Cabin rental reviews are very important to us.  Every guest that stays at a vacation rental home managed by Southern Comfort will receive a satisfaction survey. This gives you the opportunity to review the cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from our team.

Please note: We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade of our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online therefore only new reviews will be shown.

Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, Georgia very soon!

Check out some of our reviews on these trusted websites:

Google: Read our reviews on Google
Write a Review
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_View_From_The_Top
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was amazing during our entire stay. Very friendly and welcoming, and even gave us a courtesy call to check on us and make sure everything was going great!
Property
The property was amazing. We only had one issue with a large trash pile up due to Hurricane Irma going through a few days before we arrived. We were able to contact the office, and the following day they sent out someone to fix the issue. Again, outstanding rental agency, staff, and all around company.
View Property: SCCR_Sunrise_Destination
fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
The members service was extradinary
Property
We will definitely be coming back.
View Property: SCCR_Hidden_Lake_Lodge
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Please see above comments
Property
View Property: SCCR_Papa_Bears_Den
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
As always everyone in the office was very helpful. The original property I rented was taken out of the rental program. I needed something that was wheelchair accessible and they worked with me to find the perfect place.
Property
We had family on Sunday from age 6 to 89. Everyone had a wonderful time.
View Property: SCCR_When_In_Rome
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff is outstanding!
Property
The property has a stunning view of the mountains and Lake Blue Ridge! Rooms were awesome, and the outdoor fireplace and hot tub area were fantastic!
View Property: SCCR_Pioneer_Point
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Ray and a lovely young lady in the office were particularly helpful on the day I picked up the info for the honeymoon suite. I was exhausted already, and they were simply kind and patient with me... outstanding service!
Property
My daughter loved it! Thank you!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_2
john springs , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, friendly staff
Property
Exceeded expectations. Gorgeous property
View Property: SCCR_Buckskin_Bluff
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
I've spoken with Kim multiple times, Amy, and Ray (plus one other girl in the office), and everyone was so helpful, courteous, and friendly each time! It definitely added to our vacation experience and wonderful memories, which is why we booked the same property again and really look forward to returning!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the gorgeous penthouse suite, which is perfectly located and impeccably decorated. The furnishings were very comfortable. We also loved the privacy and spaciousness of the deck!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional.
Property
We didn't want to leave. We hope to return. Thanks for providing a beautiful property for our family to enjoy.
View Property: SCCR_Vista_Rustica
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Amy was fabulous in guiding me to the perfect cabin. We were traveling with my elderly parents who have mobility issues, our 2 grown children and their spouses, and our 1 month old granddaughter. Amy listened to all of our needs and found the right cabin for us. Beatrice was also very helpful with compensating us for the inconvenience of the water issue. She worked with the owner to find a solution that was satisfactory to all involved.
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
The team was extremely thorough and helpful. We appreciated the detailed directions as cell service is spotty.
Property
Creeksong is an amazing combination of nature and comfort. When you are facing the stream you feel like you are out in the woods miles from everything-then you turn around and remember you are also staying in a comfy, clean and beautiful cabin. Best of both worlds.
View Property: SCCR_Creeksong
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
I had a few questions prior to making my reservation and my questions were answered using the Chat feature as well as a phone call prior to actually choosing the cabin I was looking at. I was extremely pleased with the ease of check in and impressed with the follow up phone call I received the day after my 1st night stay. It was a great experience overall working with the friendly staff.
Property
Pioneer Point was a dream getaway. The views from the cabin were amazing. The amenities were fantastic and I would definitely stay in this cabin again. A great family vacation with lots of new memories in Blue Ridge!
View Property: SCCR_Pioneer_Point
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Second time using this management company and exact cabin. Everyone is wonderful. Will be staying again next year.
Property
The cabin is nice and secluded. Very beautiful and has everything you need for the week.
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals were outstanding. I spoke to them several times over the phone and they handled every worry or concern with a positive and helpful attitude. I needed to switch payment a day late and they were able to take my request without frustration and instead matched it with a quick and happy response. Checking in was a breeze thanks to the staff member at the front desk who was full of suggestions and ideas for what to do within town. I was so happy to work with such pleasant and engaging individuals at Southern Comfort! I can tell you my searches will be so much easier now as I know straight where to look first! Look no further than Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals!
