Cabin rental reviews are very important to us.  Every guest that stays at a vacation rental home managed by Southern Comfort will receive a satisfaction survey. This gives you the opportunity to review the cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from our team.

Please note: We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade of our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online therefore only new reviews will be shown.

Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, Georgia very soon!

Check out some of our reviews on these trusted websites:

Google: Read our reviews on Google
Write a Review
Sarah
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
The team was extremely thorough and helpful. We appreciated the detailed directions as cell service is spotty.
Property
Creeksong is an amazing combination of nature and comfort. When you are facing the stream you feel like you are out in the woods miles from everything-then you turn around and remember you are also staying in a comfy, clean and beautiful cabin. Best of both worlds.
View Property: SCCR_Creeksong
Kathy
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
I had a few questions prior to making my reservation and my questions were answered using the Chat feature as well as a phone call prior to actually choosing the cabin I was looking at. I was extremely pleased with the ease of check in and impressed with the follow up phone call I received the day after my 1st night stay. It was a great experience overall working with the friendly staff.
Property
Pioneer Point was a dream getaway. The views from the cabin were amazing. The amenities were fantastic and I would definitely stay in this cabin again. A great family vacation with lots of new memories in Blue Ridge!
View Property: SCCR_Pioneer_Point
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Second time using this management company and exact cabin. Everyone is wonderful. Will be staying again next year.
Property
The cabin is nice and secluded. Very beautiful and has everything you need for the week.
Megan
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals were outstanding. I spoke to them several times over the phone and they handled every worry or concern with a positive and helpful attitude. I needed to switch payment a day late and they were able to take my request without frustration and instead matched it with a quick and happy response. Checking in was a breeze thanks to the staff member at the front desk who was full of suggestions and ideas for what to do within town. I was so happy to work with such pleasant and engaging individuals at Southern Comfort! I can tell you my searches will be so much easier now as I know straight where to look first! Look no further than Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals!
Property
Searching for a cabin rental with your coworkers can be a little overwhelming. Everyone has different tastes and ideas of what they want and there are so many locations and rental companies to choose from. Once we stumbled on Hooked on a Feelin, we knew immediately it was what we wanted. Mountain views, a hot tub and games including shuffleboard, beautiful outdoor furniture in front of a fireplace and tv, and large oversized windows quickly caught our attention. Then we went inside to the incredibly spacious rooms that were decorated with modern furniture and ammenities. There was plenty of space for all of us and then some! We loved the ability to have separate alone time, but also the numerous common areas we could all join in and create memories. This location was perfect as it was only 10 minutes from downtown and the grocery stores and food stops. we will definitely be using Southern Comfort cabins again!
View Property: SCCR_Hooked_On_A_Feeling
Jane
Lake City , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Hideaway
Evan
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Kim, Emily and Ray - 100% professional and answered every question I through at them - which was lots :)
Property
Love it! Period!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Clearwater_Crossing
Dawn
Margate, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
From the very beginning of the search process to booking and then to our actual stay - everyone that we encountered at Southern Comfort was extremely helpful, friendly and service oriented. We had assistance from Ray, Kim, and Amy. All of them went out of their way to make sure our questions were answered and that we were settled comfortably. Very impressed with their service. The cabin was clean and well maintained. This was our first time with Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals (we have used several others) and we will definitely recommend them! A great overall experience! Thank you!
Property
The Mountain High Cabin was really beautiful. The view was incredible - peaceful and amazing! Cool mornings out on the deck with our coffee and the beautiful sounds of the mountain life. Evenings spent watching the sunset over the amazing mountain view. The cabin seemed very new. It was well maintained and beautifully decorated. It was very clean and since I am a clean freak I loved that I didn't have to spend time cleaning it to my standard before I stayed! We enjoyed time in the jacuzzi, making a fire in the outdoor fire place, and just enjoying the amazing views from the deck...all really nice features of this property. The time inside the cabin was also nice and relaxing and comfortable. We felt that we were tucked away, but not too much, as we were able able to venture out into the town of BlueRidge and all its beautiful surroundings!
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Angela
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed with Southern Comfort Cabins three times in the last four years, The one year we did not we went with another company because they had more available Toccoa River properties. That cabin had a great location but was a tired, old cabin in need of work. We have had three wonderful cabins with Southern Comfort and we are sold on you guys. You have a great staff, you have good procedures, your cabins are extremely well maintained, and you have a great website. We feel comfortable using your services.We work hard for our money and it is nice to know there is a Company that maintains quality cabins with equal value.
Property
