Write a Review
Barbara
Venice, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly & extremely helpful.
Property
The property was absolutely amazing and exactly like the photos! The location was close enough to town & easy to find. We enjoyed the hot tub. The property was well maintained. We were lucky enough to have a dusting of snow on our trip... for us Florida folks that's a pretty big deal! We will definitely be back either to this cabin or another! Thank you!
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Chris
Buford, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful full of knowledge, and they called the next morning to ensure everything was good that night
Property
Very cost home, all you need is food they have anything and everything you could need to cook
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Andres
Lakewood Ranch, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service. Amazing cabin with amazing views and great amenities.
Property
Loved staying at the Mile High. We will certainly come back to Blue Ridge and make it an annual trip!
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Eva
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and professional from start to finish.
Property
The cabin was what we wanted for a weekend get away with the grandkids. We enjoyed the cabin. There is everything you need there. The boys really loved searching for the Big Foot stickers. They had a blast. Thanks for making our weekend one that we will always remembered. Will definitely will stay in your cabin again and will refer family and friends. Thanks :)
View Property: SCCR_Down_Time
Dane
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
The sweet lady at check in was absolutely great. We even got to get to our cabin early. Not sure everyone will have that happen but we did. She knew the area very well and the directions to the cabin were spot on. Haha you have to pass Walmart to get there. Perfect location.
Property
Our little trip was perfect. We celebrated our 11th anniversary. My wife and I were thrilled with the cabin. The hot tub on those cold nights was awesome and playing the board games by the fireplace in the living room was perfect. Glad y'all had those in there. We grilled steaks on the grill and ate while listening to the creek flow. What a three day mini vacation. Ready to go back and I just got home.
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at SCCR is so nice, knowledgeable and professional!
Property
We have stayed in many SCCR properties over the years and have NEVER been disappointed! All have been so inviting and clean with everything you would need! We absolutely love STARGAZER and cant wait to come back!!!
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
Fallon
St Cloud, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Amy was such a pleasure to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Sunset Paradise was absolutely beautiful. Full of amenities and such wonderful view. We will definitely return soon.
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Elba
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Joy
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and patient
Property
This property had everything you could need while away from home..The view of the mountains was beautiful..and to make things better we saw snow for the first time..i will definitely visit next year...
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
David
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
The only person we encountered, really, was the person who came to clean... and she was super friendly...
Property
This cabin is amazing - it has everything you can ask for - high-end finishing touches throughout, big screens, pool/shuffleboard/video game machine, hot tub, AMAZING vistas, comfortable beds and couches, huge bathrooms, and so much open room to wonder... I've already shared it with my family and church friends (for retreats). Can't wait to go back!!
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Tim
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
What a awesome cabin this is! Such beautiful views and accommodations like this are not easily found. Fit for the entire family or a group of friends! This is everything a Cabin get away should be and more!
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
LR
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This cabin is so much more than a cabin. More of a luxury retreat-lodge. Plenty of room for a big group. The leather sectional comfortably seats something like 12 people. Plenty of bathrooms, bedding, pillows, towels, dishes etc. Nice and clean. Beds are super comfy. The views are stunning. Even has an outdoor fireplace. 5 stars all around!
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Kevin
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team at southerncomfort cabin rentals were very inviting and helpful, they made the experience that much more enjoyable.
Property
Moon kiss was an awesome cabin. The views were breath taking. The amenities of the cabin were great. Would definitely recommend this cabin to anyone.
View Property: SCCR_The_Moon_Kiss
Michelle
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Evening_Shade
Tim
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.. top notch!
Property
Very nice place... will stay here again.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Darlene
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is extremely knowledgeable and super friendly.
Property
My husband and I had a great time and would highly recommend your company/rentals to everyone.
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_Mist
Keith
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
They were beyond nice.
Property
Loved it. Really nice deck and the room was excellent.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Heidi
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
The overall experience was awesome!
Property
The Suite was very clean and very conveniently located.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Lesley
Clarkesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Creeksong
Misty
Edgefield, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is extremely friendly and helped in every way possible.
Property
Absolutely loved the property. Quiet. Nice. And extremely clean.
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
Steve
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Cottage
Russ
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
I only had dealings on the phone and one gentleman at check in. Everyone was polite, knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Property was awesome. Furnishings were top notch as were all the amenities in this cabin. I picked this cabin out by myself and upon arrival my wife and the other couple we were with were very pleased. We will definitely use SouthernComfortCabins again.
Robert
Saint Marys, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were wonderful.
Property
The property, the people, everything was wonderful about our vacation. We decided to make it an annual event.
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
Lauretta
Athens, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was awesome but very comfortable. The indoor, woodburning fireplace was just what we wanted.
View Property: SCCR_Evening_Shade
Erin
Lillian, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Eagle-sky was a beautiful cabin and exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed a nice relaxation vacation and cannot wait to return.
View Property: SCCR_Eagle_Sky