Write a Review
Rhonda
Shelby, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Relaxing and very enjoyable
View Property: SCCR_Down_On_The_Creek
David
Newport, GB
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful knowledgeable staff.
Property
Beautiful property, very well maintained and perfectly located. Amazing views.
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Michael
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
This is my second time patronizing southern comfort and it was a great experience just like the first. I was a bit early and the agent allowed me to check in without any pushback or additional fees.
Property
We had fun!!! The cabin was equipped with everything we needed in the kitchen. It was a very relaxing time and nice short getaway.
View Property: SCCR_A_Bit_of_Heaven
Phyllis
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful, very kind and explained everything well.
Property
It was our third time staying in the same house. we love it and couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Very roomy ,wonderful screened porch with incredible views. I can't think of anything else we could want from a vacation house.
View Property: SCCR_Choctaw_Ridge
Maria
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Kim was wonderful in person and on the phone. Always friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Kim.
Property
We loved Elevation 2020. It had everything we needed and more. My family enjoyed this cabin 100%. It was clean, there was plenty of room for everyone, and it was a peaceful place to relax and unwind. The view was splendid, we loved the Jacuzzi and just sitting out roasting marshmallows. We had a wonderful experience. The cabin felt homey. It was decorated with love, for sure!!!
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Bruce
cocoa, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was beautiful. The decor was spot on and the utilities were a relief.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Raynor
Roswell , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was incredible. It, by far, exceeded our expectations. The photos on the website do not do it justice. The view was gorgeous. The kitchen was extremely well stocked with every pot and pan you need. There is a Kuerig coffee maker so take your pods. Our dog was made very welcome with bowls and a bed. Just a fabulous experience. Thank you owners.
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Susan
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
The most relaxing and enjoyable time we have ever had in the last 35 years minus our honeymoon.
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Keya
Longs, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Team was excellent and very knowledgeable about the property.
Property
This was our 4th time staying with Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals and we have loved every single property we've stayed in. Bear Paw did not disappoint and the view was amazing. Looking forward to our return visit in November.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Jeanette
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent !!
Property
Brought a group of my clients for stay. We had the time of our lives and will return soon. Property had a blessed feel to it as we felt blessed to be there.
View Property: SCCR_Choctaw_Mountain_Lodge
Sandy
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was extremely helpful with booking questions and also helpful during check-in.
Property
This was our first visit to Blue Ridge. Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals helped in making the experience a memorable one. I'm happy I choose Southern Comfort for my rental. I was pleasantly surprised with the cabin. It worked out perfect for our group. Awesome view! We all had a wonderful time and hope to return again soon.
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
BRIAN
WOODSTOCK, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Donald
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everything from the time we checked in until check out was handled with professionalism and a warm greeting. There was an issue with the wifi in the cabin, but that was quickly corrected.
Property
The property was more beautiful in person and met all of our expectations. The staff was extremely helpful, courteous, and friendly. I would not hesitate to use Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals for future trips
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
Carmen
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Upon check-in the staff was very professional, friendly and helpful.
Property
I have always wanted to partake of a stay in a mountain view cabin and I couldn't be more pleased about my experience of spending my 52nd Birthday @ the cabin "Mile High". The cabin, the views, the amenities exceeded my expectations as well as those of my guests. We have already decided we will be booking again in the near future and I have gladly shared my experience and the contact information for Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals with my family, friends, Co-workers and colleagues. Thank you Amy and All the staff of Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals for making my experience such an Amazing one that I will Never forget!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Cris
Tyrone , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly nd informative upon check in. We did use our gps to find the cabin, but you can not get there from the gps instructions....we read that after the fact! We were told to use the written instructions, so that was on us, not the gal at checkin!
Property
We had the best time ever..the weather was gorgeous, the cabin magnificent and the company we were with....top notch. We cooked at home for the 2 evenings and enjoyed the time cooking, visiting and of course the views! We will be back!
View Property: SCCR_Point_Of_View
phillip
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and accommodating.
Property
We loved it and plan to return soon.
View Property: SCCR_Cardinal_Lookout
Michele
Alpharetta , US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, friendly & even called the next day to see f they could do anything to make our stay more enjoyable. Nice touch.
Property
Cabin Edelwise is the perfect cabin get away to stay at. It's charm allows you to escape the busy life for a weekend while the amenities of the cabin has everything needed to feel pampered and comfortable. I highly recommend staying at this cabin for all of your weekend get always.
View Property: SCCR_Edelweiss
Michael
Lutsen, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was awesome
Property
Property was perfect and accommodated our group quite nicely
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Jennifer
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. After checking in, we received a phone call the next day to make sure everything was good. Very down home and professional.
Property
The cabin and view are gorgeous. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The outside fireplace was a favorite for gathering. We also enjoyed playing board games available. Just an overall wonderful family place.
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Pat & Linda
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
This was our second stay in a Southern Comfort cabin and both experiences were excellent. Staff is knowledgeable and super friendly.
Property
Awesome!!! Will definitely use Southern Comfort cabins again!!
View Property: SCCR_Creeksong
Mel
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
The staff member I spoke to tried to help us find a faster path to another destination at the end of our stay. Very helpful for out of towners!
Property
Beautiful view, probably the best!! Not far from the ScenicByWay or hiking trails! Hardly saw anyone on the road and there is great space between neighbors.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Michelle
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Team is top notch and on the ball. Very nice, courteous, quick, and keep you moving right on to your vacation.
Property
I am a travel specialist and stay in a lot of accommodations. Evening Shade was fantastic. Beautiful, well appointed, all the luxury touches, spacious, tons of room, granite countertops, huge walk in showers, views to die for.....Absolutely wonderful. Parking pad is slightly tricky in an SUV, but other than that, you'll feel like you're in heaven. I definitely recommend this cabin as well as Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals and their staff.
View Property: SCCR_Evening_Shade
Jennifer
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was great and very helpful. I really liked how they gave a check up call the first morning. They made us feel very welcomed and was very concerned when I told her about the bed incident. She was so nice and was genuinely concerned for our safety and our well being. I appreciated that a lot.
Property
Our stay was amazing! I felt so special being in such a grand cabin surround with all the beautiful nature and the wonderful view of the Lake. We had a large group and I am positive everyone will remember this trip for the rest of our lives. I hope to make it a tradition and be back soon!
View Property: SCCR_Medley_Sunset_Cove
Colbi
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
There was some slight confusion regarding the paperwork but it didn't delay or change the reservation once it was figured out. The staff was professional and courteous.
Property
Everyone loved the property and amenities. Very clean at arrival and easy to maintain. Very pleased with the visit.
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Stephen
Champions Gate, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was pleasant and smooth
Property
This cabin was cozy and perfect for our family of 4. It was a great location and had beautiful surroundings. We enjoyed the fire pit in the yard as well as the kids playing outside. The back porch was so peaceful and relaxing overlooking the stream. We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy