Write a Review
Terry
Havana, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Big_Ben`s_View
P
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
BEAUTIFUL Cabin and WONDERFUL private getaway with INCREDIBLE mountain views! This is by far the best cabin to stay at in the Blue Ridge Mountain area! Gorgeously decorated, high-end furniture and furnishings, well-maintained and clean, all in the coziest of settings! The cabin is nestled in the middle of the mountains, yet easy access to shopping and sightseeing! We LOVED the screened in porch with the wood-burning fireplace...family fun, smores galore, all while listening to the bustling river and mountain wildlife in the distance. Theres so much room in this cabinincluding gourmet kitchen, multi-level bedrooms and bathrooms, two great rooms, two fireplaces, a large/open recreational area on the terrace level, with games, big screen TVs, shuffleboard table, and Jacuzzi! This is the perfect cabin for either family fun or for a romantic excursion! Well definitely be booking future trips to this heavenly haven!
View Property: SCCR_Altitude_Adjustment
Reginald
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous property
View Property: SCCR_Evening_Shade
Clifton
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
The receptionist was very knowledgeable, inviting, and nice about everything.
Property
The scenery was priceless, we had everything we needed,and could not ask for a better experience.
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Charlene
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly, even called the next morning to check in and see how things were.
Property
The property was clean, and there was a good variety of pots/pans/dishes. The view was magnificent and the cabin was well designed. I'll definitely stay here again.
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Rachel
Rome, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at check-in was not only friendly, but they were also knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
Our family loved our stay at Celtic Clouds. The cabin is clean and comfortable and the view is gorgeous. We never even left the cabin the entire weekend and had a wonderful time - we spent the whole time relaxing by the fire, playing one of the games in the cabin, or soaking in the hot tub. We would definitely stay here again! Thank you!
View Property: SCCR_Celtic_Clouds
Diane
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
We have used several rental companies in Blue Ridge, but this was our first time with Southern Comfort. You are now one of our favorites. We loved the cabin (fox run) and your service was top notch.
Property
Our group of five have stayed in many cabins. Fox Run is the first one we agreed we would come back to. Thank you
View Property: SCCR_Fox_Run_Lodge
Beverly
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was most helpful, informative, had suggestions and customer oriented. The best out of the 4 I have used in the North Georgia mountains. I like that someone called me (on cell) to see how our visit was going.
Property
We want to go again - already! The house was VERY clean and the kitchen met every need. Loved the property! Restaurant within walking distance was a plus. The people in Blue Ridge, GA and surrounding area are the best!
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_River_Haus
Jane
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
We booked this cabin at the last minute. The staff was so helpful in locating something for us. All of my calls to the office were answered with professional courtesy. We even received a call after checking in to see if all was well.
Property
Checking in and out is so easy. We had no problems with our cabin. It was very clean and comfortable. Loved the towels and comfortable sheets. The information sheets are very detailed and helpful. This is our fourth time with Southern Comfort. We have been pleased every time. I would recommend this agency to our friends.
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Emily
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Southern Comfort were wonderful. They made the whole process very easy.
Property
We loved the cabin. There was plenty of room for the 4 of us to spread out when it was time for alone time, but also had the perfect space for us to sit together in one room by the cozy fire to laugh and talk. The beautiful creek and noise from it were the icing on the cake. The furniture and beds were all very comfortable. It was a great weekend.
View Property: SCCR_A_Whitewater_Retreat
Imani
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
You guys rock!
Property
Thank you guys, this was an amazing experience.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Hideaway
William
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Team was excellent and very helpful!
Property
Awesome cabin. The BMT runs right by it and makes for a fun little hike. Very clean and nice. Remote control fireplace was a nice little touch.
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Suzie
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful!
Property
Great cabin and fantastic view!
View Property: SCCR_Cohutta_Lodge
Michael
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is so easy to work with and the entire process of checking in and checking out is a breeze. Good job to all.
Property
Awesome property. When we got home we went to book it again for the end of January, but sadly Altitude Adjustment was already booked, but we found another cabin that we reserved already.
View Property: SCCR_Altitude_Adjustment
Larry
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_2
Sarah
Mims, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was amazing and very friendly. They called to check on us the day after we checked in just to make sure we were happy. Could not ask for better customer service.
Property
The Aska lodge was truly amazing. The view from the living room window was beautiful and the sunset coming over the mountain was breathtaking. The cabin was very clean and well taken care of. My only recommendation would be a new mattress or a nice mattress pad for the master/upstairs bedroom. It was very firm. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Alexis
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience. Friendly staff and even nicer cabin owner. We were snowed in and he was amazing. Called us directly to check that we were OK and even called neighbors to have them watch out for us.
Property
Two waters cherry log has by far the greatest neighbors. That mountain is full of the friendliest most amazing people. My faith in humanity has been restored. We were looked after and even invited to dinner after being trapped by heavy snow and ice. The owner himself called in to check in on us and I can only hope we return soon for another visit. My family lived our stay and we really love the people. Felt like home.
Jayne
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Made my reservation on the phone with Amy and she was wonderful to work with.
Property
We loved our stay in our cabin and will be back for sure.
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Wayne
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
See above comments
View Property: SCCR_Big_Creek_Cabin
Sandy
Morven, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
I dealt with Kim. She was very helpful and also very nice.
Property
We really enjoyed the cabin. One thing to improve it would be to add a pool table to the downstairs section
View Property: SCCR_Copper_Owl
Dawn
Loxahatchee , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is always so polite and friendly. They are always willing to help and answer questions no matter how many or how many times they have been asked the same questions. It is refreshing to have such AWESOME customer service now a days.
Property
Sky's the Limit was an amazing cabin. Perfect for all 11 of us. Had many extras that all cabins do not usually have. ( Spices, oil, sugar, cooking pots and pans, bowls, ALL the conveniences of home. EVERYONE commented about the comfort of the beds. ZZZZZZZ No expense was spared in this place, will definitely be back.
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Jason
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Laurel_Ridge
Barry
Perry , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
great everyone was very nice and accomodating
Property
We enjoyed our stay it was a great time with family and the view was magnificent loved the true cabin feel
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
David & Xenia
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Erin
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The stay was perfect, exactly what we had hoped for!
View Property: SCCR_Copper_Owl