and friendly
Property
Loved the house, the view, and it made our trip very enjoyable
View Property: SCCR_Tir_Na_Nog
Sherill
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
The scenery is breathtaking kitchen well equipped and the cabin very comfortable
View Property: SCCR_Celtic_Clouds
Iyanna
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was so friendly and welcoming! They even called the next day to make sure everything was good.
Property
Suite 2 was everything. I knew from the pictures it was nice but when I actually saw the property I was so amazed. I even took pictures because this is exactly how I would LOVE my future house to look...well decorated and more! Love it will definitely recommend!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Marlisa
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Members were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful. Kitchen was fully equipped. The fire pit was the a hit for Christmas Eve festivities. The basement made a great retreat for the children, and the guys to watch football. Loved the secluded location of this property. We truly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: SCCR_Lazy_Bear_Den
Noelle
Lake Wales, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice. While we were there we saw many cabin rental places. I'm like nope. The customer service we received is what keeps me loyal. While walking around town we even stopped in to ask a question and we were treated like friends. We will be booking a family trip this coming summer with the children and my 2 younger twin brothers. So I can't wait to start shopping for that one! Thinking we need to be on the water because it will be warm and we want to fish. You guys were outstanding! Very Helpful and welcoming!!
Property
This cabin is so beautiful. Completely our style. Everything was perfect even down to the movies. It met every expectation and more. This cabin will forever be special to us and we will definitely be booking this one again. Like for anniversary's. :) Thank You for the incredible experience.
View Property: SCCR_Copper_Owl