Blue Sky lodge is a peaceful, serene, well maintained property with incredible views. It is within minutes of everything one needs for a fantastic well-rounded get away adventure. The cabin is laid out well with enjoyable space and the location is as quiet as a mouse. You can lounge in about any room in the cabin. Everything worked fine. My family reported that all beds slept well. There is no doubt we would enjoy another visit to this property. Hotty Toddy!
Jennifer
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was very pleasant on the phone and in person. Seems like a great business!
Property
The cabin was so cozy tucked in the middle of the woods next to a noisy creek. The outdoor living space kept us outside most of the time- even through the rain! Inside was comfortable and quaint. We would love to visit this cabin again, but next time stay longer!
View Property: SCCR_Hothouse_Hideaway
Tonya
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Kim was very helpful and friendly on the phone with answering my questions and it was so easy to arrange everything - the emails were straight forward and the whole process was very smooth. Stephanie did a wonderful job in preparing the cabin for our visit - it was perfect!
Property
It was an absolutely wonderful visit! We loved the cabin and were so appreciative of everything - the cabin is beautifully decorated and the furniture is very comfortable. The beds where comfortable and had really nice linens - we slept great! There were plenty of dishes and cookware and appliances that I was not even expecting. Everything inside was clean and set up to be very welcoming when we arrived, and that was really nice.
View Property: SCCR_Moonrise_Kingdom
Sandra
Rent, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
VERY FREINDLY, FROM BEGINNING TO END. THEY DO GREAT JOBS!
Property
IT WAS SO PEACEFUL AND QUIET. WE WENT TO SPEND TIME WITH OUR GROWN SONS AND THIER SOON TO BE WIVES. OUR FIRST REAL FAMILY VACATION WITH THEM. WE HAD A GREAT TIME AND DID NOT WANT TO LEAVE. IT WAS NOT LONG ENOUGH. NEXT TIME WE HOPE TO STAY 4-5 DAYS.
View Property: SCCR_Two_Waters
Diane
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was excellent at each contact.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much and are looking forward to coming again.
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
James
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
All were helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: SCCR_Sunrise_Destination
Shelanda
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
They were very nice
Property
I love the cabin it was clean and had you feeling like you were in your own home had everything we needed. Looking to come back in October.
View Property: SCCR_Fox_Run_Lodge
Megan
Goodwater, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
So friendly!! Any time we talked to them or had a question, before, during and after our stay was fantastic!!
Property
The property was beautiful! Very quiet and peaceful. We stayed in the Cabin called Heaven's Gate, and loved everything about it. It felt like being at home!!
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Mary
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
There was a storm the morning of the day of our arrival and a team member called us to let us know there may be trees down or no electricity. They also called the next morning to make sure everything was ok. We were impressed by how proactive they were.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_River_Haus
Richard
Hollywood , US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
They were awesome!! I had previously rented another cabin in another place prior to this one. The other company gave out my cabin without me knowing it. I called Southern Comfort last minute and they accomadated at an even better price than the other rental company! Thank you!!!
Property
Beautiful cabin and wonderful experience! Thank you
View Property: SCCR_Tir_Na_Nog
Rhonda
Shelby, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Relaxing and very enjoyable
View Property: SCCR_Down_On_The_Creek
David
Newport, GB
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful knowledgeable staff.
Property
Beautiful property, very well maintained and perfectly located. Amazing views.
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Michael
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
This is my second time patronizing southern comfort and it was a great experience just like the first. I was a bit early and the agent allowed me to check in without any pushback or additional fees.
Property
We had fun!!! The cabin was equipped with everything we needed in the kitchen. It was a very relaxing time and nice short getaway.
View Property: SCCR_A_Bit_of_Heaven
Phyllis
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful, very kind and explained everything well.
Property
It was our third time staying in the same house. we love it and couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Very roomy ,wonderful screened porch with incredible views. I can't think of anything else we could want from a vacation house.
View Property: SCCR_Choctaw_Ridge
Maria
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Kim was wonderful in person and on the phone. Always friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Kim.
Property
We loved Elevation 2020. It had everything we needed and more. My family enjoyed this cabin 100%. It was clean, there was plenty of room for everyone, and it was a peaceful place to relax and unwind. The view was splendid, we loved the Jacuzzi and just sitting out roasting marshmallows. We had a wonderful experience. The cabin felt homey. It was decorated with love, for sure!!!
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Bruce
cocoa, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was beautiful. The decor was spot on and the utilities were a relief.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Raynor
Roswell , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was incredible. It, by far, exceeded our expectations. The photos on the website do not do it justice. The view was gorgeous. The kitchen was extremely well stocked with every pot and pan you need. There is a Kuerig coffee maker so take your pods. Our dog was made very welcome with bowls and a bed. Just a fabulous experience. Thank you owners.
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020