Cabin rental reviews are very important to us and we like give every guest that stays at a cabin managed by Southern Comfort a satisfaction survey so we know when we have done well or if we need to improve. This gives you the opportunity to review the vacation cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from us. 

We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade in our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online so new and pervious remarks will be showing again soon. Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, GA very soon!

Check out some of our reviews on these trusted websites:

Google: Read our reviews on Google
Write a Review
Angela
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
CJ and the ladies at the office were AWESOME to work with!
Property
We will be back!!!
vance
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Everything we have ever needed has been handled so well. Every detail is thought of.
Property
Thank you for everything. We will definitely be back!
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
William
Morris, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
While setting up my reservation, your staff was very friendly and knowledgable as to what would be the best cabin rental and place to stay to accommodate my visit to Blue Ridge, Ga. Thank to everyone who made my stay enjoyable.
Property
It was everything to be expected - Thanks again the perfect Blue Ridge Suite.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_1
Shannon
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Southern comfort cabin rentals staff were very friendly and extremely accommodating in every way! They made our vacation plans seamless. A wonderful and easy experience!
Property
The property on the lake was perfect! The property had everything we needed and was very clean! Plan to stay again soon! One of our most favorite and memorable vacation ever!
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Lake_Retreat
Julie
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and pleasant!
Property
Beautiful cabin! I would say to please pave the driveway leading to the cabin and level out the landing you park on in front of cabin. Other than that it was super clean inside and beautiful!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Lazy_Bear_Den
Ramchandar
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
They were excellent and helpful. The booking process, answering our questions, check in, check out, cleanliness of the property, etc. were all very well handled. Very friendly staff in all respects.
Property
The property was ABSOLUTELY an amazing experience for all of us. We REALLY enjoyed the Choctaw Ridge home. With the spectacular mountain views from the rooms and decks of the home, it was a great feeling. The home was very well decorated, clean, spacious, and so comfortable with all the amenities, appliances, furnishings, linens, electronics. etc. We did not feel like leaving that home on the last day, wish we were there for longer. The surroundings were very scenic. We had a WONDERFUL relaxing time at the property - created some great memories !!. Highly recommended !!
View Property: SCCR_Choctaw_Ridge
Jennifer
White, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
The team at Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals was exceptional!
Property
We loved staying in Hawks Ridge, it was very peaceful and was everything we expected and more!
View Property: SCCR_Hawks_Ridge
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at SCCR, Kimberly especially, was great and very helpful throughout our visit.
Property
The cabin was very clean and well kept. Cabin was up-to-date and had a good view and location. Stay was very pleasant and enjoyable. My only suggestion would be to hang curtains/blinds in the living room area.
View Property: SCCR_Babbling_Brook
Victoria
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Kimberly at Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. She was a pleasure as always. We thought that we would be arriving after 7 pm. We were provided after hours options that was quick and easy.
Property
This was our second visit to Bear Paw Cabin. It's close enough to Atlanta for a quick getaway without needing to take additional time off because of the long travel time. If you want to get away without long travel times and high costs, with the correct cabin rental it can be achieved. I'm not one to give excellent ratings. This stay at Bear Paw was the best. We will be back soon.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Nancy
Thonotosassa, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
We were drop in customers and greeted immediately, team member listened carefully to our needs and likes and quickly found good options for us. LOVE the electronic lock systems...much easier than having to return keys to office at ckout!
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Sunrise
Robert
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant, helpful and informative.
Property
It was a great time. My kids and grandkids can't wait to come back next year. Being so close to downtown Blue Ridge, located in a beautiful neighborhood and situated on a prime spot on the lake make this property unbeatable.
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Lake_Retreat
Bibi
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with was extremely professional, pleasant and provided excellent customer service
View Property: SCCR_My_Blue_Heaven
Brian
Holt, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Property
This was our third time using Southern Comfort and I'm sure it won't be the last. We love all the different properties we have stayed at.
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Timothy
Green Acres , US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Loved dealing with Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. Both the check in and check out was super easy.
Property
This property was wonderful! Loved staying at this cabin. I did not want to leave. I will definitely be back!
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge
Keya
Longs, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
