Cabin rental reviews are very important to us and we like give every guest that stays at a cabin managed by Southern Comfort a satisfaction survey so we know when we have done well or if we need to improve. This gives you the opportunity to review the vacation cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from us. 

We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade in our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online so new and pervious remarks will be showing again soon. Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, GA very soon!

Check out some of our reviews on these trusted websites:

Google: Read our reviews on Google
Christina G
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Everything was perfect! Couldnt have asked for more :) This was a beautiful cabin, well equipped, and had every amenity you could ask for.
View Property: 57573
Lori Y
Florida
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals provided a positive experience! We loved staying at the Lake House and enjoyed Lake Blue Ridge immensely! We WILL be back!
View Property: 93761
M. Watson
Stayed at Bella Vista
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Perfect getaway. Cabin is gorgeous and spic n span clean. Could not be more pleased. Thank you for providing a perfect experience for our family. All the right things (stocked)!
View Property: 61028
David F
Stayed at At Heaven's Gate
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2012
At Heavens Gate was such a quiet and relaxing place to stay after a fun and eventful day in Blue Ridge. There are so many things to do. It was nice to have a cozy cabin.
View Property: 21889
Jay M.
Stayed at Sweetwater Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2012
Pictures just cant express the true beauty of this cabin/site. We had a hard time putting down our coffee mugs and leaving the relaxing sounds of the creek every day. Great escape for our honeymoon!
View Property: 46622
Tina C.
Stayed at Sweetwater Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2012
When you see and hear the flowing creek it is amazing how relaxed you feel. Just love it here! The cabin is so cozy!
View Property: 46622
Jan W
Stayed at Choctaw Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2012
This is the most beautiful and comfortable cabin we have ever stayed in. Every amenity delights the renter!
View Property: 19743
Susan P
Stayed at Choctaw Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2012
It was very peaceful and well prepared. We appreciate the way your staff went above and beyond to find us an appropriate cabin. Thank you! We had a very relaxing vacation and will return.
View Property: 23232
Susan W.
Stayed at Cohutta Grandview
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2012
Everything was great! Beautiful cabin, incredible view - we made some great family memories while staying here. Perfect floor plan and sleeping for our group.
View Property: 33068
Michael W.
Stayed at Timber Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2012
A very good cabin with excellent mountain views. Enjoyed our stay so much that we requested an additional day and was able to get it...thank you!
View Property: 21326
Richard and Penney
Stayed at Hawk's Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2012
Delightful, well maintained, beautifully appointed cabin. Near a good restaurant and great hiking trails. Cant wait to come back to Hawks Ridge.
View Property: 32546
Angela J.
Stayed at the Blue Ridge Suite 1
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2012
The place is beautiful! The bed sleeps comfortably. Almost everything we needed was readily available. We had dinner once downstairs and it too was wonderful.
View Property: 28114
Jack and Michele
Stayed at Divine Intervention
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2012
A great time was had by my entire family! Wonderful community to visit - hope to come back. Plenty of activities for children of all ages to participate in the surrounding area.
View Property: 21899
Grant W.
Stayed at Shady Oaks Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2012
You should definitely check out Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. They are amazing cabins at even better prices!"
View Property: 21914
B. Fletcher.,
Stayed at Sweetwater Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2011
Lovely, just as it is!
View Property: 46622
Jonathan S.
Stayed at Grand View
Reviewed: May 19, 2011
The Reservations Process was no hassle, Beatrice was excellent on follow up & the cabin was amazing! The name "Grand View" speaks for itself...
View Property: 21903
Jonathan S.
Stayed at Grand View
Reviewed: May 19, 2011
The Reservations Process was no hassle, Beatrice was excellent on follow up & the cabin was amazing! The name "Grand View" speaks for itself...
View Property: 21903
Ron H.
Stayed at Choctaw Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2011
I have used this company many times now. The employees are very professional and courteous. The cabins are always very clean and so welcoming. I have and will continue to recommend to friends and family. I highly recommend Choctaw Lodge!
View Property: 19743
The Richs
Stayed at Blue Ridge Hide Away
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2011
What a great way to start the year. We all loved the luxury of this cabin. The scenery and curious animals were fabulous... We cannot wait to return :)
View Property: 21894
Samuel A.
Stayed at Cardinal Lookout
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2010
We had a great time! This was the perfect getaway for the both of us!
View Property: 24245
Willie A.
Stayed at Blue Ridge Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2010
The accommodations, and views were great! So private!
View Property: 21894
Ana C.
Stayed at Above Raven Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2010
The view and cabin itself are beautiful!
View Property: 23230