Write a Review
Lesley
Clarkesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creeksong
Misty
Edgefield, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is extremely friendly and helped in every way possible.
Property
Absolutely loved the property. Quiet. Nice. And extremely clean.
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
Steve
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Russ
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
I only had dealings on the phone and one gentleman at check in. Everyone was polite, knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Property was awesome. Furnishings were top notch as were all the amenities in this cabin. I picked this cabin out by myself and upon arrival my wife and the other couple we were with were very pleased. We will definitely use SouthernComfortCabins again.
Robert
Saint Marys, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were wonderful.
Property
The property, the people, everything was wonderful about our vacation. We decided to make it an annual event.
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
Lauretta
Athens, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was awesome but very comfortable. The indoor, woodburning fireplace was just what we wanted.
View Property: SCCR_Evening_Shade
Erin
Lillian, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Eagle-sky was a beautiful cabin and exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed a nice relaxation vacation and cannot wait to return.
View Property: SCCR_Eagle_Sky
Nikole
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous!! Loved the cabin & loved the area. Everything was perfect!!
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Richard
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Man, what can I say this place was more than I thought. The views were absolutely splendid.
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Lauretta
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Always replied to inquiries in a timely and professional manner. Very courteous.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect. Very user friendly for families. Location was breath taking. Plenty of comfortable room for family to spread out. Was very happy with all of the kitchen amenities. If we do a Blue Ridge trip again we will pick Evening Shade again. Big Bang for the buck. Very clean!
View Property: SCCR_Evening_Shade
Jeree
Flovilla, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!!
Property
I really enjoy my stay at Above Raven Ridge! Cabin was awesome and the view was to die for!!
View Property: SCCR_Above_Raven_Ridge
Krystal
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Cassandra
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was fantastic and helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful relaxing time. The cabin was very spacious. The fire place and hot tub were great to use over the weekend!
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Bear_Lodge
Katherine
St Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff is always so friendly and helpful!
Property
We planned several outing however our first evening in the cabin, I became ill and had to spend four days in bed. However, if I had to rest and stay in bed, what a wonderful place to be! Had an amazing cabin with a beautiful view. We still had a memorable time and can't wait to plan our next trip!
View Property: SCCR_Wonderful_Lodge
Cassie
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing with the rental experience all questions answered and everything was ready for us when we got there.
Property
This was my first time at this property. The house was beyond what we imagined. The house is breathtaking, everything that you could need is there at the house. The location and views will make you never want to leave. This house will be a must every year for our trip. Plus recommended to all friends who are looking for the perfect getaway with everything you need.
View Property: SCCR_Crows_Nest
Annie
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
You all were so sweet and helpful!
Property
We loved the cabin and will definitely be back!
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Moriah
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friendly and had several dinner suggestions for us when we arrived late in the afternoon.
Property
Loved the cabin and the view. I am dreaming about heading back even now, two days after we've returned home.
View Property: SCCR_The_Moon_Kiss
J
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional & nice!!
Property
Beautiful property!! We loved the kids' bunk room, the kitchen table was big & nice to accommodate big family. Missed the bar stools though. Overall, great experience!!
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Lake_Lodge
Brian
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Professional, easy to work with.
Property
We are looking forward to making this an annual trip!
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Kimberle
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
the staff was very friendly and helpful and the property was amazing we will definitely vacation using Southern comfort cabin rentals again. Thank you so very much for making my wedding getaway one to remember.
Property
AMAZING !!!
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Kelly
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and thorough. Communicated with us very regularly and checked-in with us during the stay. Very pleased.
Property
Yes! The cabin was awesome. Seriously tucked back into the woods, the drive was an adventure getting there. Once you turn that little corner down by the creek and you see the cabin you fall in love with the place. The cabin itself is absolutely adorable! The open floor plan has everything you need with really nice views out to the deck. The gas fireplace was great for our stay in Feb, kept the cabin really cozy. Everything was perfect, the kitchen, the bathrooms. The fire pit off the side of the house was our evening meeting place where our kids love roasting marshmallows. And the creek is right off the deck! It was a really gorgeous setting. Waking up in the downstairs bedroom with the large windows was beautiful. It was like waking up in nature but very comfortable. We loved our stay, I wish we stayed longer!
View Property: SCCR_Down_On_The_Creek
Adriane
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Kim was great to work with she made the booking process very easy.
Property
It was GREAT!!
View Property: SCCR_Bella_Vista
Mark
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Wonderful experience would defiantly go back again.
View Property: SCCR_The_Moon_Kiss
Olivia
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and hilarious! :) Really down to earth!
Property
I really enjoyed this stay in the Bearcat Lodge. It was beautiful and I don't know if I could bring myself to choose another cabin besides this one. The view was unreal and breathtaking. Thank you so much for the most wonderful birthday. I will never forget it!
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
William
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
I made the reservation via phone, the person I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. Check in was super easy, the staff explained everything and left nothing out, also very friendly.
Property
Honestly, there is no reason other than getting groceries, to leave this cabin, as it has everything you need to stay entertained.
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit