Cabin rental reviews are very important to us.  Every guest that stays at a vacation rental home managed by Southern Comfort will receive a satisfaction survey. This gives you the opportunity to review the cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from our team.

Please note: We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade of our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online therefore only new reviews will be shown.

Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, Georgia very soon!

Check out some of our reviews on these trusted websites:

Google: Read our reviews on Google
Write a Review
Michelle
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Team is top notch and on the ball. Very nice, courteous, quick, and keep you moving right on to your vacation.
Property
I am a travel specialist and stay in a lot of accommodations. Evening Shade was fantastic. Beautiful, well appointed, all the luxury touches, spacious, tons of room, granite countertops, huge walk in showers, views to die for.....Absolutely wonderful. Parking pad is slightly tricky in an SUV, but other than that, you'll feel like you're in heaven. I definitely recommend this cabin as well as Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals and their staff.
View Property: SCCR_Evening_Shade
Jennifer
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was great and very helpful. I really liked how they gave a check up call the first morning. They made us feel very welcomed and was very concerned when I told her about the bed incident. She was so nice and was genuinely concerned for our safety and our well being. I appreciated that a lot.
Property
Our stay was amazing! I felt so special being in such a grand cabin surround with all the beautiful nature and the wonderful view of the Lake. We had a large group and I am positive everyone will remember this trip for the rest of our lives. I hope to make it a tradition and be back soon!
View Property: SCCR_Medley_Sunset_Cove
Colbi
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
There was some slight confusion regarding the paperwork but it didn't delay or change the reservation once it was figured out. The staff was professional and courteous.
Property
Everyone loved the property and amenities. Very clean at arrival and easy to maintain. Very pleased with the visit.
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Stephen
Champions Gate, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was pleasant and smooth
Property
This cabin was cozy and perfect for our family of 4. It was a great location and had beautiful surroundings. We enjoyed the fire pit in the yard as well as the kids playing outside. The back porch was so peaceful and relaxing overlooking the stream. We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: SCCR_Beary_Cozy
Lisa
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff and very helpful
Property
Gorgeous mountain view, cabin is stunning !!
View Property: SCCR_Bearcat_Lodge
Jolien
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, spacious cabin with all the amenities you need and which felt like home
View Property: SCCR_Mountain_High_Lodge
Olivia
Humble, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
We visited the office in Blue Ridge twice while in town. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Much appreciated.
Property
Excellent cabin, great views, close to town and other activities. Very enjoyable experience. Thank you again
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Hideaway
Adam
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was top notch from start to finish. There was a small problem with one of the showers before we arrived. The staff called to notify us immediately and let us know what actions were being taken to remedy it. It was a minor issue that did not inconvenience us in the least. Everyone we spoke to or saw was extremely helpful and nice. They made it their goal to make sure we were happy and taken care of.
Property
Holy cow! This cabin was amazing and was perfect for our family during Spring Break. The views alone are amazing and worth every penny you'd spend on the rental. The cabin itself is huge, but still cozy enough that you don't feel completed separated from the others you're traveling with. There was more than enough for our kids (17,14,11 years old) to occupy themselves with and actually disconnect a little from all the electronics. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a beautiful, peaceful, relaxing get-a-way. We loved it so much we've already booked it again for next year!
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
William
Brandon , US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
The SCCR staff is very pleasant. I chatted on-line with Kim a couple times and she cheerfully answered my requests and questions.
Property
The property was absolutely perfect!! The view, the set up of the rooms, fireplace and hot tub were everything we wanted and more than we expected. Usually the pictures are better than the reality. Not this time!! We are definitely coming back to Blue Ridge and renting another cabin through SCCR.
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Victoria
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everything about Southern Comfort cabins was great. We arrived into town early so stopped by the office first. Our cabin was ready to let us go ahead and check in. We couldn't figure out the TV. With one quick call to the office, able to figure out the problem over the phone. They even called to check on us the next day.
Property