This was our second visit to the area and we worked with Kimberly both times. She is a pleasure to work with and her customer service skills are out of this world. I just had to hug her at check-in.
Property
Fireside Bluff is absolutely amazing and the view will leave you speechless. Looking forward to our visit in October!
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Phyllis
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Kimberly was outstanding. We had the experience of having to change our property because the owners wanted to use on the dates we selected after we had paid in full for the initial cabin. Kimberly made the whole change process painless. She was most helpful. We thank her for her kindness and helpful attitude. Kimberly demonstrated caring and understanding. The young lady who checked us in could not have been nicer or more helpful. You have an excellent staff.
Property
If we come to Blue Ridge or in an area where you have properties, we will definitely use Southern Comfort Cabins. I have stayed at other cabins rentals, and this was by far the cleanest and most beautiful. We could not have been happier.
View Property: SCCR_Eagle_Sky
Catrenia
Decatur, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
I had an excellent experience at Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. My representative sent me emails with explicit directions, and thoroughly answered all of my questions. Moreover, the staff was very knowledgeable about its properties, as well as the town and surrounding activities.
Property
In addition, the cabin more than accommodated our party of 10. It was very spacious and clean. We had a wonderful stay and plan to come back very soon!
View Property: SCCR_A_Bit_of_Heaven
Stacey
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was extremely professional and friendly and seemed genuinely excited about the property we were renting. The whole experience was easy and fun.
Property
High Country Cottage was probably the best vacation rental experience we have ever had. The house is adorable, and perfectly updated for modern needs. The proximity to town, plus the quietness of the property itself made for an ideal weekend getaway. We will absolutely be back!
View Property: SCCR_High_Country_Cottage
Andrea
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
The team was superb! From the moment I walked into the office I knew this was going to be an enjoyable experience the ladies made me feel very welcomed and gave me pamphlets for activities myself and the family could participate in!
Property
OMG! This property is everything and more! This was our first time staying in a cabin and it took our breathes away! It was well stocked with every cooking untensil you could possible need! Even the pots, pans, plates and bowls were all clean and very easy to find. Everything was spotless clean! All the rooms had adequate covers and bath supplies. The only thing that I didn't like which isn't a major issue was on checkout day we found a drawer with a bunch of board games in it and we had no clue they were in there based on thier location in the game room level bedroom dresser! But all in all our stay was perfect we have even started planning our next visit to this same cabin!
View Property: SCCR_Big_Ben`s_View
Krista
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was really friendly and helpful at check in.
Property
It was a beautiful cabin with a lot of great amenities. Outdoor fireplace was great and all the decks had a beautiful view of the mountains. Would come back again!
View Property: SCCR_Celtic_Clouds
wade
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody was extremely helpful and friendly and offer great suggestions for dinner
Property
This property is in an ideal location for the restaurants shops Bars and the train. Bike rental is right down the street. Several great outfit companies that can recommend and take you on Hikes horseback riding and fishing Adventures. The property is well cared for very clean and has a great outdoor balcony
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Mary Ann
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Have used your company for many years and have found the staff to be very helpful and professional each time.
Property
Met all expectations.
View Property: SCCR_A_Bit_of_Heaven
William. B.
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great place with great team. ... Could not have been better. Very friendly staff and people of Blue Ridge Ga.
Property
Good place. Thanks for making out visit so good. Fits us well. Will be back.
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_River_Haus
April
Evans, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were all very helpful, professional and considerate. They made our stay easy and were eager to help with any questions that we had. In addition the office was easy to find. It was a charming location right in the downtown area.
Property
My family and I came to Blue Ridge Georgia for a spring break getaway. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip. We stayed in a beautiful cabin called Altitude Adjustment. We had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. The cabin was warm and inviting and comfortable. It was very clean and well-maintained. I felt as though I was the first person to ever have been there. We snuggled into the cozy living room for movies and slept wonderfully at night in the plush king size beds. There was some family fun to be had in the game room as well as cozy times by the fire and relaxation in the hot tub. We love the town of Blue Ridge. It was very charming with lots of shopping and restaurants. We rode the railroad which was a beautiful scenic ride. We also dipped into a little adventure while there with some hiking and minigolf. The hiking was beautiful the air was fresh the trees green and the exercise was good. Overall we had an excellent experience from top to bottom. I look forward to going back in the summer when it's warmer out so that we can do things like tubing down the river and zip lining. Thank you to Southern Comfort and their team for making this a wonderful experience for our family.
View Property: SCCR_Altitude_Adjustment
William B.
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property
Not a thing was wrong with this cabin - perfect!
View Property: SCCR_Above_the_Clouds