Property
Searching for a cabin rental with your coworkers can be a little overwhelming. Everyone has different tastes and ideas of what they want and there are so many locations and rental companies to choose from. Once we stumbled on Hooked on a Feelin, we knew immediately it was what we wanted. Mountain views, a hot tub and games including shuffleboard, beautiful outdoor furniture in front of a fireplace and tv, and large oversized windows quickly caught our attention. Then we went inside to the incredibly spacious rooms that were decorated with modern furniture and ammenities. There was plenty of space for all of us and then some! We loved the ability to have separate alone time, but also the numerous common areas we could all join in and create memories. This location was perfect as it was only 10 minutes from downtown and the grocery stores and food stops. we will definitely be using Southern Comfort cabins again!
View Property: SCCR_Hooked_On_A_Feeling
Lake City , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Hideaway
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Kim, Emily and Ray - 100% professional and answered every question I through at them - which was lots :)
Property
Love it! Period!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Margate, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
From the very beginning of the search process to booking and then to our actual stay - everyone that we encountered at Southern Comfort was extremely helpful, friendly and service oriented. We had assistance from Ray, Kim, and Amy. All of them went out of their way to make sure our questions were answered and that we were settled comfortably. Very impressed with their service. The cabin was clean and well maintained. This was our first time with Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals (we have used several others) and we will definitely recommend them! A great overall experience! Thank you!
Property
The Mountain High Cabin was really beautiful. The view was incredible - peaceful and amazing! Cool mornings out on the deck with our coffee and the beautiful sounds of the mountain life. Evenings spent watching the sunset over the amazing mountain view. The cabin seemed very new. It was well maintained and beautifully decorated. It was very clean and since I am a clean freak I loved that I didn't have to spend time cleaning it to my standard before I stayed! We enjoyed time in the jacuzzi, making a fire in the outdoor fire place, and just enjoying the amazing views from the deck...all really nice features of this property. The time inside the cabin was also nice and relaxing and comfortable. We felt that we were tucked away, but not too much, as we were able able to venture out into the town of BlueRidge and all its beautiful surroundings!
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed with Southern Comfort Cabins three times in the last four years, The one year we did not we went with another company because they had more available Toccoa River properties. That cabin had a great location but was a tired, old cabin in need of work. We have had three wonderful cabins with Southern Comfort and we are sold on you guys. You have a great staff, you have good procedures, your cabins are extremely well maintained, and you have a great website. We feel comfortable using your services.We work hard for our money and it is nice to know there is a Company that maintains quality cabins with equal value.
Property
Blue Sky lodge is a peaceful, serene, well maintained property with incredible views. It is within minutes of everything one needs for a fantastic well-rounded get away adventure. The cabin is laid out well with enjoyable space and the location is as quiet as a mouse. You can lounge in about any room in the cabin. Everything worked fine. My family reported that all beds slept well. There is no doubt we would enjoy another visit to this property. Hotty Toddy!
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was very pleasant on the phone and in person. Seems like a great business!
Property
The cabin was so cozy tucked in the middle of the woods next to a noisy creek. The outdoor living space kept us outside most of the time- even through the rain! Inside was comfortable and quaint. We would love to visit this cabin again, but next time stay longer!
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Kim was very helpful and friendly on the phone with answering my questions and it was so easy to arrange everything - the emails were straight forward and the whole process was very smooth. Stephanie did a wonderful job in preparing the cabin for our visit - it was perfect!
Property
It was an absolutely wonderful visit! We loved the cabin and were so appreciative of everything - the cabin is beautifully decorated and the furniture is very comfortable. The beds where comfortable and had really nice linens - we slept great! There were plenty of dishes and cookware and appliances that I was not even expecting. Everything inside was clean and set up to be very welcoming when we arrived, and that was really nice.
View Property: SCCR_Moonrise_Kingdom
Rent, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
VERY FREINDLY, FROM BEGINNING TO END. THEY DO GREAT JOBS!
Property
IT WAS SO PEACEFUL AND QUIET. WE WENT TO SPEND TIME WITH OUR GROWN SONS AND THIER SOON TO BE WIVES. OUR FIRST REAL FAMILY VACATION WITH THEM. WE HAD A GREAT TIME AND DID NOT WANT TO LEAVE. IT WAS NOT LONG ENOUGH. NEXT TIME WE HOPE TO STAY 4-5 DAYS.
View Property: SCCR_Two_Waters
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was excellent at each contact.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much and are looking forward to coming again.
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway