Cabin rental reviews are very important to us and we like give every guest that stays at a cabin managed by Southern Comfort a satisfaction survey so we know when we have done well or if we need to improve. This gives you the opportunity to review the vacation cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from us. 

We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade in our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online so new and pervious remarks will be showing again soon. Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, GA very soon!

Check out some of our reviews on these trusted websites:

Google: Read our reviews on Google
Write a Review
melida
anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
The check-in process was easy and everything was ready as promised (cabin, zipline reservations, etc.). They were knowledgeable about the area.
Property
We did not want to leave. We absolutely loved our week in the cabin. The views are breathtaking and ever changing. If we had never left the cabin, we'd have been perfectly content. We'll be back!
View Property: SCCR_The_Moon_Kiss
Sharon
Eagleville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Top notch! Attention to detail, knowledgeable. But most of all their display of compassion to ensure our stay was perfect. Even contacted us during our stay to ask if we needed anything. My compliments!
Property
Our first time to Blue Ridge, we chose the Copper Owl. The cabin was beautiful, perfect in every way. Convenience to everything we wanted to do was a huge plus. We are planning to return in the fall
View Property: SCCR_Copper_Owl
Melinda
Destin, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Kimberly went above and beyond to ensure we were able to log on to the internet. My husband had work that he needed to complete while we were on vacation and not being able to access the internet would have been a problem. She was very helpful and responsive to our needs. When we checked in she took the time to suggest activities and places to eat.
Property
The view from the porch of the cabin is even better than the picture on your website. The cabin was comfortable and spacious. The appliances were up to date and easy to use. We had a wonderful time!
View Property: SCCR_The_Moon_Kiss
Michael
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was incredible to work with...from the planning process, to our check-in to our departure. Everything was perfect. I loved how much information your team provided me at check-in. There was so much to see and do in the Blue Ridge area, and their attention to making sure I was comfortable with my surroundings made the adventure much more enjoyable.
Property
Big Ben's View was everything your website promised it would be! Everything you listed about the property was 100% accurate and exceeded our expectations. It met every aspect of our needs and was beyond our expectations from the second we walked in the door. Well appointed with everything we could have possibly needed!The house was incredibly clean upon our arrival and it immediately felt like home away from home. I loved reading all of the positive comments and stories of family vacations and special occasions in the guest register book as their mirrored our experiences! We're already planning our next visit this Fall and will be telling all of our friends to book their next mountain vacation with Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals!
View Property: SCCR_Big_Ben`s_View
Susan
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
I was very impressed with the friendliness of the team. I received a very prompt email confirmation after I booked online. I then, almost immediately, received a phone call to confirm our booking and to answer any questions.
Property
The cabin was just as it appeared on the Internet, iIt was well appointed and very clean. We definitely plan to return. It is convenient to tubing, hiking, and many outdoor activities. We really enjoyed the peace and quiet that the property offered. The sound of the creek was very relaxing. We look forward to returning! We were very pleased with the entire experience!
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Tonia
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
As a family who rents beach and mountain properties around the Southeast, we all agreed that the Staff at Southern Comfort is the best by far. The agreement is straightforward and the communication is excellent. We recommended you to friends for a rafting trip and they agreed!
Property
We really loved this house and the owners have done a nice job of updating the property. We prepared quite a few meals in the kitchen and everything we needed was available. The ping pong table is awesome and the dock was perfect for launching the kayaks we brought with us. We were also impressed by the abundance of outdoor seating around the house. We used the fire pit for s'mores and the gas grill for meals...everything was in great shape! Would definitely recommend this property to others.
View Property: SCCR_Waters_Edge
Jason
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
The entire experience was incredible. Upon check in we were greeted immediately by a young lady that gave us all information possible about the cabin and what we could do during our stay for the week in Blue Ridge. When I had to call after hours to get assistance they were very friendly and responsive. When we checked out the young man asked if there was anything they could do to make our next stay any better and the simple answer from me was no, they handled it all to perfection and we will not go elsewhere to rent a cabin in the future.
Property
The cabin was simply incredible. It had every necessity and untold amounts of luxury in the woods. The layout of the cabin is perfect and I nor any of the guests with me would do anything to change anything in the cabin. The detail and dcor was very tasteful and the kitchen was awesome. Incredible appliances and wares in the cabin made us feel like we were at home.It is far superior to anything I have seen or experienced and had all the tech you would expect in a current normal permanent home in the city. The view is simply stunning and we will definitely be staying here in the future. We were hoping to see rain as forecasted all week to no avail but on our last evening a shower came through that yielded low clouds and I have never seen anything as incredible as that view. Great job to Southern Cabin Rentals, the architect and the owner, I don't think it could have been done any better. We unfortunately had a guest with us that inadvertently triggered the fire alarm for the home. I contacted the after hours service number. They were extremely helpful and courteous and were able to rectify the situation immediately in a very friendly manner.
View Property: PR_SCCR_The_Vue_Over_Blue_Ridge
Rhonda
Rockvale, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Our trip was very last-minute. The staff was so patient with all of my questions. Everyone I talked to was so friendly. They were very helpful with information about local activities, so we could make an educated decision about what to do during our time there. They even called to make sure everything was in order and we were happy with our cabin. It was a wonderful experience and I will definitely use Southern Comfort again, because we are coming back to Blue Ridge.
Property
The property was amazing. It was very clean. I felt very warm and inviting, like a home away from home. Everything was just like the website had said and it was perfect for our mini-vacation.
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
