Cabin rental reviews are very important to us.  Every guest that stays at a vacation rental home managed by Southern Comfort will receive a satisfaction survey. This gives you the opportunity to review the cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from our team.

Please note: We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade of our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online therefore only new reviews will be shown.

Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, Georgia very soon!

Check out some of our reviews on these trusted websites:

Google: Read our reviews on Google
Write a Review
Diane
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was excellent at each contact.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much and are looking forward to coming again.
View Property: SCCR_Creek_Side_Hideaway
James
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
All were helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: SCCR_Sunrise_Destination
Shelanda
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
They were very nice
Property
I love the cabin it was clean and had you feeling like you were in your own home had everything we needed. Looking to come back in October.
View Property: SCCR_Fox_Run_Lodge
Megan
Goodwater, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
So friendly!! Any time we talked to them or had a question, before, during and after our stay was fantastic!!
Property
The property was beautiful! Very quiet and peaceful. We stayed in the Cabin called Heaven's Gate, and loved everything about it. It felt like being at home!!
View Property: SCCR_At_Heavens_Gate
Mary
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
There was a storm the morning of the day of our arrival and a team member called us to let us know there may be trees down or no electricity. They also called the next morning to make sure everything was ok. We were impressed by how proactive they were.
Property
View Property: SCCR_Toccoa_River_Haus
Richard
Hollywood , US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
They were awesome!! I had previously rented another cabin in another place prior to this one. The other company gave out my cabin without me knowing it. I called Southern Comfort last minute and they accomadated at an even better price than the other rental company! Thank you!!!
Property
Beautiful cabin and wonderful experience! Thank you
View Property: SCCR_Tir_Na_Nog
Rhonda
Shelby, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Relaxing and very enjoyable
View Property: SCCR_Down_On_The_Creek
David
Newport, GB
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful knowledgeable staff.
Property
Beautiful property, very well maintained and perfectly located. Amazing views.
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
Michael
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
This is my second time patronizing southern comfort and it was a great experience just like the first. I was a bit early and the agent allowed me to check in without any pushback or additional fees.
Property
We had fun!!! The cabin was equipped with everything we needed in the kitchen. It was a very relaxing time and nice short getaway.
View Property: SCCR_A_Bit_of_Heaven
Phyllis
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful, very kind and explained everything well.
Property
It was our third time staying in the same house. we love it and couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Very roomy ,wonderful screened porch with incredible views. I can't think of anything else we could want from a vacation house.
View Property: SCCR_Choctaw_Ridge
Maria
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Kim was wonderful in person and on the phone. Always friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Kim.
Property
We loved Elevation 2020. It had everything we needed and more. My family enjoyed this cabin 100%. It was clean, there was plenty of room for everyone, and it was a peaceful place to relax and unwind. The view was splendid, we loved the Jacuzzi and just sitting out roasting marshmallows. We had a wonderful experience. The cabin felt homey. It was decorated with love, for sure!!!
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Bruce
cocoa, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was beautiful. The decor was spot on and the utilities were a relief.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Raynor
Roswell , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was incredible. It, by far, exceeded our expectations. The photos on the website do not do it justice. The view was gorgeous. The kitchen was extremely well stocked with every pot and pan you need. There is a Kuerig coffee maker so take your pods. Our dog was made very welcome with bowls and a bed. Just a fabulous experience. Thank you owners.
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Susan
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
The most relaxing and enjoyable time we have ever had in the last 35 years minus our honeymoon.
View Property: SCCR_Heavens_Step
Keya
Longs, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Team was excellent and very knowledgeable about the property.
Property
This was our 4th time staying with Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals and we have loved every single property we've stayed in. Bear Paw did not disappoint and the view was amazing. Looking forward to our return visit in November.
View Property: SCCR_Bear_Paw
Jeanette
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent !!
Property
Brought a group of my clients for stay. We had the time of our lives and will return soon. Property had a blessed feel to it as we felt blessed to be there.
View Property: SCCR_Choctaw_Mountain_Lodge
Sandy
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was extremely helpful with booking questions and also helpful during check-in.
Property
This was our first visit to Blue Ridge. Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals helped in making the experience a memorable one. I'm happy I choose Southern Comfort for my rental. I was pleasantly surprised with the cabin. It worked out perfect for our group. Awesome view! We all had a wonderful time and hope to return again soon.
View Property: SCCR_Sunset_Paradise
BRIAN
WOODSTOCK, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCCR_Elevation_2020
Donald
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everything from the time we checked in until check out was handled with professionalism and a warm greeting. There was an issue with the wifi in the cabin, but that was quickly corrected.
Property
The property was more beautiful in person and met all of our expectations. The staff was extremely helpful, courteous, and friendly. I would not hesitate to use Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals for future trips
View Property: SCCR_Awesome_Retreat
Carmen
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Upon check-in the staff was very professional, friendly and helpful.
Property
I have always wanted to partake of a stay in a mountain view cabin and I couldn't be more pleased about my experience of spending my 52nd Birthday @ the cabin "Mile High". The cabin, the views, the amenities exceeded my expectations as well as those of my guests. We have already decided we will be booking again in the near future and I have gladly shared my experience and the contact information for Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals with my family, friends, Co-workers and colleagues. Thank you Amy and All the staff of Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals for making my experience such an Amazing one that I will Never forget!!!!
View Property: SCCR_Mile_High
Cris
Tyrone , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly nd informative upon check in. We did use our gps to find the cabin, but you can not get there from the gps instructions....we read that after the fact! We were told to use the written instructions, so that was on us, not the gal at checkin!
Property
We had the best time ever..the weather was gorgeous, the cabin magnificent and the company we were with....top notch. We cooked at home for the 2 evenings and enjoyed the time cooking, visiting and of course the views! We will be back!
View Property: SCCR_Point_Of_View
phillip
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and accommodating.
Property
We loved it and plan to return soon.
View Property: SCCR_Cardinal_Lookout
Michele
Alpharetta , US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, friendly & even called the next day to see f they could do anything to make our stay more enjoyable. Nice touch.
Property
Cabin Edelwise is the perfect cabin get away to stay at. It's charm allows you to escape the busy life for a weekend while the amenities of the cabin has everything needed to feel pampered and comfortable. I highly recommend staying at this cabin for all of your weekend get always.
View Property: SCCR_Edelweiss
Michael
Lutsen, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was awesome
Property
Property was perfect and accommodated our group quite nicely
View Property: SCCR_Sky`s_The_Limit
Jennifer
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. After checking in, we received a phone call the next day to make sure everything was good. Very down home and professional.
Property
The cabin and view are gorgeous. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The outside fireplace was a favorite for gathering. We also enjoyed playing board games available. Just an overall wonderful family place.
View Property: SCCR_Aska_Lodge