Cabin rental reviews are very important to us and we like give every guest that stays at a cabin managed by Southern Comfort a satisfaction survey so we know when we have done well or if we need to improve. This gives you the opportunity to review the vacation cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from us. 

We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade in our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online so new and pervious remarks will be showing again soon. Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, GA very soon!

Check out some of our reviews on these trusted websites:

Google: Read our reviews on Google
Write a Review
Catrenia
Decatur, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
I had an excellent experience at Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. My representative sent me emails with explicit directions, and thoroughly answered all of my questions. Moreover, the staff was very knowledgeable about its properties, as well as the town and surrounding activities.
Property
In addition, the cabin more than accommodated our party of 10. It was very spacious and clean. We had a wonderful stay and plan to come back very soon!
View Property: SCCR_A_Bit_of_Heaven
Andrea
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
The team was superb! From the moment I walked into the office I knew this was going to be an enjoyable experience the ladies made me feel very welcomed and gave me pamphlets for activities myself and the family could participate in!
Property
OMG! This property is everything and more! This was our first time staying in a cabin and it took our breathes away! It was well stocked with every cooking untensil you could possible need! Even the pots, pans, plates and bowls were all clean and very easy to find. Everything was spotless clean! All the rooms had adequate covers and bath supplies. The only thing that I didn't like which isn't a major issue was on checkout day we found a drawer with a bunch of board games in it and we had no clue they were in there based on thier location in the game room level bedroom dresser! But all in all our stay was perfect we have even started planning our next visit to this same cabin!
View Property: SCCR_Big_Ben`s_View
Krista
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was really friendly and helpful at check in.
Property
It was a beautiful cabin with a lot of great amenities. Outdoor fireplace was great and all the decks had a beautiful view of the mountains. Would come back again!
View Property: SCCR_Celtic_Clouds
wade
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody was extremely helpful and friendly and offer great suggestions for dinner
Property
This property is in an ideal location for the restaurants shops Bars and the train. Bike rental is right down the street. Several great outfit companies that can recommend and take you on Hikes horseback riding and fishing Adventures. The property is well cared for very clean and has a great outdoor balcony
View Property: SCCR_Blue_Ridge_Suite_3
Mary Ann
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Have used your company for many years and have found the staff to be very helpful and professional each time.
Property
Met all expectations.
View Property: SCCR_A_Bit_of_Heaven
William. B.
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great place with great team. ... Could not have been better. Very friendly staff and people of Blue Ridge Ga.
Property
Good place. Thanks for making out visit so good. Fits us well. Will be back.
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_River_Haus
April
Evans, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were all very helpful, professional and considerate. They made our stay easy and were eager to help with any questions that we had. In addition the office was easy to find. It was a charming location right in the downtown area.
Property
My family and I came to Blue Ridge Georgia for a spring break getaway. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip. We stayed in a beautiful cabin called Altitude Adjustment. We had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. The cabin was warm and inviting and comfortable. It was very clean and well-maintained. I felt as though I was the first person to ever have been there. We snuggled into the cozy living room for movies and slept wonderfully at night in the plush king size beds. There was some family fun to be had in the game room as well as cozy times by the fire and relaxation in the hot tub. We love the town of Blue Ridge. It was very charming with lots of shopping and restaurants. We rode the railroad which was a beautiful scenic ride. We also dipped into a little adventure while there with some hiking and minigolf. The hiking was beautiful the air was fresh the trees green and the exercise was good. Overall we had an excellent experience from top to bottom. I look forward to going back in the summer when it's warmer out so that we can do things like tubing down the river and zip lining. Thank you to Southern Comfort and their team for making this a wonderful experience for our family.
View Property: SCCR_Altitude_Adjustment
William B.
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property
Not a thing was wrong with this cabin - perfect!
View Property: SCCR_Above_the_Clouds
Heather C.
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015
Property
We absolutely fell in love with this cabin from the second we opened the door. The Christmas tree and music playing was like a scene from a movie. Everything about our stay was perfect!
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Latoya B.
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property
This cabin was perfect - no complaints. This cabin was definitely designed for family. My family was so comfortable and the kids had endless fun. From books to games, this cabin has it all.
View Property: SCCR_Lazy_Bear_Den