Tina
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
The team made me and my family feel welcomed!
Property
View Property: SCCR_Pates_Escape
Steven
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
RAY WAS GREAT. CONTACTED HIM BEFORE OUR ARRIVAL DATE TO SEE IF WE COULD CHECK IN EARLY THAT DAY. HE HAD IT READY WHEN WE ARRIVED AT THE OFFICE. WE KNOW THE AREA BUT HE GAVE US SOME TIPS AND SUGGESTIONS THAT MADE OUR TRIP EVEN BETTER
Property
CABIN WAS GREAT PLENTY OF SPACE AMENITIES JUST LIKE IT WAS ADVERTISED. WE ARE RETURNING IN OCTOBER FOR A WEEK'S STAY. REALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO IT!
View Property: SCCR_Grand_View
Angela
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
CJ and the ladies at the office were AWESOME to work with!
Property
We will be back!!!
Kalie
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very helpful when it came time to finish paying for the rental and checking in. We had to check in after hours and they gave clear directions about what we needed to do to ensure that we had checked in. A member of the team also contacted me within the first day we were at our rental to check on things and make sure we had found our home and everything was clean and ready to use.
Property
We stayed at Fireside Bluff and this has to be the most beautiful cabin we have ever stayed at. You can tell that the owners take pride in the home and the rental company does a wonderful job with advertising the home. The property looked exactly like it did in the pictures on the website. Everything was clean and there were more than enough linens and kitchen utensils to use to make it feel like you were in your own home. I will recommend this company to everyone I know and we will definitely be making our way back to stay again!!
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
vance
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Everything we have ever needed has been handled so well. Every detail is thought of.
Property
Thank you for everything. We will definitely be back!
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
William
Morris, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
While setting up my reservation, your staff was very friendly and knowledgable as to what would be the best cabin rental and place to stay to accommodate my visit to Blue Ridge, Ga. Thank to everyone who made my stay enjoyable.
Property
It was everything to be expected - Thanks again the perfect Blue Ridge Suite.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Mike
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
We always have such a positive experience at your rentals. We've referred friends to you and even off a post about this trip, we linked to Southern Cabin Rentals. Great units and great customer service. Thank you! - The Ebert Family
Property
One of the greatest gifts this unit provides is the peace. When the AC unit wasn't running, all I heard was nature. No technology buzz, no vehicles on distant highways - just a few animals communicating. It was complete serenity. I think we can lose the ability to totally detox from our over-drive lives without opportunities like this to remind us that there is another, more peaceful path we can take.
View Property: SCCR_Baby_Bear_Retreat
Sheila
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at Southern Comfort are very friendly and willing to assist with any questions you may have.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the property very much, beautiful location, lovely view and extremely close to downtown Blue Ridge.
View Property: SCCR_Choctaw_Mountain_Lodge
Shannon
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Southern comfort cabin rentals staff were very friendly and extremely accommodating in every way! They made our vacation plans seamless. A wonderful and easy experience!
Property
The property on the lake was perfect! The property had everything we needed and was very clean! Plan to stay again soon! One of our most favorite and memorable vacation ever!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Lake_Retreat
Julie
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and pleasant!
Property
Beautiful cabin! I would say to please pave the driveway leading to the cabin and level out the landing you park on in front of cabin. Other than that it was super clean inside and beautiful!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Lazy_Bear_Den
Ramchandar
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
They were excellent and helpful. The booking process, answering our questions, check in, check out, cleanliness of the property, etc. were all very well handled. Very friendly staff in all respects.
Property
The property was ABSOLUTELY an amazing experience for all of us. We REALLY enjoyed the Choctaw Ridge home. With the spectacular mountain views from the rooms and decks of the home, it was a great feeling. The home was very well decorated, clean, spacious, and so comfortable with all the amenities, appliances, furnishings, linens, electronics. etc. We did not feel like leaving that home on the last day, wish we were there for longer. The surroundings were very scenic. We had a WONDERFUL relaxing time at the property - created some great memories !!. Highly recommended !!
View Property: SCCR_Choctaw_Ridge
Jennifer
White, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
The team at Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals was exceptional!
Property
We loved staying in Hawks Ridge, it was very peaceful and was everything we expected and more!
View Property: SCCR_Hawks_Ridge
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at SCCR, Kimberly especially, was great and very helpful throughout our visit.
Property
The cabin was very clean and well kept. Cabin was up-to-date and had a good view and location. Stay was very pleasant and enjoyable. My only suggestion would be to hang curtains/blinds in the living room area.
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Victoria
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Kimberly at Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. She was a pleasure as always. We thought that we would be arriving after 7 pm. We were provided after hours options that was quick and easy.
Property
This was our second visit to Bear Paw Cabin. It's close enough to Atlanta for a quick getaway without needing to take additional time off because of the long travel time. If you want to get away without long travel times and high costs, with the correct cabin rental it can be achieved. I'm not one to give excellent ratings. This stay at Bear Paw was the best. We will be back soon.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Nancy
Thonotosassa, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
We were drop in customers and greeted immediately, team member listened carefully to our needs and likes and quickly found good options for us. LOVE the electronic lock systems...much easier than having to return keys to office at ckout!
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
Robert
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant, helpful and informative.
Property
It was a great time. My kids and grandkids can't wait to come back next year. Being so close to downtown Blue Ridge, located in a beautiful neighborhood and situated on a prime spot on the lake make this property unbeatable.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Lake_Retreat
Bibi
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with was extremely professional, pleasant and provided excellent customer service
View Property: SCCR_My_Blue_Heaven