The cabin was equipped with everything you would need from the kitchen area to a few board games to play! We loved having Wifi on vaca to FaceTime with our son at night. We really enjoyed our experience at the Creekside Hideaway cabin.
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Bryce
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
awesome time spent there. great people. wish stores had been open longer but understand why they close. We loved the feel and the people of blue ridge, everything was top notch.
Property
the property is awesome. even better than advertised.
View Property: SCCR_Above_It_All
Barbara
Venice, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly & extremely helpful.
Property
The property was absolutely amazing and exactly like the photos! The location was close enough to town & easy to find. We enjoyed the hot tub. The property was well maintained. We were lucky enough to have a dusting of snow on our trip... for us Florida folks that's a pretty big deal! We will definitely be back either to this cabin or another! Thank you!
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Chris
Buford, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful full of knowledge, and they called the next morning to ensure everything was good that night
Property
Very cost home, all you need is food they have anything and everything you could need to cook
View Property: SCCR_Fireside_Bluff
Andres
Lakewood Ranch, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service. Amazing cabin with amazing views and great amenities.
Property
Loved staying at the Mile High. We will certainly come back to Blue Ridge and make it an annual trip!
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Eva
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and professional from start to finish.
Property
The cabin was what we wanted for a weekend get away with the grandkids. We enjoyed the cabin. There is everything you need there. The boys really loved searching for the Big Foot stickers. They had a blast. Thanks for making our weekend one that we will always remembered. Will definitely will stay in your cabin again and will refer family and friends. Thanks :)
View Property: SCCR_Bigfoot_Blue_Ridge
Dane
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
The sweet lady at check in was absolutely great. We even got to get to our cabin early. Not sure everyone will have that happen but we did. She knew the area very well and the directions to the cabin were spot on. Haha you have to pass Walmart to get there. Perfect location.
Property
Our little trip was perfect. We celebrated our 11th anniversary. My wife and I were thrilled with the cabin. The hot tub on those cold nights was awesome and playing the board games by the fireplace in the living room was perfect. Glad y'all had those in there. We grilled steaks on the grill and ate while listening to the creek flow. What a three day mini vacation. Ready to go back and I just got home.
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at SCCR is so nice, knowledgeable and professional!
Property
We have stayed in many SCCR properties over the years and have NEVER been disappointed! All have been so inviting and clean with everything you would need! We absolutely love STARGAZER and cant wait to come back!!!
View Property: SCCR_Stargazer
Fallon
St Cloud, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Amy was such a pleasure to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Sunset Paradise was absolutely beautiful. Full of amenities and such wonderful view. We will definitely return soon.
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Elba
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Joy
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and patient
Property
This property had everything you could need while away from home..The view of the mountains was beautiful..and to make things better we saw snow for the first time..i will definitely visit next year...
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
David
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
The only person we encountered, really, was the person who came to clean... and she was super friendly...
Property
This cabin is amazing - it has everything you can ask for - high-end finishing touches throughout, big screens, pool/shuffleboard/video game machine, hot tub, AMAZING vistas, comfortable beds and couches, huge bathrooms, and so much open room to wonder... I've already shared it with my family and church friends (for retreats). Can't wait to go back!!
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Tim
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
What a awesome cabin this is! Such beautiful views and accommodations like this are not easily found. Fit for the entire family or a group of friends! This is everything a Cabin get away should be and more!
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
LR
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This cabin is so much more than a cabin. More of a luxury retreat-lodge. Plenty of room for a big group. The leather sectional comfortably seats something like 12 people. Plenty of bathrooms, bedding, pillows, towels, dishes etc. Nice and clean. Beds are super comfy. The views are stunning. Even has an outdoor fireplace. 5 stars all around!
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Kevin
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team at southerncomfort cabin rentals were very inviting and helpful, they made the experience that much more enjoyable.
Property
Moon kiss was an awesome cabin. The views were breath taking. The amenities of the cabin were great. Would definitely recommend this cabin to anyone.
View Property: SCCR_The_Moon_Kiss
Michelle
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Evening_Shade